Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: fanlongjian (Signed) · Date: 10/12/16 22:25 · For: A Natural Mother.
fanlongjian20161013
ugg australia
louis vuitton handbags
polo outlet
cheap jordans free shipping
uggs sale
red bottoms
ugg boots
louboutin uk
pandora charms
lacoste shoes
ugg outlet
christian louboutin outlet
coach factory outlet
ralph lauren outlet
birkenstock sandals
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
christian louboutin
converse shoes
michael kors outlet
true religion jeans
nike factory store
chaussure louboutin
polo outlet
louis vuitton outlet
uggs outlet
michael kors handbags
fitflops
gucci outlet
nike cortez
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
true religion outlet store
burberry outlet
ugg australia outlet
coach factory outlet
canada goose outlet online
kate spade
vans shoes
cheap jordans
hollister kids
fitflops
coach outlet store
michael kors outlet
true religion outlet
oakley sunglasses
pandora charms
raybans
rayban
ray ban sunglasses discount
timberland boots
adidas superstar
true religion outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
ralph lauren outlet
canada goose jackets
bottega veneta
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet online
mont blanc pens
canada goose
canada goose jackets
uggs
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin sale
adidas yeezy
longchamp outlet
armani exchange
celine outlet store
yeezy boost 350
louis vuitton outlet
pandora bracelet
oakley sunglasses outlet
ugg outlet
true religion outlet
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin shoes
canada goose outlet
nfl jerseys
moncler outlet
longchamp
birkenstock sandals
polo ralph lauren
celine outlet
ralph lauren
ugg outlet
louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren outletĀ 
moncler outlet
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren men
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet
adidas outlet
ugg australia
holliste sale
michael kors outlet clearance
yeezy boost 350
oakley vault sunglasses
gucci handbags
polo ralph lauren
uggs
longchamp bags
birkenstock sandals
pandora outlet
nike store
michael kors canada
hugo boss outlet
fitflops sale clearance
oakley sunglasses
true religion
louis vuitton outlet store
polo outlet
kate spade outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
canada goose jackets
polo ralph lauren outlet online
ray ban eyeglasses
birkenstocks
coach outlet
christian louboutin
coach outlet store
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ralph lauren outlet
louboutin
kate spade outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
nike air max
kate spade handbags
ugg australia
canada goose
nike flyknit
michael kors handbags
canada goose uk
abercrombie and fitch outlet
cheap jordans
ysl outlet
birkenstock sandals
uggs outlet
hugo boss
jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses
ugg outlet
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet store
michael kors outlet
doudoune moncler
coach outlet
kevin durant shoes
the north face outlet
michael kors watches
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
converse trainers
moncler outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet online
lebron james shoes 2016
rolex replica watches
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors uk
coach factory outlet
cheap nike shoes
ralph lauren pas cher
air jordan uk
kd 9 shoes
pandora jewelry
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
pandora uk
jordan pas cher
nike huarache
ugg canada
michael kors handbags
tommy hilfiger outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
oakley vault
ed hardy clothing
ugg boots
uggs on sale
michael kors handbags outlet
fit flops
ysl outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses outlet
christian louboutin shoes
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
cheap jordan shoes
michael kors purses
nike air force 1
sac louis vuitton pas cher
lebron james shoes
pandora charms
adidas yeezy
adidas nmd
cheap uggs
nike free run flyknit
chaussures louboutin
nmd adidas
red bottoms outlet onlineĀ 
cheap uggs
replica watches
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
nike blazer low
polo outlet
ugg boots outlet
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
nmd adidas
ugg outlet
rolex watches
adidas yeezy boost
rolex replica watches
adidas nmd
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors handbags
supra for sale
toms outlet
michael kors handbags
coach outlet
buy red bottoms
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
ugg boots
cheap oakleys
valentino
uggs
the north face
coach outlet
canada goose
red bottoms shoes
ugg boots
adidas stan smith
puma shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet online
jimmy choo
birkenstocks
longchamp handbags
ugg sale
ugg boots
ralph lauren outlet
nike air max outlet
ugg outlet
tory burch outlet store
christian louboutin outlet
rolex watches
ralph lauren outlet
vans outlet store
cheap ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
nike air force 1
fake rolex
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
burberry sale
tory burch outlet
red bottoms shoes
ugg australia
burberry outlet
louboutin
ferragamo shoes
coach factory outlet
nike shoes
gucci outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ugg outlet
hollister clothing
cheap mlb jerseys
nike store
oakley sunglasses
cheap jerseys
dolce and gabbana outlet
ray bans
canada goose
michael kors outlet
cheap uggs
kobe shoes
rolex watches uk
uggs on sale
birkenstocks
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap jordans
jordan shoes
ugg outlet online
uggs outlet
rolex watches
cheap ugg boots
coach factory outlet
moncler jackets
ugg outlet
nike shoes for men
cheap nike air max
red bottoms
coach factory outlet
longchamp outlet
adidas shoes
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
levis outlet online
toms shoes outlet
rolex daytona
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
burberry outlet canada
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ed hardy sale
cheap jordans
ralph lauren outlet online
wholesale nike shoes
adidas super color
pandora uk
louis vuitton handbags
ugg boots
yeezy 350 boost
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
fitflops sale clearance
levis jeans
pandora
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
canada goose jackets uk
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
longchamp outlet store
uggs canada
michael kors outlet store
adidas nmd
birkenstock sandals
louis vuitton canada
abercrombie kids
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors bags
mcm outlet
jerseys wholesale
louis vuitton
pandora jewelry
birkenstocks
canada goose uk
toms shoes outlet
north face jackets
cheap jordans
longchamp bags
louis vuitton outlet
uggs for kids
canada goose outlet
ed hardy
hermes handbags
pandora jewelry outlet
pandora jewelry
air jordan retro
coach factory outlet
adidas outlet
ed hardy
converse outlet
toms shoes
cheap jordans
hermes birkin
true religion outlet
canada goose outlet
borse gucci
michael kors canada
nike free flyknit
ralph lauren outlet online
ugg boots on sale
moncler jackets
cheap ray bans
ralph lauren outlet
christian louboutin
cheap mlb jerseys
ugg boots canada
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors bags
fit flops
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
uggs outlet
timberland boots
michael kors handbags
ugg australia
birkenstock shoes
longchamp uk
cheap oakley sunglasses
yeezy boost
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap uggs
cheap jordans
true religion
uggs
cheap oakleys
gucci outlet
toms shoes
longchamp handbags
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet
cheap ugg boots
coach factory outlet
abercrombie and fitch
louis vuitton handbags outlet
timberland boots outlet
ugg boots canada
kate spade handbags
louis vuitton outlet
ugg boots sale
canada goose
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton bags


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/08/14 11:12 · For: A Natural Mother.
What a great story! It made me remember my first. She cried a lot. My husband was sure she was responsible for any hearing loss he had. I don't remember my other children crying that much. I liked how the two mothers bonded.

Author's Response: Yeah, this kind of set my canon for Astoria being very young. She's really only 2 years younger than Draco, but I made her 8 years, no idea why. Thank you


Name: OtterMoone (Signed) · Date: 07/22/11 8:25 · For: A Natural Mother.
D'awww..... A Malfoy and a Weasley, friends at last :) I like it! And, I'm hoping Hermione finally bonded with Rose? I mean, 'cause it never actually said in the Epilogue how close they were, so....

Author's Response: Oh, I think she does. She's just not a baby person and is surrounded by all these people giving her advice. If she's left by herself, then she'll be fine! ~Carole~


Name: welshdevondragon (Signed) · Date: 05/17/09 17:07 · For: A Natural Mother.
This story made me feel warm and fuzzy! I love the way a small random meeting helps Hermione through things, and that Astoria is nice, and Draco seems to be a good husband. I also add my voice to those wanting the story to continue

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing. It seems I'll have to write something else to accompany this one shot. I shall have a proper think and perhaps ask my wonderful beta - Laura - who set the prompt after all. Carole xxx


Name: delirioustk (Signed) · Date: 05/15/09 11:53 · For: A Natural Mother.
You're killing me here! I did say that your stories were very interesting before didn't I? Just your name in the 'most recent' page made me click on this story. I didn't even know who it was about until I read the first paragraph. :p Anyway, this particular idea for a story ROCKS! I'm sorry if my review is very immature...that's just because i am. I didn't expect her to meet Astoria...and I'm loving that Astoria is nice and friendly-ish. :) Plus, the idea that Hermione might not take so well to motherhood in the early stages...I think its highly believable, given her personality and just her perfectionism. Babies aren't very cooperative and I bet that would just make her frustrated and try harder, only to make the baby cry more... ;) i'm babbling...sorry. I just wanted to say that i love this story and you for writing it! :)

Author's Response: Blushing at glorious review. Thank you so much for your lovely words. I'm pleased you enjoyed the story. Quite frankly I was unsure anyone would bother reading it - babies and things aren't exactly common in fanfiction, so I'm rather overwhelmed at the response and your review has been the icing on the cake. Thanks again - Carole xxx


Name: OliveOil_Med (Signed) · Date: 05/15/09 10:48 · For: A Natural Mother.
It seems a pretty common consensis that people want this story to continue.

Maybe you could write a companion piece that is chaptered. Including all the playdates and whatnot. It would give you a little more freedom to work with as well.

Author's Response: EEEEK - I'm being pressganged - LOL. Thank you, Molly for reading this and reviewing. I've been quite astonished at the reaction to the story because I thought the subject matter wouldn't be of interest to anyone. Anyway, I am now thinking of continuing this in some vein ... watch this space!

Thanks again. Carole xxx


Name: Gmariam (Signed) · Date: 05/15/09 10:45 · For: A Natural Mother.
Oh, and I think the idea of continuing it could really work. It doesn't have to be a long chaptered story, just a bit more. Maybe we could see Astoria and Hermione meet up for a few playdates and swap stories, and then when their husbands find out it falls apart. Just an idea! But I totally understand keeping it as a one shot too, it's a nice look into the future. ~Gina :)

Author's Response: Mmm, actually I do like the idea of 'playdates' and the like. I think Hermione would relish the freedom of not being a 'Weasley'. They're a lovely family but must be overwhelming at times.

Thank you for your comments, Gina. It is appreciated. Carole xxx


Name: Gmariam (Signed) · Date: 05/15/09 10:41 · For: A Natural Mother.
That was wonderful!! First of all, I can totally relate so you nailed the first-time mother shock and panic. And you picked the *perfect* character to write, because I absolutely believe this is how it would have gone for Hermione. But I *loved* how you brought Astoria Malfoy into the story - and set them up on a playdate as well! Great job working with canon by expanding it and making it real. This was just so well written, well paced, and the characters were perfect. Wonderful job, I really liked reading it!! ~Gina :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the glowing review, Gina. I don't write a lot of the Trio so I'm particularly pleased that you liked my characterisation of Hermione and the others. The credit for Astoria's appearance really has to go to the wonderful Prof Laura, because she set the prompt.

Carole xxx


Name: RTTLupin (Signed) · Date: 05/15/09 9:10 · For: A Natural Mother.
I really enjoyed reading this story. I thought you captured the anxiety of a new mother wonderfully. Writing about Hermione in that situation was perfect. I could easily imagine her having troubles adjusting to motherhood and the uncertainties of it.

Sara

Author's Response: Thank you, Sara. I'm pleased you enjoyed the story and I really appreciate you leaving a review.

Hermione is such an organised person that I can't imagine her being able to cope if a book isn't able to provide the answer. Thanks again Carole xxx


Name: Kantaka (Signed) · Date: 05/15/09 7:45 · For: A Natural Mother.
I'm hoping this one will get you warm and fuzzy!!

That one shot was bloody lovely!!! I literally addored it!! And the overall idea of Astoria and Herms becoming friends and having playdates from Scorpious and Rose on the sly!!! Hehehe!!

Ron would have a cow... Draco might have a complete ranch!!

I do hope things became easier for dear old Herms later... Poor girl!

Great story!!

Author's Response: Ron would have a cow... Draco might have a complete ranch!! LOL. That has to be the best comment I've read all year (okay, I know it's only May but still funny.) Thank you for the review; it's definately made me giggle.


Name: minervassister (Signed) · Date: 05/15/09 7:41 · For: A Natural Mother.
Enjoyed the story. I think you should take it further if you have the time.
I'd love to see how the situations progresses.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and I'm pleased you enjoyed the story. Hmm, my beta reckoned I should take it furthur and who am I to ardue with the lovely bookofsecrets who gave me the prompt. Thanks again Carole xxx


Name: The_Dream_Team (Signed) · Date: 05/15/09 6:45 · For: A Natural Mother.
wow that was a rlly sweet fic! i liked it a lot and i think it would be pretty gr8 if hermione and astoria became secret friends! haha and then scorpius and rose would be bffs! gr8 story and keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing and I'm pleased you liked the story. Hmm, Rose and Scorpius as best friends before Hogwarts could be interesting ... Carole xxx


Name: sergeantmajorette (Signed) · Date: 05/14/09 23:15 · For: A Natural Mother.
Very cute! Nice Astoria.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it. Carole xxx


Name: MadEyeMaddy (Signed) · Date: 05/14/09 18:16 · For: A Natural Mother.
Thanks for responding! But yeahh, please write more!

Author's Response: I might *winks*. It's growing on me.


Name: Inverarity (Signed) · Date: 05/14/09 16:03 · For: A Natural Mother.

Cute -- I can see Hermione starting to lose it when being a mother doesn't go according to the textbooks.

Ron really needs a good kick, and Harry, too. Their wives are being run ragged doing all the childcare while they sit there playing chess? Are they still twelve-year-old boys?

Astoria's introduction confused me a bit at first --  "a pretty girl with blonde, curly hair and delicate features" made me think she was much younger, until she was described as being pregnant. A pregnant, married woman isn't a girl.



Author's Response: Thank you for the review. Yeah, blokes do tend to ignore what's going on around them. My beta wanted to throw something at Ron at that point. Astoria I see as very young (seventeenish) so still a girl. I think that's just how I see the difference between a girl and a woman though. Carole xxx


Name: MadEyeMaddy (Signed) · Date: 05/14/09 16:03 · For: A Natural Mother.
Woo first review! Anyways, I loved this! I wish you'd write more chapters :D

Author's Response: Thank you. Hmm, maybe I will write more. My beta said the same thing, but this was supposed to just be a one shot. Carole xxx


You must login (register) to review.