MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: el1181 (Signed) · Date: 07/14/16 23:16 · For: Questions without Answers
Brilliant Story!

Name: Hermione24 (Signed) · Date: 10/03/12 0:28 · For: From the Past to the Future
Hello... your story is great. I hope you'll continue with it and finish it soon. Can't wait for the next chapter. Thanks!

Name: CharlieslilAngel (Signed) · Date: 07/11/12 20:40 · For: Questions without Answers
Love it!! Please write more!!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/18/12 19:38 · For: Questions without Answers
Yay! I am so happy that you are posting more chapters :-) I have to admit though that I forgot about this story! I recieved the update and then had to go back and reread each chapter!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you had it under your favourites! There are more updates to come. I already have two more chapters written and muse is still writing. Thanks for taking the time to let me know you are happy about the update.

Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 06/18/12 5:06 · For: Questions without Answers
I just read all the chapters you had up and I love it! Can't wait for more! What a fantastic idea that the time turner survived! Brilliant!!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. There are more chapters to come now that my muse has to returned.

Name: Lady_Rayne (Signed) · Date: 06/18/12 0:37 · For: Questions without Answers
Love this story!! Minor spelling error though:
I think with what we went through with Voldemort, that point is mute.
Should be:
I think with what we went through with Voldemort, that point is moot.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I'll get that spelling error fixed. Both my beta and I missed it. Ooops. :)

Name: HarleyPotter (Signed) · Date: 09/07/11 19:31 · For: The Burrow
I love this story so much! Its sad that you didnt finish it and havnt updated it since 09. I plan to take your story and finish it myself but give you credit of course. But it was brilliant!

Name: Maple_and_PheonixFeather (Signed) · Date: 07/24/11 10:41 · For: The Burrow
I love this so much! I thought it was brilliant, and I hope that you'll be able to finish it at some point :D

Name: Skippy_Black (Signed) · Date: 01/25/11 20:25 · For: The Burrow
When are you going to write more? I love the Sirius/Hermione stories.

Name: Prongsie101 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/11 9:55 · For: The Burrow
Update soon please!
Its a good story, but I suggest you get a beta-reader - I couldn't help but notice you have quite a few mistakes in there. :) Roxy x

Name: Britt15 (Signed) · Date: 01/12/11 11:14 · For: From the Past to the Future
Email me @ soccerchic15@nycap.rr.com when you submit the next chapter!

Name: Arabella F (Signed) · Date: 10/28/10 8:38 · For: The Burrow
This is an amazing fic!
I love it, especially the cliffie this chapter!
Can't wait for the next! :D Are you still continuing this story?

Name: Hotgirlow (Signed) · Date: 09/25/10 20:36 · For: The Burrow
let me know when you update this stroy on Hotgirlow@yahoo.co.uk thanks and the story is great.

Name: Tobias07 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/10 2:00 · For: The Burrow
You know as bizarre as this storyline goes, I actually like it. One of the few times I read these things and the characters actually feel like people, not archetypes. Very good, and keep practicing.

Name: mrscooke (Signed) · Date: 05/27/10 1:52 · For: The Burrow
I hope you dont leave this here i no u have not updated for a while but i think u can get more out of it i love it so far so please continue.

Name: Kaiserin (Signed) · Date: 11/24/09 12:48 · For: The Burrow

...and then came the voice of Harry Potter!! YAY!!!

Nice one! ^.^

Name: faelan_makatza (Signed) · Date: 09/30/09 23:18 · For: The Burrow
hey u really have a good story send me an update at fmakatza@gmail.com. Keep up the good work.

Name: essa21 (Signed) · Date: 09/17/09 15:09 · For: The Burrow
First, I am a big Harry Potter fan. Second, I hated the cavalier way J.K. Rowling threw in that ridiculous epilogue at the end of DH. Third, you are writing about my two favorite characters and I can't wait until you finish this!! I love that authors are taking characters and putting them in adult situations. Plus I'm a romance freak. More please!! Keep writing this story, I love it.

Name: siriusblackismyboyfriend (Signed) · Date: 09/13/09 16:51 · For: From the Past to the Future
This is such a good story! Hermione/Sirius is one of my favorite ships. I can't wait to see what happens as their relationship develops. Keep writing! :)

Name: TeriPotter (Signed) · Date: 09/08/09 18:52 · For: The Burrow
can you please put out another chapter. I keep checking to see if you have added another chapter. I have enjoyed this twist.

You must login (register) to review.