Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 01/17/10 15:55 · For: The First Date and Strange Kisses
Of course I want the epilogue!

I'm so happy for Ron and Hermione. They finally had their kiss. It was a cute kiss too, which makes it better.

Author's Response: Thank you! I still have to go over the epilogue. I'm solo betaing right now, so it might take a couple rejections before it's posted.


Name: Rose Molly Weasley (Signed) · Date: 01/17/10 8:44 · For: The First Date and Strange Kisses
Nice touch with them bumping noses! Very Ron!

Yes, please post the epilogue!

Author's Response: Thanks! I thought so too! I'll post it as soon as I get some free time.


Name: TheManagement (Signed) · Date: 01/17/10 8:16 · For: The First Date and Strange Kisses
Yes, I'd love an epilogue.

Author's Response: Will do!


Name: U-No-Poo (Signed) · Date: 01/17/10 1:02 · For: The First Date and Strange Kisses
YES, please post the epilogue!

Author's Response: I'll get on it ASAP(:


Name: whiterose (Signed) · Date: 12/13/09 20:40 · For: I Dare You
elegantly written. good job.

Author's Response: Thank you! I submitted chapter 8 yesterday. Whopeeeeee(: --Maddy(:


Name: miniding17 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/09 5:03 · For: Almost-Kisses and Angry Villains
is chapter 7 the last chapter????????????????????????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1!!!!

Author's Response: Ahhhhhhh. Nooooo. I still have one more. I just haven't posted because I'm bad and should be thrown to hungry alligators. (Not really don't do that ;) ). I have another chapter to post and and epilogue. I'm just laaaaaaaaaaaaazy. I'll try to get it up ASAP. Lifes just craaazaayyy. --Maddy(:


Name: peacesmilepotter (Signed) · Date: 11/12/09 22:01 · For: Almost-Kisses and Angry Villains
I love it!!! so amazing! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: I'll try! Either this weekend or next. Only a chapter and an epilogue left... :( --Maddy(:


Name: peacesmilepotter (Signed) · Date: 11/12/09 21:46 · For: Detentions and Mysterious Girls
Oooo!! LUV IT!

Author's Response: Keeeep on readinnggg(:


Name: peacesmilepotter (Signed) · Date: 11/12/09 21:42 · For: I Dare You
starting off great! i can't wait to read the rest!

Author's Response: Thanks! Enjoy and leave as many reviews as you want(:


Name: Rose Molly Weasley (Signed) · Date: 11/12/09 20:13 · For: Almost-Kisses and Angry Villains
Okay, so, I am LOVING that we get to see Ginny's concern for Harry in this too. Can we see more of that?

While Ron and Hermione have problems with words and akwardness, Harry and Ginny have the rather large I-like-you-I-like-you-too-but-wait-I'm-supposed-to-save-the-wizarding-world problem. It's complicated for these four friends.

Just as a suggestion, could we see Harry threaten Ron if he were to hurt Hermione? It would be cute.

Also, not that it's a big deal, but in the previous chapter you said that either Ron or Hermione were on the ninth floor. I thought Hogwarts only had seven regular floors and the dungeons down below. Like I said, not a big deal, but just something I noticed...

Author's Response: Thanks! As for your suggestion, I'm not sure I'll be able to get that in, considering I finished the story already. Sorry on the updates btw. There's only 1 more chapter but RL is crazy. Maybe I'll update over Thanksgiving break. Remind me lol. Also, I loooove the bond between R/H/Her/G! The best. And as for the 9th floor thing. Um. Okay. So Hogwarts has what....142 staircases? I always get confused between staircases and floor. I hoped no one would notice. Just like how I made a mistake with the days a while back and the chapter really should be on Saturday, but according to *me* its Friday. I'm not the best proofreader hahaa(: Anyway I enjoyed your review and keep checking back for more. --Maddy(:


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 11/02/09 15:39 · For: Almost-Kisses and Angry Villains
I can't believe I waited this long to read this chapter. Shame on me. I absolutly love this line here: And, as all mean girls do when their plans are foiled, she stomped her foot and shrieked. It made me laugh so hard I started caughing. It's just great. It's funny and true at the same time which is the reason that it's great.

I like what happened in this chapter. It's very good. I wasn't expecting Ginny crying at the end of it. I loved reading Ron and Hermione together. It was cute and funny at the same time which is good too.

I'm going to guess what happens next. I'm not good at guessing. More than half my life I've watched crime shows and I've only guessed the right bad guy before half of the show is over once. Here it goes:

They go on their date and they are nurvus and Avril shows up and does some bad stuff. Ron and Hermione will either have a cute ending or something bad happens and in the next next chapter they get better.

Bad, right? Anyways, now I'm very excited to see what happens. I want to know how far off I am. I think that this is a great story and I'm sad that it's going to end soon.

Author's Response: Awww! Saying that you laughed that hard really made my day(: Yeah, Ginny crying at the end....I thought she and Hermione needed a little "female bonding" haha. I'm not going to say anything to whether your guess is right or wrong, though.... But I am sorry to say that the next chapter IS the last besides the epilogue....Sorry for the short response though, I have to get in the shower.... --Maddy(:


Name: U-No-Poo (Signed) · Date: 11/01/09 2:09 · For: Almost-Kisses and Angry Villains
omg i love it how its all virtually perfect!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm a sucker for fluff :P


Name: the_quiveringquill (Signed) · Date: 10/31/09 23:02 · For: Almost-Kisses and Angry Villains
OOH!!! THIS WAS AMAZING AND I LOVED IT LIKE ALL YOUR OTHERS! UPDATE SOON! NOW WHERE'S MY RON WEASLEY??!!.... its not worth it, I'm still waiting for Sirius Black to come to my window and in my worst moments Tom Riddle (long story u can find on mugglenet). UPDATE!!

Author's Response: Thanks!(: Anyway I haven't submitted 8 yet, and I probably won't until this week. Get excited!!!!! --Maddy(:


Name: miniding17 (Signed) · Date: 10/30/09 4:53 · For: I Dare You
i think the whole thing is perfect. so if you dont finisih the sory i will hunt you down like a madman(jk)

Author's Response: Hahaa. Don't worry, that won't be nessacary. I PROMISE I'll finish.


Name: TheManagement (Signed) · Date: 10/25/09 21:27 · For: Secrets and Injuries
I give you the imaginary gift of twenty-seven well deserved llamas! That was awesome! THANK YOU FOR THE AMAAAAAAZING UPDATE!

Author's Response: Yes! Llamas! Lol I guess you guys liked that comment. And yes, Chapter 6 was pretty good. Nice n' long. Seven's short, though, but really cute, and in the queue(:


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 10/25/09 16:06 · For: Secrets and Injuries
I don't know how I could send you a llama, so I guess I just have to give you a review. :(

My favortie line was “Well, see when it’s this time of day, and people are hungry—” started Harry. It's a great Harry line. I could actually see him saying that.

I really love everything that happened in this chapter. I also like how you go back and forth batween Hermione's and Ron's POV. I think it adds more to the story. I might have already told you that, but it's worth saying again.

I really like the characterization of all the characters. I can't choose my favorite one. You have Harry's funnyness down, but you also have how Ron and Hermione would act around each other. I thinkt aht they would both do what you had them do. They would both try to make the other jealous. I think that you did a great job on that.

When it was the part where it was Ginny, Harry and Ron, I like how Ginny and Harry acted. I also like what Harry said and then Ron said something about fanticies. That was very good and funny.

The ending is also very good. It's not that big of a cliff hanger but it makes you want to find out what happens next. I think that this kind of cliffhanger is the best. You do a great job on it. It was really great because you didn't leave it off when Harry said that Ron loves her. You had Hermiones reaction to it. That's what really made it great.

I think that this is a great chapter and I'm excited for the next one. Great job!

Author's Response: :D!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks! Too bad you can't really send me a llama. That'd be amazing. Yes, I do looooove Harry in this story, because in the REAL Potterverse everyones like "Ehmygaaaaaawd, Harry! You're my hero!" But I love making him look kinda stupid(: and focusing on R/H. I do think this is a cute chapter. The next ones a lot shorter though, but the stuf that happens in it makes it AMAZING. I still can't believe that six chapters are posted. Eeep. Everyone says they like my characterization, and that makes me sooooooooo happy. And yeah, I really like big dramatic cliffies, they're fun to write x 100000, but sometimes the little ones make alllllllllllllll the difference. Only three chappies left, m'dears! Enjoy while you can!


Name: way_too_HP_obsessed4011 (Signed) · Date: 10/25/09 13:12 · For: Secrets and Injuries
:D:D awww :) keep updating, its really great!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try & work on Chapter 7 right now!


Name: Rose Molly Weasley (Signed) · Date: 10/25/09 0:36 · For: I Dare You
The story is get so far! I am really enjoying all the little twists you are throwing in. I like how you develop these characters using the different points fo view. I'm loving it!

I'll make you a deal. You keep writing, I'll keep reading.

Author's Response: Works for me! I think I just sent a record time update(:. Most twists to come! --Maddy(:


Name: way_too_HP_obsessed4011 (Signed) · Date: 10/22/09 17:16 · For: Rough Punishments and Snogging in the Library
NOOOO ANOTHER CLIFFIE!?! AWSFJDKSAL;GHFKAJFD;KLA.!>?!?!>?>!?!?!?! i know for a FACT ITS ALL AVRIL'S FAULT! I CAN TELL! BUT STILL! ASDFJKL;DSKDJFKDKSLD;! (thats my crazy screaming/cursing) UPDATE SOOOOOON! I WILL DIE A SLOW, PAINFUL DEATH! haha :) bit of an exaggeration.. :D LOVE this story!

Author's Response: (: Yes, sadly. But if there were no cliffies this story would be VERY boring. Thanks for sticking with this! Chapter 6 is in the queue so keep checking for updates! --Maddy(:


Name: parapotter (Signed) · Date: 10/22/09 12:41 · For: Rough Punishments and Snogging in the Library
Please post the other Chapters up as soon as you can! I love this fanfic so much. can't wait to see what happens!!!
:)

Author's Response: Awwww, thanks for being so sweet. I just submitted chapter 6. I'm not sure if it'll make it through on the first round.


You must login (register) to review.