MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: FriendofMolly (Signed) · Date: 05/24/09 3:52 · For: A New Challenge
This really terrific.. So now there's one more person who knows. Kingsley's really not going to be happy. Sirius better start making up to Kreacher. I do worry about that elf.

Name: FriendofMolly (Signed) · Date: 05/24/09 3:42 · For: Memories and An Unexpected Guest
Oh my, oh my. Kingsley isn't going to like that. Oh I felt so sorry for Kreacher. He has changed his alleigence, so he really should remain Harry's. I also hope Sirius will be nice to Kreacher.

Name: FriendofMolly (Signed) · Date: 05/24/09 3:30 · For: Explanations
I'm so glad Kingsley relented. To keep Harry in the dark would be wrong. It looks like something might be developing between Hermione and Sirius. Hmmmmm!!!

Name: FriendofMolly (Signed) · Date: 05/24/09 3:16 · For: From the Past to the Future
This is a very intriguing story. I can't believe Sirius is back. Harry's going to flip. I can't wait to read more.

Name: lupins_girl2006 (Signed) · Date: 05/23/09 22:24 · For: A New Challenge
Hmm... I wonder how many more people will find out about Sirius coming back, and whether Kingsley will be mad or not.

Great story so far Terri. I can't wait to see how this will turn out.

Keep up the great work.


Name: Love_Snape (Signed) · Date: 05/23/09 19:28 · For: From the Past to the Future
love chapter 4. get cliff hanger even though i don't like cliff hangers that one really does work for that chapter. Update with chapter 5.

Name: Marie Granger (Signed) · Date: 05/17/09 19:14 · For: Memories and An Unexpected Guest
This is a really good story and am looking forward to reading more.

Name: lupins_girl2006 (Signed) · Date: 05/16/09 19:28 · For: Memories and An Unexpected Guest
I noticed a few times you spelled Sirius' name without an 'i'.

Harry watched as Kreacher, his big globe shaped eyes peered up at Sirus.

Sirus looked at the scene at his feet with amazement.

Hermione looked up at Sirus as she said the last statement.

He gave a wary glance at Sirus before addressing Hermione. “I hope you brought the dishes back, young miss.”

Looking at his godson, Sirus sighed.

Harry looked at Sirus and Hermione. “I have to go,” he said as he rushed to the door.

Turning to Sirus, Hermione attempted to reassure him.

I know what he did before you died, but he has made it for it, over and over again.

I think you meant "made up for it."

Other than those few mistakes, I found the chapter quite enjoyable.

It seems that Harry can get what he wants from Kingsley. I wonder how the mission concerning Greyback will be.

As for the little twist at the end with Bill, gosh, I hope everything will turn out right.

*waits a moment* *bursts out laughing*

Haha. It'll be around the Weasley family in no time, I'm sure of it!

Keep up the great work Terri and I can't wait to see what happens next!


Author's Response: Allie,

Thank you. Dang keys on the laptop don't always put in the letters I type. Grrrr. Fixed all of them. Ahhh, but Bill is an Order member and knows when a secret must be kept. So, we will see what the Weasleys find out and when, won't we? hehehhee

Thanks again,

Name: april_fools_fun (Signed) · Date: 05/16/09 11:32 · For: Explanations
I love how Hermione freaks out when she wakes up! (long live Sirius!)

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. Hermione does have some great reactions with more to come. Terri

Name: ProfPosky (Signed) · Date: 05/16/09 8:34 · For: Memories and An Unexpected Guest
How did he feel when he saw how Harry had kept his room?

It seems to me that Sirius must be feeling a very confused welling of emotion at almost everything, not just Hermione being grown up and Kreachur being decent. What is he thinking about all this? About his having come back? I know he's glad about he house beign so different, but shouldn't he be feeling that everything is so different?

Then again, you may have a master plan about all this which you have not yet revealed, mwahahaha.

Author's Response: Doesn't every writer have a master plan? You will just have to keep reading to discover it. Thanks for your review and for your comments and questions about Sirius' mental state. Terri

Name: minervassister (Signed) · Date: 05/16/09 7:55 · For: Memories and An Unexpected Guest
Oh this is getting very exciting!
Great idea, you are really developing it well.
Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. The next chapter will be very soon. Terri

Name: flamingphoenix67 (Signed) · Date: 05/16/09 0:59 · For: Memories and An Unexpected Guest
Wow! This story is great. I love it so far. I can't wait to see how they are going to handle the situation with Bill. I hope you will update again soon.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. Updates will be pretty regular as long as my muse cooperates. Terri

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 05/12/09 21:22 · For: Explanations
Excellent chapter! Hope the next one is posted soon :-)

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I have several chapters ready to submit. Terri

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 05/12/09 21:18 · For: From the Past to the Future
Ooo, I am thinking this is going to be a pretty amazing story. Cannot wait to read more :-)

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I plan on updating quite frequently. Terri

Name: minervassister (Signed) · Date: 05/12/09 14:55 · For: From the Past to the Future
Enjoyed chapter 2, glad harry is now in the know re Sirius.
You are developing the story really well.
Looking forward to chapter 3.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I hope you continue to enjoy this story. Terri

Name: The_Dream_Team (Signed) · Date: 05/12/09 7:12 · For: Explanations
YAY! i love this story! i liked when harry was questioning sirius... twas funny! update soon plz!

Author's Response: Thank you fr your review. I thought Harry wouldn't be so quick to accept after all he went through. He didn't just accept Remus in DH. Thanks again. Terri

Name: JeeviS (Signed) · Date: 05/11/09 6:05 · For: Explanations
I like it... :D.. its good to see Sirius alive again... The marauders and Lily are my favourite characters besides the trio...:)...cant wait for chapter 3...!!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I am glad you are enjoying it. I will update very soon. Terri

Name: lupins_girl2006 (Signed) · Date: 05/11/09 4:50 · For: Explanations

Terri! This story just keeps getting better. I can't wait until the next update!

Keep up the great work girl! *squishes*


Author's Response: Allie,

Thank you. I will be updating soon. I am glad you like it.


Name: ginerva9 (Signed) · Date: 05/11/09 2:01 · For: Explanations
it is very interesting to read all this....please update soon! u r a good writer! keep it up!!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I will be updating very soon. Terri

Name: lupins_girl2006 (Signed) · Date: 05/10/09 19:50 · For: From the Past to the Future
*clicks 'add story to favorites'* *confirms saving story* *gushes over first chapter*

This was really cute Terri. I noticed you spelled Sirius' name wrong once, but that's not a big deal.

The main thing I noticed was that you sometimes started sentences off with the same word.

“No, you weren’t dreaming, Sirius. You were in the afterlife with James and Lily for all this time,” Hermione said gently.

Hermione quickly finished telling Sirius the rest of the story. When she told him of Molly’s outburst as she approached Bellatrix, Sirius laughed.

With the repeating of Hermione's name here, it kind of slows the chapter down. Instead of both Hermione's, it might have sounded better with a she replacing one of them.

I think this happened a few more times in the chapter, but I can't remember. The awesomeness of the story is blanking my memory of it. :D

Overall, I loved it. Sirius' reactions to the parts of Hermione's story were very in character and Hermione's want to include Harry is also in character.

I can't wait until the next chapter. Keep up the great work with this story!


Long live Sirius! He did not die, he fell. There is nothing in the book to say it was the killing curse, and thus JK Rowling made the mistake and opened up this argument of Sirius being dead or alive!

Author's Response: Allie,

It wasn't a killing curse that hit him. The light of the spell was red, not green. Which lead to the thought, if he was alive when he went through the veil...

I will fix those things. Thanks for pointing them out.

And I can assure you, he didn't die. The Veil transported him to America and to me. LOL Thanks for your review.


You must login (register) to review.