Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For This Time

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/28/10 21:02 · For: Chapter 5
Sometimes people on this site don't always leave reviews it seems. I always leave reviews. It only seems fair when an author's spent so much time writing. My favorite part of this chapter was when Severus hit the Wallbanger out of the park, so to speak, and then Hermione kissed him on the cheek. I think I was as surprised as he was that Harry and Ron didn't come over to punch him out but to invite him to Quidditch try-outs. I thought Ron's warning to the bloke who gets into Hermione's knickers to be very prophetic. Hermione is the girl with the tatt, right? Great chapter.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/28/10 11:48 · For: Chapter 4
You've killed Lucius once before and I could deal with it this time, but Draco?? That wasn't very nice. I had forgotten about the young Death Eaters who had taken the Mark. I thought maybe Pansy was crying because her father had died. I also thought for a while, at the beginning of the chapter, that Hermione really knew who Adin was--then I decided she didn't know. I can see why Severus is shocked at Hermione's reaction to what Dumbledore said about all of the Death Eaters dying but trying to keep Severus alive. Great chapter. I can't wait to read more but I don't want to read this so quickly. I want to savor it:D


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/27/10 21:31 · For: Chapter 3
It's interesting that magical folk with tattoos have moving tattoos just like their portraits. I hate to say it but this is my last chapter of the night. I've indulged myself with your writing. The problem will be that when I run out there's just no more until you write more:P I was a little startled when Severus was sorted into Gryffindor. I guess it would've been too obvious to sort him back into Slytherin--plus he has to get closer to Hermione it seems. I thought he handled his sorting well. It was cute that he was so nervous. His conversation with Dean Thomas was so touching, especially when he flashed back to seeing Lucius body in the morgue. Great chapter.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/27/10 21:04 · For: Chapter 2
I really enjoyed seeing Severus getting ready for his 7th year in a much more positive way than I'm sure he had in the past. It almost seemed like he was having fun. I could feel his happiness at being free of the dark mark. Giving him a familiar named Bother was a great idea. Was the girl with the tattoo Hermione? She doesn't seem like the tattoo type but who really is the tattoo type. Great chapter.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/27/10 20:35 · For: Chapter 1
I can tell already that this is going to be amazing. I was just thinking that I am so envious that you have someone to discuss your stories with. I have no one to argue with in the flesh:D When I started reading this I had no idea where this story would go--that you would make Severus 17 again and make him attend Hogwarts with the 7th years. That's a little unfair to the 7th years but oh well. I can't wait to see where this goes. Great chapter.


Name: coralynnie123 (Signed) · Date: 02/20/10 10:57 · For: Chapter 5
lovely so far!


Name: Kaiserin (Signed) · Date: 02/06/10 0:06 · For: Chapter 16
Uber great fic!!! I especially liked the fact that you made Hermione a bit of a teaser, a scarlet woman! As Mrs. Weasley thought she was!! ;) Go Herms!!!
And I literally squealed when I read "I love you Severus". ^_^


Name: which_wand (Signed) · Date: 01/18/10 19:03 · For: Chapter 5
I'm hooked! I was too long from my lunch hour at work today becuase I couldn't stop reading. My biggest complaint right now is that I have been timed out by the time I finish a chapter and have to take the time to log back in before starting the next chapter. I think the premise is quite clever and the flow of the story is very smooth. You've obviously done some writing before!


Name: nimath (Signed) · Date: 12/31/09 1:09 · For: Chapter 16
I absolutely loved this story!!! I thought you did an excellent job of incorporating both Severus and Adin's personalities into the one person, and your story also had the benefit of keeping me completely surprised as to what the ending would be. I truly could not figure out what would happen in the end, which is a rarity (imho) in fan fic. Thank you so much for this great story!


Name: Kaiserin (Signed) · Date: 12/09/09 7:43 · For: Chapter 12
And now the former Death Eater suddently becomes a gent... Poor Herms, I bet she was REALLY hoping he found a way towards his ignoble tendencies!!! Hehehe....

Great chapter!!! ^.^


Name: KiMoThY_DaRk_AnGeL (Signed) · Date: 12/04/09 8:51 · For: Chapter 16
hey thanks for the story , it is possible one of the best snape and hermione stories i have read . . . .thanks again and good luck to you for writing more stories in the future. . . . bye


Name: Kaiserin (Signed) · Date: 12/01/09 16:38 · For: Chapter 7
Uhhhhhoooo!!! Spicy moment there!! I could almost savour that kiss that wasn't!!!! Damn!!! Pooor Sev!!!!
Loved this chapter!!!
^_^
Eagerto read about some face-sucking and tongue wrestling!


Name: Kaiserin (Signed) · Date: 12/01/09 16:19 · For: Chapter 6
Whoolly cow!!! I think someone got into trouble tonight!!!!!
And I mean both, Herms and Sev!!!!!!
Hehehehehehe!!!
Maybe she'll let it slide or think she was being silly?
Maybe she had a bit too much to drink (which would explain why on Merlin's name she ended up in her date's room in the first place!!)

Only one way to find out... I'll keep reading!!!

Loving the story by the minute! Especially Snape's thoughts comparing peer acceptance with shaking rose brushes during the Yule Ball. That bit was just brilliant!!! ;)


Name: Kaiserin (Signed) · Date: 12/01/09 15:49 · For: Chapter 5
I must appollogise for not reviewing before... I'm a bad, bad reader!!!

I like the story very much! My fave are the woes and treats of an older man going back to his younger self... Very juicy and funny part of the story.

The gryphon tattoed girl... it's Herms... we all know that. It just HAS to be her!! ^.^ Right? Anyhow, I like the way Adin seems to be much more bold and spunky than Severus. And how he seems to be "the new hunk" in Gryffindor.

AND you' re putting him in the Quidditch team. Interesting!! I wonder how that will turn out!

I'd like to see Sev interacting with some of his former colleagues, though, just for the fun of it... Althought I supose that would sot of endanger his alliby... Too bad!

Kuddos for a very original plotline and a nicely moving Severus/Hermione. I particularly like his characaterization. It seems very spot on and cannon compilant! ^_^


Name: Just_Bumming (Signed) · Date: 11/18/09 13:50 · For: Chapter 1
I really like this! First time ever on Mugglenet's FanFiction, and it's well-written! I can't believe I didn't stop here sooner. These stories are such a breath of fresh air to the poorly written ones on other sites.

I really like the plot--and I'm only on chapter one! Thanks you!!!


Name: LRebel30 (Signed) · Date: 10/18/09 3:04 · For: Chapter 16
thank you for pulling me into this story so completly. I could not stop reading. very well done


Name: Blue Phoenix (Signed) · Date: 09/28/09 15:44 · For: Chapter 16
This story was very sweet. It’s the first story I read on the pairing – I’ve always stayed well clear, but now I’m sold. I simply loved the way you had Severus determined to try again – shower twice a day, indeed! And I adore a happy ending. Very creative, and I simply love that you gave the Potions master a second chance.


Name: Secret shadows (Signed) · Date: 09/21/09 16:34 · For: Chapter 2
you write your stories exactly as I do.
I tend to start with the stanza of a poem, but most often the lyric of a song to set the mood. Haha. (: And I am enjoying the story so far! Very creative!


Name: writergirl31495 (Signed) · Date: 09/19/09 13:57 · For: Chapter 16
Oh my goodness!!! Iloved it. I am so happy you ended it this way. Ahh, I'm so happy I read this.


Name: writergirl31495 (Signed) · Date: 09/19/09 13:30 · For: Chapter 14
Oh. I almost cried too. That was very good. You have my heart all the way.


You must login (register) to review.