Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Unfeeling Stone

Name: Harmthuria (Signed) · Date: 02/08/14 6:38 · For: Unfeeling Stone
I was not expecting this. Good work.


Name: hexgirl6193 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 22:33 · For: Unfeeling Stone
this would be an ok story if it was ginny not harry. read the books!!!!


Name: tscott (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 1:43 · For: Unfeeling Stone
Nice one shot.. It has two cuss words in it and it's rated professors or "R".. Yeah that DEFINATELY could be brought down to 3rd - 5th years.. I liked it though... Why would bellatrix use a gun when she could have just as easily used her wand. I guess that adds to the general craziness of her.

~Tyler


Name: ZippyWeasley (Signed) · Date: 05/08/07 7:31 · For: Unfeeling Stone
Horrible! One of the worst fics I ever read. Although I loved what you did to Bellatrix.


Name: jessmart76543 (Signed) · Date: 04/18/07 19:12 · For: Unfeeling Stone
I read A LOT of fan fics and got covinced that Hermione died. So when I opend the hp book I said," Why isn't Hermoine dead?" And my sister looked at me and asked," She died?"


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 03/21/07 15:35 · For: Unfeeling Stone
I am crying!!!! That was SO sad!


Name: LenaHermioneGinny (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 2:02 · For: Unfeeling Stone
This is SO sad I cried when I read it!


Name: Cleo316 (Signed) · Date: 11/08/06 13:47 · For: Unfeeling Stone
Well writen.
^^
Although , personaly, I think it would have been better with out the horrid profanitys.
But thats just me.
^^
Well done.


Name: inthewrongera (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 17:06 · For: Unfeeling Stone
I thought it was a little strange that Bellatrix had a muggle weapon...but anyway I'm not an H/Hr shipper but you made the realtionship between her and Harry so believable! so yeah good job on that!


Name: inthewrongera (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 17:04 · For: Unfeeling Stone
I thought it was a little strange that Bellatrix had a muggle weapon...but anyway I'm not an H/Hr shipper but you made the realtionship between her and Harry so believable! so yeah good job on that!


Name: morgan golden14 (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 23:46 · For: Unfeeling Stone
really good one-shot. Love it.


Name: Elladora Black (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 15:40 · For: Unfeeling Stone
I enjoyed this story, though it did make me sad. I think that you should expand upon this. Harry's life after her death. It would be quite good.


Name: xhanzx (Signed) · Date: 03/08/06 13:04 · For: Unfeeling Stone
Wow. I feel like crying =( Although they wouldn't usually use guns in the wizarding world, really, it was a good idea to me though, a twist of some sort. 9 for the story, 1 off because it almost made me cry and Hermione shouldn't die. x3


Name: Sapphire Solace (Signed) · Date: 10/22/05 19:18 · For: Unfeeling Stone
Wow! That was very sad, way outside the box, and very wow! I love the plotline and the way you've written the story. You get a real feel for how Harry is feeling. Great, great, great! Loved it!


Name: Foxtrot (Signed) · Date: 07/07/05 13:31 · For: Unfeeling Stone
As soon as I read this, I hated you. I hated you sooooo much. Harry's right, it wasn't supposed to end like that. Personally, If it had been me in Harry's shoes, after losing his parents, his gofather, and Hermione, who he had really loved, I'd be suicidal. I half expected the end of the flash back to be; "Then I grabbed the gun and shot my own brains out..." but then I would've hated you even more... Okay, I'm over it. But if you ever kill Hermione like THAT again I will not be able to be held responsible for the reveiw I give you. It's a good fic, but you must be punished. You receive a bloody fuggin' 2.

Author's Response: *Sigh* Constructive criticism is always welcome. But this is NOT constructive what so ever. I find it very annoying when after being warned of character death that people go and complain about it afterwards. If you don't like it when characters die, then why the f*** did you read it? I already had this conversation with googlibear, so I feel like being blunt and getting to the point: I consider this flaming. If you review here again, you'll be reported. And next time keep an eye out for the big warnings that say CHARACTER DEATH dumbass.


Name: nimue (Signed) · Date: 05/18/05 11:12 · For: Unfeeling Stone
Yet again another fantasic story. I don't tend to cry at ff but even I had a lump in my throat then! Oh by the way, ignore those bad reviews. It was brilliant!

Author's Response: Lol, don't worry, those bad reviews mean nothing to me. But yours sure does! Glad you liked those two fics of mine so far.


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 02/26/05 20:44 · For: Unfeeling Stone
WOW! I cried. That was really sad. But great.

Author's Response: :'D thanks so much!!


Name: Ataraxia (Signed) · Date: 02/26/05 1:33 · For: Unfeeling Stone
This, truly, is one of the most powerfully expressed emotive fanfics I’d ever read. For all I despise about character deaths, especially of Hermione, whom is my favourite character, I truly appreciate the talent infused into this incredible piece of work. It draws the reader into another world, ensnaring and twisting the emotions of the heart – the paradox of how the cruel, yet genuine reality would eventually pierce the false security one’s naïve soul resides under… (getting a little poetic, aren’t I?) No, it was beautifully sad, and I adore your writing style.

Author's Response: wow im touched, and honored, and all that...that's an amazing review...lol woah and lotsa big words^^ :P --- "ensnaring and twisting the emotions of the heart - the paradox of how the cruel, yet genuine reality would eventually pierce the false security one's naive soul resides under" now ive gotta see if youve written any stories cause that was one beautiful review lol...many thanks for reviewing (once again, im honored!), glad u enjoyed it (and yes, hermione is the coolest)


Name: deatheaterbabe (Signed) · Date: 02/20/05 0:56 · For: Unfeeling Stone
OMG! I thought people were always stupid when they said fics made them cry but I got tears in my eyes. Very well written and I loved the flashback. 10 :)

Author's Response: dont worry u werent the only one who used to think it was bull when ppl said they starter crying...how wrong we were eh? ^^ah the power of words....glad u liked it thx for the review


Name: Sad4Sirius (Signed) · Date: 01/30/05 14:44 · For: Unfeeling Stone
omg! i was crying from the beginning of the flashback, because i knew that something really bad was going to happen.... i hope that Harry moves on because death can distroy a person slowly from the inside.... please write more soon! ~Sad

Author's Response: though he never forgets, harry does move on eventually with the help of his friends...thx for reviewing


You must login (register) to review.