MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Popped Bubble

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/29/16 18:46 · For: Final Pop
I really enjoyed this story. I love stories about Draco and Hermione. You know, it's like I always say. You never know what's waiting around the next corner. Even if something bad has happened the next event in your life might be great!

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/29/16 18:33 · For: Dreaming
This the way I love Draco and Hermione. They get into some good arguments too.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/29/16 18:09 · For: Snow
I'm thankful that Draco showed up. I think he's right about Harry. Hermione needed someone more exciting, someone like Draco.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/29/16 17:51 · For: Black Chemise
I felt nervous that Harry would pop in while Draco was there. That was very nice of him to wait until Hermione broke up with Harry.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/29/16 17:18 · For: The Village Incident
As I was reading I thought I hope she doesn't approve all of the grants. But she did. I would have thought that someone into specifics as much as she is would've read the list of ingredients.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/29/16 17:05 · For: An Itch
I guess Hermione finished her entire list of things to do. I don't know what I like better, Hermione and Draco fighting or getting cozy. Good chapter.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/29/16 14:00 · For: An Understanding
I think Draco just has to antagonize Hermione. I hope he runs into a situation where he needs help and Hermione shows her skills to help him.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/29/16 13:47 · For: Two Different Pops
How did Hermione sink so low in the Ministry? I would think she'd get a much higher position.

Name: stephaniemalfoy93 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/12 0:03 · For: Final Pop
cute :)

Name: Shreeja (Signed) · Date: 11/05/11 22:07 · For: Final Pop
Really liked your story! You established Hermione's character really well, and it was in keeping with the canon, her insecurities, despite being the brightest witch of her age. The end was sweet, a little mushy, though that doesn't mean it was bad. I liked it, and your writing is brilliant. Hoping to read more of your stories!

Name: Shreeja (Signed) · Date: 11/05/11 20:41 · For: The Village Incident
I loved this chapter. I am reading it in one shot (duh), but I just had to comment separately here! The approval of grants bit was wonderfully put. And considering how Hermione always was sensitive to people's need (even house elves for that matter), this fit perfectly!

Name: ebz89 (Signed) · Date: 06/28/11 12:47 · For: Final Pop
I think this is my favorite story so far! :)

Name: youngrowling (Signed) · Date: 04/02/11 18:54 · For: Two Different Pops
thank you everyone! my life would not be complete without the harry potter series. let's make the magic live on forever. :)

Name: silent-tears (Signed) · Date: 02/22/11 20:01 · For: Final Pop
Amazing even though it's complete I thought you should know how truely amazing your writing is and I love your ending!!!!!

Name: fred_ron_weasley (Signed) · Date: 02/08/11 10:17 · For: Final Pop
Really good... Thouroughly enjoyable... Loved Draco's sweet personality...

Name: MrsMalfoyx (Signed) · Date: 01/06/11 17:17 · For: Final Pop
Really love the story!!

Name: peanutbutter87 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/11 17:11 · For: Final Pop
Sappy. I like the DM/HG pairing, but this one was just a little too sappy at the end. However, you are doing really good work! Just next time try to keep the cliches to a minimum ;)

Name: grangerfan101 (Signed) · Date: 12/11/10 19:18 · For: Final Pop
i truly loved it. thanx for posting this. my life would have wasted away without this (and many others) fan-fiction. thanks again

Name: MisseZ (Signed) · Date: 11/16/10 8:14 · For: Final Pop
Fabulous! Absolutely brilliant end!! Nicely done ;)

Name: Tenzie (Signed) · Date: 11/15/10 1:36 · For: Final Pop
i love this story it satisfied me so much, it's brilliant and it had just the right amount of everything in it, and no i'm not sugar-coating my honest opinion incase you're wondering i generally love this story and think it's wonderful.

You must login (register) to review.