MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Finding Her Voice

Name: CloverSun (Signed) · Date: 10/23/09 4:26 · For: Blaise Zabini
Aww, I love this story, I'm only on Chapter 2, but I know I love it! Just one unrelated question, where do the potters live? Grimmuld place? Also, where is Kreacher?

Looking forward to read some more!!

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for reading and glad you like it so far. I suppose they do live in Grimmuld Place. Not positive though :D

Name: way_too_HP_obsessed4011 (Signed) · Date: 10/22/09 17:28 · For: Scab and Boyle
AH! i wanted to cry for Blaise! *sigh* like i've said oh so many times before, i'm in love with this story. i dont think its healthy to love it so much! oh please add more soon, i'm suffering!!! (hehehe)

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you feel for Blaise. Next chapter's in the queue, stay tuned :D

Name: Saif (Signed) · Date: 10/21/09 0:29 · For: Scab and Boyle
Yay! It was great seeing Isabella again! And yay for me correctly guessing it might be Draco.
Speaking of which, I really enjoyed their conversation. That's exactly how a redeemed Draco would be. Harper did a good job in making him feel guilty about the mudblood thing.
Bilbo coming nearing the end followed by the disillusionment charm and Blaise was hilarious!
By the way, how far off is Percy's wedding? Another couple of weeks? I'm sure Blaise will find her there.

Author's Response: I'm so glad Isabella's gone down well. Yep, it was Draco and the wedding's not too far away. Blaise may even find her before. :D

Name: ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 10/20/09 19:56 · For: Scab and Boyle
I like Isabella...she's so perfectly impatient with Blaise, like a teacher who can't believe her pupil doesn't understand the lesson. :-)

I was very interested in the choice of Draco as her visitor at the Cauldron. I have always believed that Draco was a redeemed soul, but I do admire how the Slytherin in him allowed him to assist Blaise in his quest to find Harper.

Awesome update, and as always, fantastic work, and I look forward to additional chapters.

Author's Response: I love Blaise and Isabella's relationship myself. There will be plenty more chapters soon, I hope. Glad you liked it, thanks for reviewing :D

Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 10/16/09 16:38 · For: Goodbye Love
That is so sad and frustrating!!
Good job once again!
i LOVE LOVE LOVE this story. I will never se Blaise the same way

Author's Response: Yay! Glad you said that. Next chapter's in the queue :D

Name: WeasleyMom (Signed) · Date: 10/16/09 12:58 · For: Harper Riley
Just discovered this, and I really like it so far. Which is saying something, because I don't read a lot of continuing stories, especially not ones with non-canon characters as main characters. But I believe you've hooked me. :)

My favorite line from ch one: Time was a great healer, but not a perfect one.

Good stuff here.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you took a chance on this story. Also, you left the 100th review. Thanks again! :D

Name: Aras Potter (Signed) · Date: 10/16/09 10:22 · For: Goodbye Love
Gosh, you just have to make me cry. Oh, I'm so sad! But he'll find her, and then they'll kill off that dumb Wilkes.

So, who's the person at the bar? I'm so looking forward to more, You always give us these cliffhangers!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, I do. Sorry! And happy endings are just so hard to write....

Name: TimeturnerBabe (Signed) · Date: 10/12/09 7:12 · For: Goodbye Love
10 bucks says its Dennis.

Author's Response: I'll take that wager! ;-)

Name: the_quiveringquill (Signed) · Date: 10/12/09 0:14 · For: Goodbye Love
NO! I do NOT accept this... we worked so hard for them to get together and now this... is it Leo at the bar?? dont answer that (as if u could n e way) I'll find out when u UPDATE! "goodbye my lover" for the title.... really though?? WHERE have I seen THAT before??!! *sarcasm dripping from voice* UPDATE!

Author's Response: We worked hard??? It's not Leo, don't worry. And I intend to update soon, I swear :D

Name: way_too_HP_obsessed4011 (Signed) · Date: 10/11/09 18:49 · For: Goodbye Love
AH! nooooo! LEO MUST DIE. UGHHHHH!! this is MADDENING! but so, so addicting... please add more soon, i wont be able to stand the waiting much longer!!

Author's Response: Have a little faith in Blaise, he won't lose without a fight. :D

Name: ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 10/11/09 6:16 · For: Goodbye Love

She left! Damn that lamentable Wilkes, I wanna beat him up myself, lol. Too bad she didn't toast him with an Unforgivable right then and there...that would be most forgivable. >:-D

Every time you update, it's like a mini-Christmas. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Will do. Next chapter's going into the queue. Glad Leo's sparked your anger. :D

Name: Saif (Signed) · Date: 10/11/09 4:57 · For: Goodbye Love
URRRRGH...just lost a lenghty review :(

O.k, what was I writing? I'll try and recreate my review as best I can. Here we go.

I just knew something like this was going to happen ever since I read the title! Goodbye Love....Goodbye My Lover....Sound familiar?!

Ok. Onto things I liked in this chapter. (It's so annoying when you accidentally lose these reviews)

I loved the graveyard scene. It was so powerful and beautifully written. Harper was finally able to properly grieve for her brothers.

Bonnie seems like a nice person. She harboured three muggleborns during the war and still regards herself as gutless. I'm glad Blaise appreciated her humility.

I'm so glad Wilkes didn't do anything to Harper yet. Of course, threatening her loved ones is the best he can do at this point as he's probably no match for her wandless magic.

Why did she have to leave though? :(
Silly question, knowing your writing style! Keeping your readers on the edge of their seats!

Somehow I don't think the guy at the bar is Leo either. Might be Nott or Malfoy though. Wait, yoiu never said it was a guy. Could it be female.....Pansy?

Author's Response: From what we know of Gryffindors, a threat to their loved ones is enough to drive them to doing silly things. Plus, Blaise is a lot easier to write when he's pissed....and he will be! Your guess as to who the person might be is correct, but I won't say which one. :D

Name: Kaiserin (Signed) · Date: 10/11/09 0:20 · For: Blaise Zabini
Hehehe... She promises to be a hard chatch Blaisy!!!! Run babe, if you run you might catch her!! ;)

Author's Response: I know, right? Thrill of the chase and all that....

Name: Kaiserin (Signed) · Date: 10/10/09 23:53 · For: Harper Riley
Harper seems cool.

I like it that she misses sarcasm!!!

I suppose her story was particularly hurtful. Want to learn much more about it!!! So seeing as I have like 12 chapters ahead of me... If you'll excuse me, I have a great fic ti pursue!! Yours!! :)

Author's Response: I hope you enjoy it, do let me know what you think. :D

Name: Saif (Signed) · Date: 10/06/09 7:46 · For: Snape, Dumbledore and Keedie Dante

You're of age now...in the wizarding world. You'll have to wait for another year in the real world, lol.

I'm just that good, aren't I??!!! I make utterly ridiculous comments because I don't know what else to write and I end up being close to the mark!

Author's Response: So true. 17 such a horrible in between stage. Anyhoo, I'm waiting for the mods to approve and then the next chapters should be up. :D

Name: Saif (Signed) · Date: 10/05/09 19:52 · For: Snape, Dumbledore and Keedie Dante
I'm dying for an update to either this or MFF! It's been so many days and no e-mail notification telling me one of my favourite stories has been updated!

By the way, how long do you intend this to be? MTT had to be of a certain length since everything had to fit in with canon. You have a little more creative license here so you can make this story go on till they're well past hundred with Blaise being Hogwart's new Headmaster and Harper the Minister of Magic! Lol, me and my crazy ideas!

Author's Response: Hi! I'm a bit late in updating cos I turned seventeen this week. Plus university applications are weighing me down. Anyhoo, both chapters for both stories are in the queue and the 2nd Epilogue is almost done. FHV will have twenty-one chapters, hopefully, and there is a surprising ring of truth somewhere in your prediction! :D

Name: rambkowalczyk (Signed) · Date: 10/03/09 22:29 · For: Blaise n' Red
Glad that tension is over. :)

Author's Response: I know, right? :D

Name: rambkowalczyk (Signed) · Date: 10/03/09 22:19 · For: Don't Call Me Red!
I noticed it said Wilkes turned her parents against magic. How did he get to be her guardian then? Mystery.

also surprised she's talking now, but glad. she is getting stronger.

Harry should have someone follow Wilkes.

Author's Response: They thought he was a Muggle. And yep, she's getting stronger. Good times. :D

Name: rambkowalczyk (Signed) · Date: 10/03/09 22:06 · For: I Hate Love
If the wizarding world had psychologists, then Blaize would be breaking a taboo that says professionals shouldn't treat their clients. : )

It seems as though Harper isn't the only one hurting because of the past.

Author's Response: Yes, that's true. Poor Blaise, you've got to love him. :D

Name: rambkowalczyk (Signed) · Date: 10/03/09 21:51 · For: Fred and Ginger
A Sea-Witch stole it....The reference was not lost, even on Blaise and Nott.

Unfortunately the reference was lost on me. Were they thinking of Umbridge?

Author's Response: It's a reference to "The Little Mermaid", when the sea-witch takes the girl's voice. :D

You must login (register) to review.