Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: secretsnapelover (Signed) · Date: 07/27/10 17:59 · For: Dumbledore's Return
one of my favorite fairy tales, and i loved how you recreated it with Hermione and Draco, a real good twist!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: yalaclaus (Signed) · Date: 08/09/08 12:21 · For: Prelude
lmao

oh...wow...heh...man, what a great start Shena, I liked it, it felt a bit like a huge cliche at first, since it's almost the same in the movie "The beauty and the beast" but nonetheless it was truly marvelous, good job, I hope the next pages are as interesting as this one.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review, sorry it took so long to see it! Im glad you liked the prelude, I certainly felt inspired when I wrote it. I think the story has both good and bad chapters. Thanks again, Shena


Name: AngelStar (Signed) · Date: 12/05/07 18:43 · For: Dumbledore's Return
it was great I LOVE IT

Author's Response: I'm glad! Thankyou


Name: snapefan2007 (Signed) · Date: 10/27/07 17:01 · For: Dumbledore's Return
ha! funny deleted scenes... i like the story though. you did a good job. i hope you write more stories.

Author's Response: Haha, glad you enjoyed. I hope to write more in the future too. We'll see.


Name: sammixa777 (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 17:07 · For: Dumbledore's Return
sweet and brings back nostalgic memories of said story

Author's Response: Thankyou :-)


Name: thomasandrewfelton (Signed) · Date: 08/31/07 19:38 · For: Dumbledore's Return
haha that was so funny the "deleted scenes" was awesome and the story altogether.

Author's Response: Lol, yup I'm glad I included the deleted scenes, they are very popular! Thankyou for reading and reviewing! Shena


Name: slyslytherin1314 (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 19:43 · For: Dumbledore's Return
OMG!!! This story was the best that I ever read. I loved it alot!!!!.....=)

Author's Response: Thankyou! Glad you thought so, I always love it when people like my stories :-) Shena


Name: jj darkangel (Signed) · Date: 07/07/07 17:12 · For: Dumbledore's Return
i really liked your story and yeah that was a good idea getting it from beauty and the beast i can't wait to read more stoeys from you

Author's Response: Thankyou! I hope my other stories prove to be enjoyable as well.


Name: averynseamus (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 4:31 · For: Dumbledore's Return
haaha...that last part was pretty hilarious...

Author's Response: Lol, I hope you're refering to the deleted scene. I'm sure you are. Thankyou for reading/reviewing, I appreciate it! Shena


Name: RayeSesshyFan (Signed) · Date: 04/07/07 0:04 · For: Dumbledore's Return
Brilliant! Absolutely brilliant ^^ I love how you did your own events and not like the movie, makes it more Harry Potterish xD

I have to say, your Draco is one of the few best ones out there. And I just knew that Viktor was going to be in here XD

~RayeSesshyFan

Author's Response: :-) Thankyou! Some have said it is a lot like hte movie- and I guess it does follow the same plot but I definitly tried to make it Potterish. I'm glad you liked! Shena


Name: Sola Almon (Signed) · Date: 11/25/06 11:43 · For: Dumbledore's Return
hey, you said a part of the story was reminiscent of "the secret garden" i just read it (i tried reading it but mistress mary, quite contrary didnt quite catch my attention 4 years ago) and the only connection i could find was the garden and the tree where the "lover" (loosely used term) died ::looks confuzzled:: but then again that might be it and i could just be looking to far into it ... meck, ~S

Author's Response: Oh gosh i feel a little embarassed admitting it but I can't even remember saying that. Where did i write that comment? Ok, there is a slight connection formed in my brain- I'm pretty sure the idea of Hermione going into thte gardens and fixing them up (something like that) was connected to the Secret Garden, but it didn't end up making much of a role in the story. Hope you didnt spend too much time trying to figure it out- though its about to take me a while, lol.


Name: Sola Almon (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 17:42 · For: Dumbledore's Return
the deleted scenes were hilarious!!! (but then again i have a sick and twisted sense of humor, i think i hang out with guys to much) also i loved your story!!! you combined my fav fable with my fav pairing, excellent work ~Sola Almon

Author's Response: Thanx! Isn't it nice to have a combinations of favourite things in one? haha, glad you liked it, and ill pass on the message to dad that you liked his sick humour (hey, I like it too!) Shena


Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 11/02/06 0:07 · For: Search For An Answer
woah now she knows who really is!! gosh i wonder how she really going to happen next!!!!!!11

Author's Response: Hey thanx for all the reviews! I'm glad you seem to like it so far, hope you enjoy the rest, Shena


Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 11/01/06 13:35 · For: Getting Along
well thats kind of harsh what he is doing for her to fall in love with him and he wont love her!! but idk lets see what happens next,,,,


Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 11/01/06 13:10 · For: Trapped
o crap now he knows who she really is!!! so far is great i wonder what happens!!!!!..........


Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 11/01/06 12:31 · For: Darkness Falls
o my gosh!!...


Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 11/01/06 11:41 · For: Small Country Paradise
gosh ron is tick head!! and viktor what a selfish jerk and harry still harry!! wonder what happens next?


Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 10/30/06 14:19 · For: Prelude
Cool i love beauty and the beast!! and so far it sounds great!!!


Name: fallenangel13 (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 10:57 · For: Prelude
Beauty and the Beast is one of my favourite Disney stories. In you story, I tink the similarities to Beauty and the Beast are too detailed. It's not as original as it should be, but the way you write it makes it quite captivating. I like you fan fic alot, so good work! ^.^

Author's Response: Thankyou! Its funny because i hadnt seen the movie for years when i wrote this fic so im even surprised at the similarities too. Lots of people have mentioned it, but yeh at least you all still seem to like it : )


Name: dr324 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 8:37 · For: Dumbledore's Return
The best story I've read in along, log time full of suspense! Phenominal, it was superb!

Author's Response: Thankyou! Though im sure you'll find something better soon. Thanx for r/r! Shena


You must login (register) to review.