MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For This Time

Name: JosySnape (Signed) · Date: 05/04/09 13:10 · For: Chapter 9
So.. as no one wanted to give you good and enough reviews I am doing my best.! I absolutely LOVE your story... itīs the first one since february or so... and it didnīt disappoint me in a way :D Itīs just gorgeous! The way you wrote it.. the plot is so great! I really love the idea of Sev being a teenager again ( different then all the time turner fics where Hermione just meets the younger Sev in the past..) and that no one knows who Adin really is... just got me goosebumps all over. And of course the masquercade ball.. it reminds me of "Cinderella Story" with Hilary Duff... *smile* great Idea! really! Just go one with the next chapters! I am keen on knowing how it will go on between the two of them!!

Name: MaddyJune (Signed) · Date: 05/03/09 22:28 · For: Chapter 9
Subversa, I have loved your writing ever since you got me addicted to this ship back when I first stubled upon Master of Enchantment. Now I'm staying up much too late reading this latest bit of wonderful that you've produced, and it shocks me how much this last chapter completely reflects my life right now. ‘I’m not looking for a girlfriend—and I respect you too much to have been mucking about with you.’ This lovely line of douchebaggery was used on me not too long ago, and then the guy proceeded to act EXACTLY like Severus does in the rest of the chapter, including saying 'I'm too old for you.' Sadly, I don't think my particular jerk is secretly Severus Snape, but one can only hope.

Can't wait to read more! I hope Sev stops being a jerk really soon :)

Name: ahattab33 (Signed) · Date: 05/03/09 21:42 · For: Chapter 9
Oh Hermione!! Be the genius you are and figure it out already! Lol, I just wonder what her reaction will be when she does...but it's obvious she wants him, too, so....hmmmm....they can't avoid each other, though, so more juicy encounters to follow, yes? :) Great story, love the quick updates, and the balance between the 17 year old and Prof. Snape.

Name: Love_Snape (Signed) · Date: 05/03/09 17:36 · For: Chapter 9
This is such a great story. I hope you update this really soon. This story is really feeding my addiction. Keep updating with the next chapter.

Name: Sariana (Signed) · Date: 05/03/09 17:14 · For: Chapter 9
Why in Merlin's name would Luna go to Severus Snape for advice/help?!?

So do we even know if it is possible for SS to remain as Adin? Didn't DD say he had never used the charm before?

He's given her another clue. Is "the cleverest witch of her age" smart enough to figure it out yet?

Name: claymor (Signed) · Date: 05/03/09 16:43 · For: Chapter 9
I love the frequent updates. It feeds my addiction. I want to know how this will play out but don't want it to end. Now who's confused??? That would be me!

Name: ProfPosky (Signed) · Date: 05/03/09 9:25 · For: Chapter 9
Poor Man. I really feel for him. I sort of wish he coudl just stay 17 and get a do-over on the next 20 years of his life.

Name: Sariana (Signed) · Date: 05/02/09 11:20 · For: Chapter 8
A little predictable, but then, was there ever any doubt about where this story was headed? LOL. Poor Severus. After all he's been through, he never learned to tell time. (j/k) Will this get him into trouble with DD, though? Then again, how is Hermione supposed to help him if he isn't allowed to interact with her? Thanks for your quick updates! Your stories are always a joy to read.

Name: ginerva9 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/09 6:35 · For: Chapter 8
awesome!!!! please update as soon as possible.....too good!!!

Name: Vindictus Viridian (Signed) · Date: 05/01/09 15:31 · For: Chapter 6
*loves Luna*

I also like that Adin, lacking other parents to rebel against, is rebelling against Severus -- inconvenient as that is!

Name: immortalbeloved (Signed) · Date: 05/01/09 14:01 · For: Chapter 8
Severus Snape meets "Cinderella," except this was so much BETTER!!! :)

Name: riesel522 (Signed) · Date: 05/01/09 10:47 · For: Chapter 8
Yea!! Adin finally found his girl with the tatoo. I always liked Hermione pairing up with Severus. Wether a young or old Severus it doesn't matter but a young Severus is going to be a great match. I think Hermione will love him either old or young.

Name: thenextHGranger (Signed) · Date: 05/01/09 10:41 · For: Chapter 8
Oh how exciting!!!!! Waiting for the next!! :)

Name: ProfPosky (Signed) · Date: 05/01/09 6:52 · For: Chapter 8
Well, he might as well...

Name: yellowpguin (Signed) · Date: 04/30/09 23:23 · For: Chapter 1
Your story is addictive, do continue writing! :)

Name: starfighterpilot (Signed) · Date: 04/30/09 16:47 · For: Chapter 1
Please continue with this story, it's one of the most interesting Hermione/Snape fics I've ever read. Plus, it's sustaining me through study for my exams, so thank you! :) x

Name: Love_Snape (Signed) · Date: 04/29/09 19:09 · For: Chapter 7
I really love this story. I feel bad for Severus because you know who he wants be he can not get what he wants. Can not wait for the next chapter please update really soon.

Name: Sariana (Signed) · Date: 04/29/09 14:08 · For: Chapter 7
Aw, poor Severus. He just can't seem to get his timing right.

So, why did she forgive him? He was mean, and he wasn't any better in the alcove. So why the friendly overtures? Oh, Hermione.

I am enjoying this story and am happy that you update frequently. I was going to add it to my Favorite Stories, but then I remembered that I have you on my list of Favorite Authors. So I just check it there.

Name: claymor (Signed) · Date: 04/28/09 9:17 · For: Chapter 7
ughhh!! This is one of those stories that I wish I had found after it was finished so I could read it all at once and not have to wait for updates!! I don't wanna wait but it is worth it. I love that you update so frequently, that is helpful.

Name: LunaPotter_134 (Signed) · Date: 04/28/09 7:14 · For: Chapter 7
oh please write more i just can't wait until i open up the internet and find you have writen another chapter it is just fantastic

You must login (register) to review.