Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: LILY_ISTHEBEST (Signed) · Date: 03/22/11 16:44 · For: Sweet Chocolate Pudding
really funny especially when james got pudding on his chin!still laughing so hard...

Author's Response: Great! I'm happy you enjoyed it.


Name: caitiedidd (Signed) · Date: 03/16/11 20:44 · For: Scaredy-Cat Black
I really like this chapter. Over dramatic Sirius, 'evil' squirrels, and good old Marauder shenanigans equals awesome. =)

I love, 'A wizard without a nose could frighten an entire country from even mentioning his name.' it made me laugh soooo hard!

Author's Response: Haha! Thank you so much for your review!


Name: BeautyAndTheBeast (Signed) · Date: 03/15/11 11:20 · For: Confessions
Loved it :)

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: MadEyeMaddy (Signed) · Date: 11/27/10 22:54 · For: Scaredy-Cat Black
Emily! I am soooo sorry I didnt get to beta these last few chapters, but rl hasn't exactly been helpful these past few months. This turned out excellent and I'm so glad I got to work with you on this story. I really hope you keep writing and I hope to hear from you soon.

Author's Response: Thank you for all the encouraging help! I hope RL has improved and you've gotten to step back into HP every once in a while. I know it's been a struggle for me, too. Ah, but we crazy fans just keep hanging in there, don't we? ;)


Name: hplvr1 (Signed) · Date: 10/22/10 17:59 · For: Scaredy-Cat Black
"A wizard without a nose could frighten an entire country from even mentioning his name."

Author's Response: Haha! Thanks for reading!


Name: just like harry (Signed) · Date: 10/21/10 17:02 · For: Confessions
that was awesome i am so glad you finished it!i needed a good chuckle today and i am very happy to say thank you for giving it to me!!!

Author's Response: Aww... making your day just made my day! Thank you so much for reading. :)


Name: armagod679 (Signed) · Date: 10/11/10 14:26 · For: Confessions
Good ending! I think you should have included Remus's reaction to being betrayed, but other than that, an excellent story! I can't wait to see what you come up with next!

Author's Response: You're right! His reaction would have made a good addition. Thank you for reviewing and sharing your thoughts. It truly means a lot. :)


Name: just like harry (Signed) · Date: 10/02/10 10:12 · For: Scaredy-Cat Black
this has been so funny!!!!!who would think sirius black scared of a squirrel? hope u get some more posted soon

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! And guess what? The other chapters are all posted! Read and enjoy. :)


Name: armagod679 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/10 16:46 · For: Black Betrayal
Excellent! Not only a reasonable and well-thought-out betrayal, but a decent explanation for the fear of squirrels to be reasonable. Keep going!

Author's Response: Thank you! It mean a lot when a reader approves. :) I hope you enjoy the last chapter.


Name: Harper Potter (Signed) · Date: 08/29/10 11:43 · For: Curing Irrational Phobias and Snake Bites for Dummies
XD It's hilarious. Sirius is kinda OOC charcter though.

Author's Response: Haha, yep! That's how it was intended. Glad you enjoy it.


Name: Sirius_Is_Not_Dead (Signed) · Date: 07/17/10 12:27 · For: Puppy Love
Simply wonderful, when are you going to post again?

Author's Response: The final chapter's up and ready for reading! :)


Name: aubinator (Signed) · Date: 07/01/10 22:29 · For: Puppy Love
I bet he's going to tell Snape where Lupin goes!!! Keep them coming!

Author's Response: Ooh, good guess! You'll just have to wait and see... :)


Name: Ks11234rofl (Signed) · Date: 03/30/10 12:43 · For: Puppy Love
Hurry and make the next chapter! This is getting good!

Author's Response: I'm working on it! Sorry it's taking so long, but I'm hoping to get the next chappie up soon.


Name: Ks11234rofl (Signed) · Date: 03/30/10 11:47 · For: Of Painkillers and Irritating Roaches
Oooooooh the BEST PLAN EVER

Author's Response: Yup, best ever! Intriguing, no?


Name: Ks11234rofl (Signed) · Date: 03/30/10 11:21 · For: Sweet Chocolate Pudding
Well I think moony will no the memory charm(obliveate) see I'm better then Sirius and james hahAh

Author's Response: Moony may know it, but will his conscience let him do it? Haha, thanks for reading.


Name: rubyberry (Signed) · Date: 03/14/10 11:54 · For: Puppy Love
ohhh man, what could Snape want this time? This is such a great fic!! Just wondering, would you ever post your fics on Fanfiction.net? (or maybe you already do?) Anyway, this is cute and hilarious and I hate squirrels too so I can totally relate to poor Sirius.

Author's Response: I think I may have been on Fanfiction.net once or twice, but I'm loyal to Mugglenet. Besides, I have enough trouble keeping up with just the one. :) Thank you for reading.


Name: miss ginny1 (Signed) · Date: 03/01/10 18:38 · For: Scaredy-Cat Black
I was laughing my head off on this chapter!!! Good show! Good show!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it.


Name: armagod679 (Signed) · Date: 02/07/10 7:49 · For: Puppy Love
Ah, poor Remus, having to be without his dog friend! Sirius, I somehow don't feel too sorry for.

Author's Response: Hm... you could make the case that Sirius deserves a little revenge from Snape, so I don't blame you. Haha :)


Name: The_Dream_Team (Signed) · Date: 01/20/10 20:26 · For: A Late-Night Chat
yay! i didnt have enough time to review last time... sorry! but i thought these two last chapters were great! i also enjoyed how quickly the got posted! oh snape... hes so tricky! i cant wait to see what happens next! this is one my favorite stories!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! Chapter 11 should be posted soon.


Name: armagod679 (Signed) · Date: 01/20/10 8:51 · For: The Art of Embarrassment
That was fascinating. I hope the next one is less embarrassing... but of course it won't be.

Author's Response: No, Sirius will never see mercy... at least not yet. Thanks for reading. :)


You must login (register) to review.