MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For This Time

Name: chrisstars1 (Signed) · Date: 11/01/10 12:10 · For: Chapter 1
how cool! WONDERFUL idea!

Name: Sai2104 (Signed) · Date: 10/11/10 16:04 · For: Chapter 16

Name: harry porker (Signed) · Date: 09/26/10 0:47 · For: Chapter 1
Best fanfiction I ever read I cried and laughed! I loved it so much I saved it to my favs! Good job!!

Name: harry porker (Signed) · Date: 09/26/10 0:47 · For: Chapter 1
Best fanfiction I ever read I cried and laughed! I loved it so much I saved it to my favs! Good job!!

Name: Juulcy (Signed) · Date: 08/27/10 18:38 · For: Chapter 16
Thank you,wonderful story!

Name: Teenster1967 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/10 21:32 · For: Chapter 16
I loved it! Thought it seemed WEIRD for the two to be a couple, and well, CREEPY/GROSS!! BUT, it was done with a great twist and I think it was supurb! You're a great writer! Keep up the great job! God Bless!

Name: cassiexron (Signed) · Date: 06/04/10 18:20 · For: Chapter 16
1010 =D

Name: cassiexron (Signed) · Date: 06/03/10 20:21 · For: Chapter 5
Seeing as I imagine Adin to look like James Mcavoy from 'becoming jane'.... his character is quite sexy ;)

Name: sasosaku2009 (Signed) · Date: 04/15/10 9:51 · For: Chapter 1
i love it

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/10/10 18:07 · For: Chapter 16
That was amazing. I was trying to figure out how I felt about the ending and I've decided I feel jealous. I would love to go back to my younger days and keep the knowledge about life I have now. At least I think I'd like to do that. I'm excited that after the life Severus has had and all he's been through that he gets to do it over and do it right. I think that next I will go over to Ashwinder. I think you have another chaptered story there and there are a couple of stories here on Mugglenet that I haven't read yet. Anyway, I'll see you soon. Again, I absolutely loved this story.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/08/10 20:27 · For: Chapter 15
I was so excited when Adin went after Hermione. Earlier, everyone was telling him he was responsible for how she felt. I was charmed when Neville offered to listen to Adin and give advice. That was so precious. I was charmed again when the students saw the headlines of the Prophet and read that Severus wouldn't be prosecuted. I smiled and went "Aww" when the little chick received the Dark Mark. I don't know why but it sounded so cute:D I was beyond happy when Adin followed Hermione to the library and kissed her. Did she convince him that she loves him? I hate that this story is almost over. I've loved every second of it. Excellent chapter.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/06/10 19:54 · For: Chapter 14
I was innocently reading along until I came to the part when Hermione says "I love you Severus." Then I nearly spit coffee all over my keyboard. I noticed before that, also, that Severus claimed her and marked her as his, I think you said, forever. The thought of Severus comforting the little firstie was so charming. When I read about all of Hermione's preparations for their "private" New Year's Eve celebration I said "Yay for Hermione for taking the lead." Their picnic sounded so romantic. I'm praying that Severus sits back and lets himself enjoy life. Hermione knows who he is, she knew who he was when they made love. Hell, she wants him--Severus Snape. I want to keep reading but I make myself read one chapter a day to make it last longer:D Excellent chapter.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/05/10 16:04 · For: Chapter 13
Aww--that was so wonderful. I'm misty-eyed. There's nothing more precious than first love--or any love at all I guess. What perfect gifts for each other and what does that mean, that the gifts almost perfectly fit together. I loved that Neville gave Adin a "warning." And, I loved that Hermione stayed behind for the Christmas hols. That was a nice surprise for Adin. Despite anything Dumbledore said to Adin at the start of this, I can't help but wonder if he knows what's going on and will be pleased. Excellent chapter.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/04/10 10:17 · For: Chapter 12
I think you said that a chapter a couple of chapters back was your favorite. I think this is my favorite so far. There were so many charming and romantic moments. Maybe it was the holiday theme and influence. I smiled when Severus was trying to solve the mystery that had confounded men for all time--how to keep a woman but let her go (I think that was the dilemma). I also had a sense that this was the chapter when Adin finally accepted his fate. He needs Hermione to fulfill the prophecy. And he had to admit that he wants her for herself. I almost clapped when he invited Hermione to the Christmas party. The party sounded so lovely. Well, I hope you and your favorite Slytherin are having a Happy Easter. I'll go back into Live Journal in the next few days and talk to you there. (I've got a few work things to deal with before I can do what I want to do.) I look forward to having you show me around the site. I'm Fynnsmom over there too. I tried to use my real name but it seems someone else beat me to it:D I'm also kind of competitive and my feelings are a little hurt that I have "0" friends:P I'll have to remedy that.

Author's Response: Yeah, this chapter was pretty magical, as well, I must admit. Adin and Hermione weave quite a spell betwixt them. Happy Easter to you and yours; I'll look forward to seeing you on LJ!

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/03/10 8:12 · For: Chapter 11
I chuckled at Hermione's new tactics with Adin. There was nothing he could do to counter that without looking like a total prat. I love Luna. I hope you let her and Neville get together by the end of the book. When Hermione purported to have discovered the counteraction to the Dark Mark I was worried. What will happen to Adin? Will he change to Severus and leave others wondering what happened to Adin? How will he explain his notes from 20 years earlier? BTW, I figured out Live Journal--I think. I'm at least registered there. Great chapter.

Author's Response: Friend me on Live Journal and I will friend you back. I am "subvers" over there. You'll love it! I'll tell you all the best HP fan fic communities to join!

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/02/10 17:55 · For: Chapter 10
I hope you are heading toward a happy ending for Severus and Hermione. I almost cried when Severus took a bludger to the head to protect Harry. He had been protecting Harry for all of his life and he just continured even if he was Adin. I smiled at the advice he gave to Neville--that he didn't have to be an auror if he didn't want to. I almost cried again when he wanted Hermione to be his girlfriend so bad and she said all he had to do is ask--but he couldn't. I just wish he could stay 17 and do so many things over. Great chapter.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/01/10 18:17 · For: Chapter 9
That was wonderful and so painful. Yay for Adin following Hermione and Jared through Hogsmeade and horning in on their lunch. I was so glad he kissed her again in the library. I smiled when he forgot all of his troubles and went flying during Qudditch practice. I wish he could just forget all of his troubles and be a 17 year old kid. You said this was the last story you wrote for LiveJournal but it's not the last you've written or plan to write is it? I can see how it was an award winner. At some point I'll go back and reread these on SH. Those of us who mostly read get upset when an author mentions something might be the last:D Excellent chapter.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/31/10 19:47 · For: Chapter 8
That was totally enjoyable. I was so happy to see Severus decide to go to the masquerade and I loved how you decided to dress him. I've said it before but I love that you are letting Severus have a second chance to be a teenager again. Hermione's only figured out that he's Adin and not that he's Severus yet. I want to keep reading but I don't want this story to be over. Excellent chapter.

Author's Response: I think this chapter is my favorite in this story. There are others I love, but this was my particular favorite. This story just won Best Romance over at the Online Wizarding Library (OWL), and it is unabashedly romantic. I fell in love with Adin, and my heart still goes pitty-pat for him. This was my last big story - my last story for the SSHG Exchange on Live Journal - and it just has a very special place in my heart. I'm so pleased that you're enjoying it.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/30/10 18:55 · For: Chapter 7
I am so torn. I'd like to see teenaged Severus get close to Hermione and be her boyfriend. On the other hand he's older than she is and while that's not a problem, he's masquerading in a younger body right now. I think Severus is torn too. I wish he could simply enjoy his second chance at youth. I've also been driven to think about whether I'd want to live those teenaged years over again. Maybe if I could take my current knowledge back with me. Great chapter.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/29/10 19:02 · For: Chapter 6
Wow--Luna figured out who Adin really is. She is so amazing. People think she's crazy but it's almost as if she can see beyond reality. I also thought her contributions to Dark Mark theory might be helpful to the group. I was so excited that Severus made the Quidditch team. He's having so many opportunities that he didn't have before. Having his picture taken with the team was super. So, has Hermione realized who Adin is? Time will tell. I am so loving this story. I was telling my nephew about it and he seemed intrigued. You know how young people are--trying not to be surprised with anything but he said it sounded interesting:D

You must login (register) to review.