MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Firefly337 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/09 5:13 · For: Chapter 1
yeah that was really great!
i agree with cassie196 : it is steaming up my screen just reading it!
would love to read more, keep it up

Author's Response: Thanks Firefly337 for reading! I'm glad you sense the tension too! Please check my profile for an update on the story!

Name: cassie196 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/09 19:40 · For: Chapter 1
Oh wow that was a really good story :) I love draco malfoy his so devious and hot. But doesn't draco have grey eyes not blue, either way the story is steaming my screen just by reading it.
Keep it up :)

Author's Response: Hi cassie196- Your point about Draco's eyes is an interesting one. I myself have blue eyes, but a friend of mine claims that they are gray. I tried to point out to her that my eyes were the same color as Draco's, and she disagreed. I've always imagined them as blue, though. My friend thought that was hilarious when I put that in! Your comment "steaming my screen" was hilarious, I laughed so hard. Thanks for the review!

Name: ivewired (Signed) · Date: 06/11/09 9:18 · For: Chapter 1
I really like this i hope you write a full story

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm writing the third chapter right now! I've submitted the first chapter already.

Name: twilightfan101 (Signed) · Date: 06/10/09 16:20 · For: Chapter 1
that waas un expected

Author's Response: Yes, I could see where it would seem a bit... shocking, but fanfic's that have different pairings tend to be that way. Thanks!

Name: sugarbutt1125 (Signed) · Date: 06/10/09 0:34 · For: Chapter 1
It was great. it was a little fast pasted but it was greatly written. hope to one day read the whole thing.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! Could you tell me what made it feel fast paced? I think I might know why (perhaps more details about the surroundings?) but I'd love to hear what you think.

Name: MadEyeMaddy (Signed) · Date: 06/09/09 21:52 · For: Chapter 1
Lol I loveeeeeeeeed this! I'm never going to see that chapter in DH the same again, though. Haa!

Author's Response: I quite agree. When I read DH for the first time, I loved this little detail Jo included. And then the idea for the fanfic popped into my mind, say, the 40th time I read DH. It is my favorite! Thanks!

Name: Quilter (Signed) · Date: 06/09/09 9:58 · For: Chapter 1
This is a one shot of something bigger?? I am very anxious to read the bigger story. This is quite the teaser for that. I like the characterization and the action reaction of the encounter. Though I simply love to read so I can not offer anything as critical review. Outside letting you know that I will be watching for the "rest" of the story. Thank you for sharing your ability and your imagination.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading! I really appreciate it. I have a response to all three of my first reviewers in my bio.

Name: The_Dream_Team (Signed) · Date: 06/09/09 9:27 · For: Chapter 1
hmmm... that was sweet! I liked it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading! I really appreciate it. I have a full response to the reviews in my bio.

Name: ThePhoenix (Signed) · Date: 06/09/09 9:15 · For: Chapter 1
I really liked this and look forward to reading the full story.

Author's Response: Hello, ThePhoenix! Thanks for reading! I have a full response in my bio!

You must login (register) to review.