Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For This Time

Name: Shadolily (Signed) · Date: 07/04/09 20:19 · For: Chapter 2
I am loving this!


Name: The Lark Dord (Signed) · Date: 07/04/09 3:24 · For: Chapter 16
Great story. I like the humour, and I love the way Severus gets a new life...


Name: karonault (Signed) · Date: 06/27/09 19:13 · For: Chapter 16
marvelous!


Name: Know-It-All Babe (Signed) · Date: 06/25/09 21:26 · For: Chapter 16
So.... I loved the story, Adin was great! It was nice to see Severus getting along with Griffindors for once. I enjoyed your knew characters and the twists and turns you took us on. When I first started reading fan fiction I used mugglenet, and fell in love with reading about my favorite characters in new ways. I started reading cannon stories first and while I liked them I got bored reading different takes on the ending Jo already wrote, so I started exploring non-cannon matches. I love Severus and Hermione together and you were one of the first authors I read. I loved all your stories. Since I never had the courage to write a review before I wanted to now. Thanks so much for helping me discover this great pairing! I've read a ton more of them since and have loved every minute of it!!! Thanks for writing more stories, I always enjoy them.


Name: mm5203 (Signed) · Date: 06/23/09 23:16 · For: Chapter 16
Absolutely fantastic!!!


Name: yellowpguin (Signed) · Date: 06/15/09 9:15 · For: Chapter 16
Absolutely wonderful.


Name: MaddyJune (Signed) · Date: 06/13/09 17:58 · For: Chapter 16
Fantastic, as always.

I can't wait for your next one


Name: manatee (Signed) · Date: 06/13/09 12:50 · For: Chapter 16
i luv this omfreak!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: tomslovevishu (Signed) · Date: 06/13/09 11:55 · For: Chapter 16
hey i had liked da story so far... i am really a big fan of all ur stories but this tym i am sorry da end did not come to me.. it was too abrupt... i liked da adin and hermione pair so much i wanted it to go a little longer.. but... i enjoyed da journey.... thank you for gving another wonderful story...


Name: magichick123 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/09 10:01 · For: Chapter 16
wow loved it brilliant ending
would have loved to have known wht would have happened it he had gone bak to being forty tho =]
cant wait for another sshg if u do one of course
well done!!
magichick123


Name: yellowpguin (Signed) · Date: 06/13/09 7:07 · For: Chapter 15
The story's going absolutely amazingly well, can't wait for the next chapter!!! :)


Name: manatee (Signed) · Date: 06/10/09 12:06 · For: Chapter 15
oh my freak hurry up with the end because it is amazing plz i luv it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: ginerva9 (Signed) · Date: 06/08/09 5:04 · For: Chapter 15
oh my god!!! its fantastic!! please update asap!!!! i'm waiting fr it!!!


Name: ginerva9 (Signed) · Date: 06/08/09 5:04 · For: Chapter 15
oh my god!!! its fantastic!! please update asap!!!! i'm waiting fr it!!!


Name: tomslovevishu (Signed) · Date: 06/07/09 9:15 · For: Chapter 15
oh my god .... watzit?

please update soon...

waiting *biting nails*


Name: mm5203 (Signed) · Date: 06/05/09 22:18 · For: Chapter 15
Omg, I literally danced in my chair as they reconnected with their violent kisses. I'm giddy for more.


Name: mm5203 (Signed) · Date: 06/05/09 22:17 · For: Chapter 15
Omg , I literally danced in my chair as they reconnected with their violent kisses. I'm giddy for more.


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/05/09 14:45 · For: Chapter 15
uh oh. What is he going to do? *is nervous*


Name: linnealovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/03/09 18:05 · For: Chapter 15
this is an amazing story. i love it very much,so keep writing.


Name: keller (Signed) · Date: 06/03/09 18:05 · For: Chapter 15
Woo hoo!!!


You must login (register) to review.