Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: xiaojun (Signed) · Date: 05/03/16 23:55 · For: The Journey Begins
20160504 junda
COACH, converse trainersborn in 1941.bottega veneta outlet Headquarteredkate spade outlet in New Yorkcoach outlet. COACH is michael kors outlet onlinethe US high-endralph lauren outlet lifestyle adidas ukfashion brandburberry outlet, offers fine ralph lauren outletaccessories nike air maxand gifts forcoach outlet men, womentoms outlet, producthollister clothing line includes burberry outlethandbags,polo ralph lauren men's packageralph lauren outlet, men and michael kors outlet onlinewomen ofvans shoes small leather polo ralph laurengoods, michael kors bagsfootwear,prada outlet apparel, michael kors outletwatches, cheap nba jerseystravel goodsoakley sunglasses, scarves, ed hardy outletsunglasses, michael kors outlet onlineperfumes, ray-ban sunglassesfashionfitflops jewelry rolex replica watchesand oakley sunglassesso on. hollister saleCOACHjordan shoesbrandlacoste outlet products michael kors outlet onlinethrough boutiques,calvin klein outlet designated nike trainersdepartment bottega veneta handbagsstores, specialty oakley sunglassesstores pandora jewelryand the rolex submarinerofficialferragamo shoes website michael kors outlet clearanceof theyeezy boost 350 Globalconverse all star Offering.
mizuno running shoesAmericanconverse sneakers classic leather coach factory outletgoods brand fitflopsCOACH, michael kors outlethas always coach outlet onlinebeen prada sunglassessimple, ray ban sunglassesdurable louis vuitton borseand nike free runsunique yeezy boost 350style to running shoeswin consumersray ban outlet. And havechristian louboutin outlet the good oldoakley sunglassesword oftrue religion outlet mouthjimmy choo outlet COACHtoms wedges bag, the skechers shoesoriginalcoach outlet design louis vuitton handbagswas actuallyarmani watches inspired instyler maxfrom a louboutinsoftball ralph lauren outletglove brand longchamp handbagfounder yeezy boost 350Miles Cahnmichael kors handbags in a hermes uksoftball game adidas nmd runnerwatching nike cortezthe scenefitflops outlet, he was chi flat ironsurprised jimmy choo shoesto findray ban sunglasses outlet that softballcheap ray bans gloves adidas gazellehave more supra for saleyou use cheap jordan shoesthe more sac longchampsmooth, coach outletmore softyeezy boost 750 features, omega watchesso he tried basketball shoesto go backpuma shoes after the ralph lauren outletspecial treatmentmichael kors purses of leather burberry handbagsto makechristian louboutin it morenike cortez red flexible, adidas superstarwith easyecco shoes bleachingcoach outlet, wear nike huarache trainerscharacteristics, designer handbagsand simply ghd hair straightenersuse a damp michael kors outletcloth, leatherchaussure louboutin can retainmichael kors outlet perfect as cheap oakley sunglassesnew, michael kors outlet onlineof course,nike air max this durablearmani exchange and convenient cartier love braceletthe design air jordansimmediatelylevis jeans by the coach outletmajoritynike air max shoes of consumerscheap jordans love!
COACH (COACH), louis vuitton pas cherfounded michael kors outlet clearancein New Yorknike tn in 1941hermes belt, the maincoach outlet store male and kate spade outletfemale finepolo outlet accessories cheap ugg bootsand gifts, ray ban sunglassesincluding adidas nmdhandbags, true religion jeanswallets, toms outletaccessories,coach outlet fashion michael kors outletjewelry, ray bansshoes,adidas nmd clothing,dior sunglasses watches lululemon saleand so ralph lauren pas cheron. Each COACHoakley sunglasses,oakley sunglass,cheap oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakley sunglasses outlet,oakley store,oakley outlet,oakley outlet store,oakley sunglasses sale,oakley sunglasses discount products are theair force 1 perfect valentino shoes on salebalance of nike air max ukdesign ralph lauren ukand gucci handbagsfunction.
COACHmichael kors outlet representativeair jordan uk of the coach outletmost reebok pumpacclaimed true religion outletAmerican polo ralph lauren outletfashion adidas pure boostinnovative styleadidas supercolor and traditionaladidas superstars practices, discount nike shoeswithrolex watches simple, yeezy boost 350 balckdurable and reebok shoesunique stylemichael kors outlet to win cheap oakley sunglassesconsumersburberry outlet, and itsed hardy uk products canada goose outlethave maintainedcoach factory outlet high ray ban sunglass,ray ban sunglasses,ray ban outlet,cheap ray bans,cheap ray ban sunglasses,cheap ray bans,ray bansquality standardscanada goose outlet of materials cheap jerseys wholesaleand workmanshipfitflop uk, and pandora charmsthis throughoutlongchamp outlet thecheap nike shoes brand cartier watchespurpose,fake oakleys outlet COACH nike huarache whiteis the hollistercornerstonechristian louboutin outlet of success.
COACH fitflopswas first polo outletestablished michael kors outletin 1941,nike air max sale is runghd flat iron by a family michael kors outlet clearanceof sixcheap jordans fromtoms shoes the leather supra shoesmaster lululemon outletcobbler,cheap ray-ban sunglasses and isunder armour outlet America'sasics shoes oldestmichael kors watches and most louboutin pas chersuccessful leather adidas shoes ukproducts cheap oakley sunglassescompanies.cheap oakley sunglasses Since thenlouis vuitton outlet, COACH (COACH) polo outletunique vans sk8 hicraftsmanship true religionand high-qualityburberry uk productioncheap omega watches is quitegucci borse particularversace sunglasses about the michael kors outletquality of burberry outlet onlinecustomer favor. nike roshe run womenIt is coach factory outletsaid, COACH (COACH),sac longchamp pliage founder ofair max 95 Miles Cahnstephen curry shoes was originally lacoste shoesproduced inspirationlouis vuitton outlet online from avalentino shoes pair of gucci outletconventional cheap oakley sunglassesbaseball glove.oakley sunglasses He found the baseball designer bagsglove more youkate spade handbags use the more smooth, so he abercrombie and fitchlearn his techniques, adidas nmd whiteand after careful processing,nike blazer the durable baseball glovenfl jerseys wholesale leather becomes soft and durable. under armour shoesThis presents a charming natural leather lines, michael kors outletand does not require complicated maintenance skills,adidas stan smith but also to maintain the cheap mlb jerseysoriginal appearance.
But today, after half a century, adidas nmdCOACH leather factory is still the adidas trainersresponsibility of the exquisite art of leathercheap ferragamo shoes master, most of them have more thanugg boots 20 years of experience in leather,michael kors outlet leather craft full of love and professional, therefore, for every michael kors handbagsCOACH terms of the master cobbler, reebok classic shoesCOACH is not just a brand michael kors outlet onlinename, it is their painstaking efforts and heritage.
1990s, COACH company asics gel nimbusand quite a lot of history of the old businesses, met the development ray ban outlet"bottleneck." COACH product at the time, mostly with strong functionality, conversedurability, etc., but in the ad information rapidly expanding in the 1990s,versace shoes but was unable to build up their own unique brand image. At the same time, nike air maxLouis Vuitton, PRADA and so began to impressionistic product design competition for the market, ray bansthese companies took a lot originally belonged COACH market share. COACH sales not only stagnant and has regressed.
By 1995,michael kors bags the company ushered in a turning point, because they ushered in the michael kors outlet online"Redeemer" a history of the company - Road
ยท Flange Kefu. He became chairman and CEO, kate spade outletCOACH brand began to re-energize. Frank eph philosophy is: babyliss prorich in substance, information developed modern society, rely on the quality and functionality nike storecan not meet the needs of modern consumers, and consumers are in fact christian louboutin outletmore concerned about whether the pursuit of product carry pleasure, is beautiful and so "emotional "of demand. So after he took office, coach pursesthe work done is not to let the quality and functionality become the only competitive COACH products, coach outlet store onlinehe wants to improve the "emotional needs" of the product.
Soon after taking office,reebok classic sale frank eph invited a new designer Reed Krakow. Krakow made famous 3F new product ideas --Fun, cheap nhl jerseysFeminine, Fashionable, directly let COACH this brand see the hope. Change the coach outlet storeproduct from raw materials to start, Krakow design begins with leather, jordan pas chernylon and cloth, to market light, bright colors bags. Of course, the beginning of louis vuitton outletthe revolution is not complete, but gradual. Because the flange new balance outletKefu believes that if desperate to implement new design, will only cause COACH inherent consumer antipathy.fitflops clearance "We need to do is to do no harm in the original premise of the brand, to do incremental innovation.
Slowly, innovation has played an effect,calvin klein underwear COACH company's sales began to pick up. Reliable quality and well-designed COACH back to people's attention, and quickly regain market share.christian louboutin uk After experiencing more than ten years ofcoach outlet online development by the end of 2006, the market capitalization of the company has nearly $ 18 billion, a fashion brand leader.


Name: c-hep (Signed) · Date: 10/13/12 22:57 · For: Epilogue
wow!!! the best AU i have ever read, so complex in design its like J.K Rowling planned it herself (you sure your not her). please write more for this series, anything, what happens to Leah, Cory and Gwen, do they stay at Kootaney? move to Hogwarts? does Harry decide to teach after all? i need to know, so please continue :)


Name: Ye_Merry_Hippogriffs (Signed) · Date: 07/27/11 15:52 · For: The Journey Begins
What a fantastic story! I love how you added little snippets of Voldie's, Harry's and Nagini's thoughts in the beginning of the story. I didn't really agree with Harry surviving the AK, though--it seemed a bit cheap, and Harry probably would have been happier dying right then. Still, you did a great job.


Name: Kerichi (Signed) · Date: 07/25/11 18:21 · For: The Journey Begins

I haven't read Alternate Ending, and I agree (so far ^_^) that it isn't required to understand the premise of this story.

I like your MC, Leah, and her complicated relationship with her father. It reminds me of what Colin Creevey and his dad must have felt. You hint very nicely at a mystery concerning her absent mother, with Leah's "ups and downs throughout the years" and her hope that her dad wouldn't become a recluse without her.

The personalities of Leah, Gwen and Cory are an interesting mix for a NextGen trio. Cory saying he was born in Romania was a smiley moment. Gwen's a fiesty character, but some of her dialogue read like an info dump. I counted ten sentences (a couple of them extremely long) without an action to give the reader a pause.

I very much enjoyed your descriptions of her cat, Soot, the people and motion of the train, and the night sky when they reached the school. I didn't much like the name of the school, however. McGonagall, while practical, surely could have come up with a better name than Kootenay, which, as the name of an area, river, and national park, both gives away the location of the school (not a wise thing to do in any time, peaceful or perilous) and lacks imagination. It's like the Founders naming Hogwarts "Highlands."

I wondered how you were going to sort the students, and a magic stone is a clever way. I like the house names, and suspect Leah will be sorted into Talos, as she's protective of her father and should fit into a house named after a giant of bronze who protected Europa from invaders and pirates. 

Off to chapter two. :)



Name: kwidditchfan (Signed) · Date: 01/15/11 8:49 · For: Epilogue
What an amazing story. You really captured and made this story absolutelyblievably, Au though it may be. And the ending is great. I really liked in it when you made it really coparable to the books, like when Leah and Gwen were eating Jelly Beans, and frogs

Author's Response: Thank you :D I'm glad you liked those parts because so many readers did not, saying that it was too much like the books.


Name: kwidditchfan (Signed) · Date: 01/15/11 8:14 · For: Eyes of the Past
Is Masen Harry Potter???


Name: BrettShuck (Signed) · Date: 12/22/10 18:13 · For: Epilogue
I just read the story the whole way through, I'm still really new at this site, but I wish I could have been reading this as it was being written! You should really think about continuing on with the new trio. Maybe continue some of the Harry Potter stuff. I would definitely read every little bit of writing you did. Thank you so much for putting this story out, it was truly amazing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


Name: Gwen Evens (Signed) · Date: 11/20/10 19:41 · For: The Journey Begins
Thanks for the previous comment and yes I continued to read and am enjoying it immensely when Cory and Gwen stat arguing I always start laughing and say Ron and Hermione with Harry in the middle. This is most defiantly getting better and I am as I said before Enjoying it.


Name: Gwen Evens (Signed) · Date: 11/19/10 18:44 · For: A Rough Start for Some
Ok I definitely read something almost identical to this at least 5 TIMES. It sounds to much like the first Harry Potter book to me witch is ok but, I'm losing some interest and I don't want to so I would suggest perhaps adding some flare or something in the being of this chapter something that would make HP fans laugh perhaps.

Author's Response: I'm sorry you feel that way. The beginning of the story is similar to the first Harry Potter book and there are a couple reasons: first, they're 1st yrs starting at a new school, going through the same experiences every 1st yr does, so yes some things do happen similarly. The second reason will not become apparent or be explained until later, when the story does pick up. I hope you continue reading and thank you for taking the time to review.


Name: WaterHalo (Signed) · Date: 09/14/10 13:27 · For: The Journey Begins
Its a brillant fanfic, great plot! Its good that it sort of uses some of the situations from the books here. It's horrible what happened to some of the charcters in the book, but overall fantastic story :D

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: scots-girl18 (Signed) · Date: 08/13/10 16:33 · For: The Journey Begins
I must say i loved this story, i was crying my eyes out the last few chapters. What i loved most is that this could have possible happened.
I like the way you have taken parts of the original stories and played with them a bit, for example the trio, the godfather situation and the arguments between gwen and cory remind me so much of ron and hermione.
This story is truly a work of art and i would have purchased this story if it had been published. Keep up with the fantastic stories- im away to read more of your tales.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! To hear that you would have purchased it if it was a real book ... that's the most amazing compliment I could have received. Thanks for reviewing!!


Name: msk8 (Signed) · Date: 08/06/10 2:00 · For: Epilogue
Beautiful. I loved the end, but (morbid as it seems) think I might prefer it if Harry had died.I think it would have given it another dimension. But that's just my humble opinion, and I have to say I loved it the way it was. It was a treat to watch your writing progress from good to great. It's so rare to find any finished Voldemort wins stories, and many that I do find aren't as good as this one. This was a pleasure to read. And you write evil cliffies; I'm still awake and it's two in the morning! Anyway, love the story.

Megan :D

Author's Response: Aww thank you!!! I think it really could have gone either way for Harry: him dying or not. But I love Teddy and once the idea came to have Harry start over with him in the end, I couldn't let that go. Evil cliffies are fun to write :P.

Amber


Name: ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 07/28/10 20:38 · For: Epilogue

Aww, yay! Harry is going to be okay. Though I know you said you wouldn't do it, I was worried that he'd plummet into the lake or something in despair. I never thought of him picking up as Teddy's godfather. In a way, it all came full circle, with Harry coming into Teddy's life at 13, just as Sirius had come into his. I think the effect on both of them will be positive.

Wow, what a lovely story. It really is a great read, and I hope you feel accomplished for finishing it. Just look at the number of stories that are started and never finished, and you can safely say that no, it wasn't you in there. :D

Welcome to the club!

It's been a great ride, and I'm glad I picked your story out of so many to read, because it's extraordinary. Take care and happy writing,

Jess



Author's Response: Aww ... thanks!! :D I do feel accomplished, although I CAN actually call myself a member of the Abandoned Stories club. My first attempt at a chapter fan fiction got to chapter 10 and no further, and has been steadily collecting dust on my Author's page. I don't think I'll ever take it down 'cuz it shows a lot of my development as a writer ... but I doubt it'll ever get finished either. :P

Amber


Name: ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 07/24/10 15:35 · For: Aftermath

Oh, I heart heart heart your CAPSLOCK!Harry. I never really thought about it, but he would end up being empty and hollow like Sirius. After that much time in Azkaban, there would be no way of him properly adjusting to anything resembling normalcy. In fact, I think that Harry's position would be even worse. It was said that wizards lose their magic after years in Azkaban, and I sort of think that it would happen to Harry, as well. He would basically be one pissed off Muggle/Squib with nowhere to go and no one to turn to.

I cant wait for the epilogue, because I sort of think Harry's gonna end up killing himself, and I want to know if I'm right.

Happy writing, and very well done!

~Jess



Author's Response: Oooh, I don't want Harry to kill himself! *shudders* In my universe, Harry doesn't lose his magic (Sirius didn't either, so maybe it happens if the prisoner loses his mind? Maybe he's cut off from his magic when the prisoner's no longer themselves?) But you're right, Harry can never be the same as he was. He still has friends though, and a place to go; McGonagall n the Weasleys especially make sure of that. I also think Harry is very resilient - he's always dealt with a lot - and I love writing and reading angsty Harry, but I love happy endings more :P

Amber

P.S. The epilogue will be in the queue very soon! I'm ready to put this story to rest.


Name: ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 07/24/10 15:19 · For: In Fate's Hands

So, um...WOW. To think that Voldie's soul could even give a dementor indigestion is interesting, but I would like to ask how it was that Voldemort's body just, you know, reappeared. Last time, it required that ritual in GoF, but this time, a body just appeared out of thinair. I woldn't mind knowing what your thought process is behind it.

Yay, Harry's alive!!! The idea that he was dead dead made me sad inside, but he's alive, thank merlin. That does beg the question of where Harry's mind whas during all of this. In DH, it was in King's Cross with Dumbledore. It would be interesting to know where you have him during the time between 'death' and when he started breathing again. I suppose I have to keep reading to find out, eh?

One more chapter plus an epilogue? Well, there's one chapter, so I suppose I can't wait for the epilogue. :D

~Jess



Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!! About Voldemort reappearing ... it probably doesn't make much sense .... but my idea was that he didn't HAVE his own body, and he didn't just regain it when he reappeared here. That body was destroyed during the first Hogwarts battle when Harry walked to his death, and so essentially, Harry was a Horcrux whose conscious mind had been pushed back by Voldie overload. Like in CoS, young Voldie could materialize out of his diary, but he wasn't 100% solid person either. Same idea. In this case however, the Dementor drew out the soul but Voldie didn't have enough happy memories for the Dementor to contain him, so he spit Voldie's soul back out. Voldie probably could've gone back in Harry - nothing was stopping him - he just decided to vent his anger instead.

Hope that makes sense LOL!


Name: ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 07/24/10 14:54 · For: The Beginning of the End

Hmm, old Moldy Shorts is playing his hand now. This is very intriguing, and the idea for the dementor is great. How better to suck out a soul than to use one of them?

I'd leave a more substantial review, but I'm eager to get to teh next chapter. Wondeful, as usual. 

~Jess



Name: Stubbornly_appeared (Signed) · Date: 04/23/10 0:10 · For: We Build Then We Break
Hi! I have to tell you to keep up the good work with this story. I don't usually like fics like this, but yours has managed to keep my attention well and grab me. Great job.


Name: Slythindor47 (Signed) · Date: 04/12/10 20:38 · For: The Gamekeeper's Tale
This chapter answers alot of my questions and is very well writen. I love the classic Luna moment. I think I understand the fanon, like what if?.

Author's Response: thank you!


Name: ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 04/12/10 6:28 · For: We Build Then We Break

Yay, an update!

Oh, man, the beginning of this chapter is so sick, so wrong, and oh-so-awesome! The detail in which you describe Harry's torture as he had to watch Voldemort do unspeakable acts while stealing his identity... I mean, wow. I knew this was coming, but I just never expected this level or awfulness. 

The idea about the Dementor sucking out Voldemort's soul from Harry's body is a brilliant idea. Even if it got Harry's, too, I don't think he would care - just so long as Voldie went, too. The part where Pottermort (I shall call him that for the moment, lol) killed Ginny, it was heartbreaking. Now, I'm not what you'd call a Harry/Ginny fan, but my heart melted there for a minute at the sheer hurt and horror that emanated from the screen as I read this.

Poor Leah. She had to have been terrified when Pottermort changed from Voldie to Harry. She had an idea that he wasn't all bad all the time, but she also couldn't know if it wasn't some dirty trick. 

And of course it took drastic measures for anyone to even come close to believing her. Sure, Gwen and Cory believed her right away, since they know her well enough that she couldn't possibly make it up, but that didn't stop me from feeling awful for all three of them, desperate to warn the 'adults'. 

Very lovely chapter, and it's just so very compelling to read. You've taken so many minor canon details and crafted a fantastic AU story. Shame on people for not reading this more, because it's such an awesome fic.

Cheers to you, and I'll see you next time!

Jess



Author's Response: Haha ... 'Pottermort' ... now that is awesome :D

The beginning part was so heartbreaking for me to write, too .... especially because I am a Harry/Ginny fan. They're my favourite pairing in this fandom, so it hurt me to do that, but when this was still just a one-shot the idea was purely for shock-value and I killed a lot of characters that I love.

Thanks for reviewing as always!

Amber


Name: Slythindor47 (Signed) · Date: 04/08/10 20:45 · For: Christmas Cheer
Oh! what are dementors doing there?
It was Masen who conjoured the Patronum, wasn't it? ...

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing :P I'm glad you're enjoying it so far.


You must login (register) to review.