Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For This Time

Name: magichick123 (Signed) · Date: 06/03/09 15:30 · For: Chapter 15
oooh how can you do tht!?!
please update soon
i hate cliff hangers!!
loved it tho
glad snape saw sense lets hope it stays that way! =]


Name: Marie Granger (Signed) · Date: 06/03/09 13:22 · For: Chapter 15
Man, as much as I want to know how this ends, I really am sad to know that there are only a few chapters left to the end. Keep up the good work.


Name: Sariana (Signed) · Date: 06/03/09 12:16 · For: Chapter 15
Yay for updates!


Name: MaddyJune (Signed) · Date: 06/03/09 11:35 · For: Chapter 15
Yaaaaaaay!!!!!

I can't tell you how happy I was to log on today and see that you'd posted a new chapter. I even skipped lunch just to read it :) I'm so glad Sev has finally decided to stop being an idiot and I really hope that this thing he 'has to do' doesn't get in the way of all the wonderful going on.

Can't wait to read more!


Name: mm5203 (Signed) · Date: 06/03/09 8:22 · For: Chapter 14
No! I want them to end up together forever. I love your story. sorry I didn't comment in each one but I couldn't find myself to stop reading it.


Name: wiltedrose (Signed) · Date: 05/31/09 17:31 · For: Chapter 14
omg thats so cute and so sad you freaking have to keep going on this fanfiction please im begging you dont give it up or discontinue it!!


Name: ProfPosky (Signed) · Date: 05/31/09 16:08 · For: Chapter 14
Why on earth can they never be together? I wouldn't put it past Dumbledore to have foreseen this very thing. Why he can't have her as Adin I understand, but she knows.

Yeah, yeah, noble idiocy... that nasty little streak of Gryffindor he's got that he can't ever get rid of...


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 05/29/09 15:23 · For: Chapter 14
so sad. i really liked and appreciated the way you wrote this. it was adult but it was also mature and it wasn't like erotic fiction (like if you watch southpark you might've seen that episode where mr. garrison and mr. hand decide to quit teaching and write an erotic novel and if you remember this episode then you will probably remember his diction. no pun intended.)

but yea, i haven't reviewed in a while, sorry. but i really do love this story and even though i kno it has to end, i hope it never does.


Name: sufferance (Signed) · Date: 05/29/09 15:15 · For: Chapter 14
I knew it!! Haha...

I knew she was gonna say his real name. I expected it to be in the throes of passion though, not afters. :)

Great chapter, even is Snape is back to being all 'I can't be with her!' Damn Snape-ish logic, grr.


Name: keller (Signed) · Date: 05/29/09 11:08 · For: Chapter 14
Lord have mercy! Wonderful chapter,.


Name: magichick123 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/09 7:13 · For: Chapter 14
omg you cannot do tht to me!!
but go hermione for figuring it out
damn serverus hope he stays with her he has to stay with her!!!
update soon
it was brill!!


Name: Marie Granger (Signed) · Date: 05/29/09 7:08 · For: Chapter 14
Very good. I was wondering when Miss Granger would reveal that she knew who he was. Now, can she win the battle to keep him, in what ever form he chooses?


Name: sufferance (Signed) · Date: 05/27/09 21:56 · For: Chapter 13
Outside of the fact that this is an incredible story, I'm finding it absolutely amazing the way you captured the seventeen-year-old boy. Being seventeen myself, with a plethora of almost nauseatingly frank guy friends, I've found your portrayal of Adin/Severus to be spot on.

I'm so pumped for a new update, yay. :)


Name: Severus_lover (Signed) · Date: 05/27/09 10:14 · For: Chapter 13
This is a great story you should keep at it. I would like to see the next chapter if you have written it and maybe we could be friends. My email address is erica.badger4@gmail.com.


Name: yellowpguin (Signed) · Date: 05/22/09 22:38 · For: Chapter 13
Cant wait for the next chapter x


Name: keller (Signed) · Date: 05/21/09 21:18 · For: Chapter 13
oh - great chapter!


Name: MaddyJune (Signed) · Date: 05/20/09 18:29 · For: Chapter 13
They're so friggin adorableeeeeee! Please let Sev stop being dumb, please let Sev stop being dum, please let Sev stop being dumb.

Can't wait to see how this unfolds. As I love all your writing, I love this entirely :)


Name: magichick123 (Signed) · Date: 05/20/09 13:35 · For: Chapter 13
yay
well done its wicked
update soon!!
magichick123
x


Name: ProfPosky (Signed) · Date: 05/19/09 22:29 · For: Chapter 13
Sweet, really.


Name: Sariana (Signed) · Date: 05/18/09 16:36 · For: Chapter 12
I feel as though I keep reading the same chapter over and over. Is there going to be any progression, or are they just going to keep doing the same dance? Isn't it time for another meeting with Dumbledore? What does he think of all this?


You must login (register) to review.