Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For This Time

Name: flamingphoenix67 (Signed) · Date: 04/27/09 22:57 · For: Chapter 7
I absolutely love this story. I love that Hermione is starting to figure everything putand how Snape is continuously battling with himself. Its wonderful. Please update again soon.


Name: immortalbeloved (Signed) · Date: 04/27/09 13:16 · For: Chapter 1
It's the highlight of my day lately when I get an update email! Can't wait for more!


Name: Sariana (Signed) · Date: 04/27/09 12:18 · For: Chapter 6
I like this story, but you never respond to my reviews, so....

I loved the part where they both broke their quills. Too funny.

I'll write more later. Real life beckons.


Name: LunaPotter_134 (Signed) · Date: 04/27/09 8:04 · For: Chapter 6
oh please write more
it isso good i just can't stop reading it


Name: Love_Snape (Signed) · Date: 04/26/09 18:04 · For: Chapter 6
That was soo good. I really like the part with Luna and how she knew that it was Severus Snape. Then at the end with Hermione in Severus's room. That was bloody good. Update with the next chapter really soon.
Ana


Name: thenextHGranger (Signed) · Date: 04/26/09 14:10 · For: Chapter 6
Oh my gosh! Wow. Its getting rally complicated now! Can't wait for the next chapter!!!!


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 04/26/09 10:49 · For: Chapter 6
loving it!


Name: ProfPosky (Signed) · Date: 04/26/09 8:45 · For: Chapter 6
Hah! The story hits its stride...

I'm kind of disappointed if Hermione has figured it out already - I was hoping for a longer Adin/Hermione buildup, but you can't have everything. I love that Luna knew.

I especially like the way Adin and Severus are battling it out. I think he'd have to become another person to believe he could be liked, and I hope he is able to carry it back with him to his adult life. (If he gets to go back to being an adult. )

I also like that he is starting to see the Gryffindors differently as well as himself. Being stuck in with them is clearly better for his mental health than being in the dungeons..


Name: Lunia (Signed) · Date: 04/26/09 5:33 · For: Chapter 6
Lol, the ending of this chapter was so funny, though not sure if it was meant to be. Can't wait to read what happens next!


Name: tomslovevishu (Signed) · Date: 04/26/09 4:16 · For: Chapter 6
superb end of the chapter... love ur stories neway!!!


Name: ruber08 (Signed) · Date: 04/25/09 22:31 · For: Chapter 5
Alright, alright, here it is a much begged for review. I love it, he seems perfectly in character (or at least the way I see Snape if he was trying to change). I also appreciate the hint toward the marriage law challenge without fully delving into it. Finally, I must stress that I usually do not read fics if they are not complete, I hate having to wait for chapters. Thus, it follows that my willingness to read this before completion is the highest praise I can give.


Name: yellowpguin (Signed) · Date: 04/25/09 21:17 · For: Chapter 5
Your story's awesome, dont stop. :]


Name: Futrdirectorspaz (Signed) · Date: 04/25/09 15:35 · For: Chapter 5
impatiently waiting for more....


Name: snapesslove (Signed) · Date: 04/24/09 21:56 · For: Chapter 5
hey, its awesome, please don't stop!


Name: claymor (Signed) · Date: 04/24/09 13:26 · For: Chapter 5
I am sorry that you are not getting the response this story deserves. I really like it. I am drawn in to the story by your style. I feel invested in the characters. I care what happens next. Thanks for the frequent updates.


Name: loopyloopylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/24/09 8:20 · For: Chapter 1
yay another fic from my very most fave author!!! (excluding jk of course!!!) soooo pleased with the speed in which this is being posted. i love your stories they are all fab, keep up the good work and don't slow down on the postings!!! xx


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 04/23/09 19:29 · For: Chapter 5
i love this story, however, i have to say... it's weird reading about someone masturbating


Name: riesel522 (Signed) · Date: 04/23/09 19:09 · For: Chapter 5
I am enjoying the plot. I just hope it takes awhile to find a cure for the dark mark. I want to see Adin and Hermonie fall in love, even though Severus knows it shouldn't happen.


Name: Love_Snape (Signed) · Date: 04/23/09 18:30 · For: Chapter 1
I was so glad when you started a new story, was nice to see because I think that you are a very excellent writer and your stories make complete sense. Please update really soon.
Ana


Name: immortalbeloved (Signed) · Date: 04/23/09 18:06 · For: Chapter 5
Oh, why must Ron always go back to Lavender? So far, this is a really good one! I've been wondering, did you get the idea from that new movie "17 Again?" Just curious! :)


You must login (register) to review.