Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Popped Bubble

Name: stephaniemalfoy93 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/12 0:03 · For: Final Pop
cute :)


Name: Shreeja (Signed) · Date: 11/05/11 22:07 · For: Final Pop
Really liked your story! You established Hermione's character really well, and it was in keeping with the canon, her insecurities, despite being the brightest witch of her age. The end was sweet, a little mushy, though that doesn't mean it was bad. I liked it, and your writing is brilliant. Hoping to read more of your stories!


Name: Shreeja (Signed) · Date: 11/05/11 20:41 · For: The Village Incident
I loved this chapter. I am reading it in one shot (duh), but I just had to comment separately here! The approval of grants bit was wonderfully put. And considering how Hermione always was sensitive to people's need (even house elves for that matter), this fit perfectly!


Name: ebz89 (Signed) · Date: 06/28/11 12:47 · For: Final Pop
I think this is my favorite story so far! :)


Name: youngrowling (Signed) · Date: 04/02/11 18:54 · For: Two Different Pops
thank you everyone! my life would not be complete without the harry potter series. let's make the magic live on forever. :)


Name: silent-tears (Signed) · Date: 02/22/11 20:01 · For: Final Pop
Amazing even though it's complete I thought you should know how truely amazing your writing is and I love your ending!!!!!


Name: fred_ron_weasley (Signed) · Date: 02/08/11 10:17 · For: Final Pop
Really good... Thouroughly enjoyable... Loved Draco's sweet personality...


Name: MrsMalfoyx (Signed) · Date: 01/06/11 17:17 · For: Final Pop
Really love the story!!


Name: peanutbutter87 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/11 17:11 · For: Final Pop
Sappy. I like the DM/HG pairing, but this one was just a little too sappy at the end. However, you are doing really good work! Just next time try to keep the cliches to a minimum ;)


Name: grangerfan101 (Signed) · Date: 12/11/10 19:18 · For: Final Pop
i truly loved it. thanx for posting this. my life would have wasted away without this (and many others) fan-fiction. thanks again


Name: MisseZ (Signed) · Date: 11/16/10 8:14 · For: Final Pop
Fabulous! Absolutely brilliant end!! Nicely done ;)


Name: Tenzie (Signed) · Date: 11/15/10 1:36 · For: Final Pop
i love this story it satisfied me so much, it's brilliant and it had just the right amount of everything in it, and no i'm not sugar-coating my honest opinion incase you're wondering i generally love this story and think it's wonderful.


Name: MisseZ (Signed) · Date: 11/15/10 0:27 · For: Two Different Pops
A promising start ;)


Name: MisseZ (Signed) · Date: 11/15/10 0:27 · For: Two Different Pops
A promising start ;)


Name: September December (Signed) · Date: 11/09/10 10:07 · For: Final Pop
Great story! It's so sweet I love both Hermione and Draco's characters. :)


Name: hjpenguin_fred (Signed) · Date: 11/08/10 23:19 · For: Final Pop
I love this story.honestly.


Name: youngrowling (Signed) · Date: 10/19/10 6:36 · For: Two Different Pops
to everyone, thank you so much for reading my story. i'm starting another one soon and hope you'll enjoy that as well! i'll try to write longer this time. :)
HUGS*


Name: secretsnapelover (Signed) · Date: 07/27/10 1:07 · For: Final Pop
this is a definite GOOD one!!! has a great twist on Hermione and Draco.


Name: ultamitespider-man (Signed) · Date: 07/16/10 15:57 · For: Final Pop
I loooved this story. This was my second time reading it and it only made me love it more! Ever think of doing a epilogue series? Like after they got married and stuff? Maybe through an annoying Weasley in there? :)


Name: emilye (Signed) · Date: 07/15/10 19:39 · For: Final Pop
i have recently just started reading fanfic and soo far this story is my favorite,you are a very talented writer. :)


You must login (register) to review.