MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For We Are

Name: hestiajones (Signed) · Date: 11/14/09 4:30 · For: Settling In

I wish I had read it before. This is so good, and I see you are using MWPP lessons well. I am seriously impressed. And I'm squeeing like a morbid fan, but that;s just how good this is.

I will leave a longer review soon!


Author's Response: Natalie!!! Oh, I'm so glad you like it! The MWPP class is definitely helpful. Eep, I'm so happy! ~LiLu

Name: The_Dream_Team (Signed) · Date: 10/12/09 12:59 · For: Where We Belong
this wa a really good chapter and i really liked how you had it from everyone's perspective. it was really well written and im dying to read more! so please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! Chapter three is nearly ready, so hopefully I should have it up soon! ~LiLu

Name: The_Dream_Team (Signed) · Date: 05/26/09 7:07 · For: Where We Belong
i rlly like this story! im trying 2 rite a marauder era from year one 2 and i think you nailed it! bravo! i hope you post the next chapter quickly!

Author's Response: Thanks! I think a story starting from year one if you can do it well (I hope I can) works better to develop the characters over time than starting in year seven and trying to fill in all the backstory. It just depends what you want your story to do. Since I want to explore how the characters develop, I thought this best. ~LiLu

Name: JeeviS (Signed) · Date: 05/24/09 13:41 · For: Where We Belong
i love it !!!!!!!!!!!! update soon plz!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you like chapter two. Chapter three requires some tweaking, but I'll get it up as soon as I can. ~LiLu

Name: ringobeatlesfan4 (Signed) · Date: 04/28/09 16:45 · For: Where We Began
Hey, LiLu! That was a spectacular beginning; I really hope you write more. The summary is captivating! Please update soon, and I think the characterization of Lily, Sirius, James, Peter, and Snape was spot-on! Definitely a great beginning. {BeccA}

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it! I've been distracted by a challenge that is due this weekend, but after that I'll get right back to work polishing Chapter Two. ~LiLu

Name: sam_1034_lily (Signed) · Date: 04/27/09 21:20 · For: Where We Began
dis was great

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it. :) ~LiLu

Name: JeeviS (Signed) · Date: 04/27/09 10:05 · For: Where We Began
I love it... especially the part where James calles Lily as "princess"... i also like the kitten name James too... he sounds so adorable... I cant wait to read more of it... plz update soon

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it. ~LiLu

Name: Passion For Prongs (Signed) · Date: 04/26/09 21:37 · For: Where We Began
This was actually really good. Normally, I only read the Lily/James stories that are set in their 7th year because the others are boring :) but this one is DEFINATELY not boring!!!

I really don't have anything to ctique: you have an awesome beta!!!

Can't wait for the next chapter!!!

~Passion For Prongs

Author's Response: Thank you! I really wanted to explore the development of the characters, which is why I started at the beginning. I hope to keep it interesting! ~LiLu

You must login (register) to review.