Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: wengdongdong (Signed) · Date: 09/07/16 22:33 · For: The Sorting
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
jordan 3 infrared
uggs for women
cheap cartier watches
christian louboutin
seattle seahawks jerseys
canada goose coats
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
mont blanc pens
kevin durant shoes
ugg boots
hermes handbags
polo ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton
jordan 13
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
uggs on sale
boston celtics jerseys
nike roshe run
replica watches
jordan concords
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
ugg boots
michael kors purses
ralph lauren uk
dallas mavericks jerseys
cheap jordans
lebron james shoes 2015
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
louis vuitton outlet
nike roshe flyknit
polo shirts
coach outlet
michael kors bags
louis vuitton handbags
true religion outlet
jordan femme pas cher
nike air max 90
uggs outlet
jordan retro 3
uggs for cheap
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton outlet
canada goose sale
gucci handbags
mont blanc pens
seattle seahawks jerseys
christian louboutin paris
celine handbags
uggs on sale
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton
oakley store
ralph lauren polo
ugg outlet
fitflops
ugg outlet
nike air max
coach outlet
ray ban
burberry handbags
nike outlet
ugg sale
fake watches
oklahoma city thunder jerseys
uggs pas cher
los angeles clippers jerseys
oakley vault
pandora jewelry
michael kors canada
adidas originals
ugg boots
louis vuitton outlet
north face outlet
toms shoes
celine handbags
adidas trainers
tory burch outlet
louis vuitton discount
20169.8wengdongdong


Name: SimplyBuisness (Signed) · Date: 09/01/16 8:02 · For: The Sorting
Famous trainers have first rate styles, unrivaled comforts and maybe they are highly modern. Popular shoes brands which might be the fad from the fashion world are traded in all renowned retail sites. Highly modern shoes is usually sports shoes and boots or relaxed shoes. offline fashion

Tips on how to choose ones furniture model when you will discover so quite a few styles to settle on? One technique is to get a furniture style you require. One which enables you really feel, reflects your own self and connects to your account on a emotional levels. oh style

It's simple to implement why most of us love driving a whole lot. It allows us overall flexibility, the probability to get out and revel in a lot of the beautiful vistas and absolutely nothing is quite such as a great drive from the countryside for taking your intellect off most of life's very little imperfections! our town style

You can certainly learn basic fundamentals of dealing through dealing courses in addition to trading schools and many others. But the true secret to ones true achievements in trading stocks, bonds, forex etc is usually to have your individual trading model. Especially for trading. style exact

Everyone incorporates a hidden natural talent that most people don't have knowledge of and it truly is called the facility of creativity. If people ever considered why a number of people are and so creative and a person then think again, you possibly can create and grow innovate likewise. style innovative

A Victorian-style sleeping quarters means a location that gives a romantic environment with decorative elements that will make the overall look interestingly alluring and girlie. It really should capture in addition to reflect centuries-old model and beautification. your choice style

Knowing exactly kinds of equipment you would like before you start to established your aquarium will save you time, annoyance, and dollars. The aquarium market is usually vast and it's easy for anyone to get lost from it all. best home improvement mag

For some time, Energy Efficiency has become a 2010 topic entombed under each of the 'green' communicate surrounding the employment of solar power at your home and alternate energy places. Today, energy productive homes usually are taking core stage using a massive degree. cool home improvement

Painting is usually an art connected with fashion in addition to trends giving life to help every household, buildings in addition to in shops. Painting ideas like roller colour usage, coloration selection, types and systems, will assist you in achieving a superb outcome from the painting in your home. ehome improvement guide

Want to make your home feel including new? Want to raise the overall appeal and sales ability of your dwelling? It's much easier and less pricey than you could think once you recognize a lot of the simple things you're able to do. This document provides thoughts and tips you should utilize to allow it to become happen. fresh home improvement

With the bride who's going to be planning the woman wedding using a budget, do-it-yourself is a wonderful option. By adding some efforts prior to a wedding, you can not only save many wedding bills, but likewise give ones wedding the right touch which often most marriage ceremony lack. hot diy ideas

A tale of some sort of Filipina businessman in Butuan Location who encountered sweet achievements from advertising candies in addition to local dishes. Challenges in addition to hardships with life wouldn't stop the woman from undergoing a bitter-sweet practical knowledge that manufactured her a award-winning businessman. my home improvement mag

There are numerous ways just to save money with your home progress projects. Although, you want to be certain you tend not to skimp within the necessities. Research all of your current upcoming projects to discover what you possibly can sacrifice with and whatever you simply need to have. simply home improvement

With a great number of couples intending to personalize the wedding currently, sometimes do-it-yourself marriage ideas make the best option. There usually are many regions of your wedding you can personalize for making your overall occasion absolutely unique. smart diy ideas

As a way to reach ones prospective purchaser your message really needs to be heard throughout the noise. When you finally get ones chance on bat it's not possible to miss. Avoid the most prevalent mistakes connected with fitness authorities and produce your meaning more successful. click out fit

DIY kitchen appliance repair may be like a good option at primary, but skilled repairs are your very best bet. Keep family protected, avoid added appliance deterioration, and it's possible even spend less major money after you call from the pros. pro diy ideas

Picking out the best rules of fascination books from the sea of many different materials is usually pretty tiring. There usually are many good books suitable for different those that have changing desires and selecting the right one are often very confusing. best law guide

This is amongst the best classics from the self guide range. Napoleon Hillside was some sort of forward thinker within a time in the event the world were being ravaged by means of war along with the great major depression. If that you are thinking of any book in relation to self help that's lasted this test of their time, this really needs to be it. classic law book

This persistent, mature in addition to enlightened leader would be the one exactly who assumes get and comprehends what actually. By a number of authority, some have grown mangers, and mange intended for better or maybe for not very good acceptance on the mundane. classic law hack

Wikipedia is a vital tool within a tech-savvy appropriate marketers' system. Web technological know-how like RSS from information sites, wikis, message boards, and other varieties of channels in feed-enabled places create thrill about an attorney at law or lawyers. law editor

Do you intend to can attract into yourself all your money and success that you desire? You possibly touched the tip of that iceberg while using the Law Connected with Attraction. For getting whatever you choose - simply look for it in addition to gratefully be given it. pro law book

It might be mind numbingly tedious searching throughout the vast variety of online appropriate blogs. If you want the best ones that contain the very best, most informed information, we have a quick easy strategy to finding these individuals. top law blog

Women's best - essentially the most remarkable stuffs that has previously invented by means of humanity. They usually are so extremely versatile that now you possibly can meet a girl in a highly regarded not only within the dance bottom, but also within the street and in the office. top law guide

I am an important marketer and I have to make the item big. 5 Years in the future, I would like to groom myself personally into the most significant guys with digital advertising and marketing a. ok. a. 'The Wolf'. I restlessly 'Ƨrawl' online for brilliant marketing information sites and use up knowledge liberally. daily finance mag

People tend to be looking intended for loans in sort of chase automotive finance travellers have the a desire for repairing connected with home or requirement for home personal loan lending. Such a loan is precisely beneficial mainly because here it's not necessary any assets and paperwork is additionally not at this time there for very poor credit trademark loans. may day finance

In this highly reasonably competitive business marketplace, subscribing to help popular small business and money magazines are definitely more important than any other time. These deal magazines will let you become updated while using the current trends with your business specific niche market. my finance mag

If that you are in personal debt, you might consider seeking guide. The nice thing is that you've got a great deal of personal money resources right on hand. If then you owe a bunch of money to the the creditors, these resources will let you get outside of debt. my finance resources

Financing some sort of semi truck pictures local traditional bank works great whenever you can get the item. Going on the net, however can certainly expand your alternatives and in some cases increase your likelihood of getting an even better deal. Now and again in often times will be getting okayed or definitely not. the financely

Funding selections have ordinarily been an authentic barrier intended for small telecoms companies. Major loan companies simply don't realize the telecom type of business, and this also makes them more unlikely that to lend in their eyes. the finance resources

Many of possibly you have heard whispers around the new federal initiative termed the Environment friendly Deal. Scouring online you'll discover lots connected with pages linking towards Green Work but not much in interesting depth information. The true reason for this is usually, nobody knows all of the facts, especially group would be the government per se. the financial deals



Name: crbluvsravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 06/28/12 22:37 · For: The Sorting
Honestly, I don't know what to say about this chapter. While this chapter was really good, I am one to criticize when it comes to Albus' era because I am trying to create my own story about him, his cousins, and his friends. Your writing was excellent, don't get me wrong and you have a good idea forming which is good, I really liked it. I was confused, though, but that isn't your fault. I was confused because of all the Weasley cousins, there are so many of them. I have tea so many stories about these characters that it's hard to remember them all. In fact, I find myself forgetting some of the cousins in my story. Another part that confused me was when Professor Artemis was explaining Hogwarts. You got right in to explaining the points and then the houses. That just confused me a bit because it was so quickly said. I also like to criticize on the sorting because Albus is always so worrie abou the House he would be in. I would have liked to of seen Albus go into Hufflepuff like the hat was saying just to be different and for Rose to go into Ravenclaw for he same reasons. You didn't sort them there, which is totally fine, haha, bu it would've been cool to see them in a different house. I really liked how you put Scorpius in Gryffindor, though. I wasn't expecting that, haha. I think my favorite part was the last line when Albus thought that he might be sleeping in his father's bed. That was funny and could also be true. Overall, you did a great job on this chapter and I can't wait to read the next ones! You had no mistakes at all, I just have my criticisms because this is my favorite generation. So I don't mean to upset you in any way. Oh, I almost forgot, isn't Professor Flitwick supposed to be the Headmaster? I thought I read that somewhere that he was during this generation. And why is Progessor McGonagall still there? She retires the year before Albus and Rose go to Hogwarts..... I hope you don't hate me after this review because I hate myself for saying these things.......

Author's Response:

Wow, it's so awesome that people are still reading and enjoying (and analyzing!) this story! Any criticisms you have are almost certainly valid; to be honest, I can't really remember the story too well because I wrote it so long ago! Although I have to admit, I have to kick myself about McGonagall. I'm usually pretty careful about continuity, but that's definitely an error: nice catch.

Anyway, thanks for reading, and I'm certainly not mad at all! Authors should always have their work honestly analyzed, and I'm sure other Mugglenet writers will be happy to have your input. As I've said before, I'm no longer really active on this site, but I do try to respond to my reviews as often as I can. Thanks for reviewing! You've kind of made my day!



Name: thesmart1 (Signed) · Date: 06/03/11 11:50 · For: Gryffindor versus Slytherin

Well, that was pretty good, but i think you have big issues keeping it at their age level. First years can't duel and do spells like that. What's more, they aren't going to try it. It was a little ridiculous, because it was a very close game, and not an embarrassing loss on Slytherin's side. It wasn't even for the House cup, so it shouldn't have evoked such a reaction.

That being said, it was definitely interesting! They're going to the Headmaster, cool. I can't wait to read about it, although it looks like you aren't writing anymore. That's unfortunate. Haha, you'll have a lot of reviews from me next time you log on. I hope they were helpful.



Author's Response:

See, here I am trying to get some action brewing again! I thought this wasn't too wildly unrealistic because even young first years have a few really simple spells that can be used for duelling (remember "The Midnight Duel" in SS, when Ron says Harry and Draco will be able to shoot sparks at each other?). I also thought that it was somewhat plausible that preteens could get pretty angry at each other over the result of a game, even if it wouldn't make sense to more mature kids. I've seen it happen! :)

Anyway, your reviews were indeed VERY helpful and I'm glad to get somebody's detailed opinion on this story! Unfortunately, you're right, I probably will not be continuing it in the future. I've already kind of forgotten where I was going with it, and I just don't have that kind of time on my hands any more. Thanks so much for taking the time to tell me what you thought of it!



Name: thesmart1 (Signed) · Date: 06/03/11 11:15 · For: Christmas Day
I couldn't help feeling a bit of anticlimax from the last chapter to this one. The action sequence was kind of short. However, it was a good transition chapter. I'm glad you addressed the issue with the Inferi doing magic. I'm left on tenterhooks wondering what is going on, and I'm hoping you don't expect Al to be handling this.. I know this is sort of his story, but he's only 11 and I think that can be forgotten too easily. That being said, I'm definitely interested and can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: You know, I remember not even much liking this chapter when I was writing it. I would have liked a crazier action scene, but I didn't want to push the boundaries of plausibility too far. This one is definitely light on plot.


Name: thesmart1 (Signed) · Date: 06/03/11 11:03 · For: The Inferi

Wow, thrilling chapter! I can't believe you ended it in the middle of the battle sequence! I was kinda bored, but all of a sudden- wow, well written. It wasn't an anticlimax, either. Well done. I was especially impressed with Al's ability to clear his mind and fire some spells at the Inferi. Although, Inferi can't wield wands, they are no longer living therefore don't have magic to use. They're kinda just zombies.

I think you're pretty close to spot on in this chapter, though. Harry saying that the country was getting lazy sounds very accurate for this time frame- 20 years without a war, Dark wizards apparently gone, it makes sense for this to happen. I also liked that Harry approved of the DA.

By the way, if Al's in his first year of Hogwarts the year is 2015, almost 2016, not 2017.

I was confused that Scorpius stayed at school. He has a home family and it doesn't make sense that he would remain at school for the holidays. I was sort of hoping Al would invite him to come over, but you haven't done much to get their friendship rolling.

Can't wait to find out what happened in the next chapter!



Author's Response: I knew I wanted a mid-story battle scene to keep the pace going and kick-start the story. I thought using Inferi would be cool, but again, this is another place where the characters' ages restrict me a bit. They can't be out on the front lines fighting, so I have to have them hiding in the back. As for Scorpius, I think that him staying at Hogwarts was a clue to some future plot point (which I have now forgotten, natch). Nice catch on the dates, too; I bet that was a flub.


Name: thesmart1 (Signed) · Date: 06/02/11 18:07 · For: The Life and Legacy of Nicolas Flamel
I saw someone else said they liked the description of Hagrid's hut- same for me, that was good.

The entire chapter I kept thinking "Wow, it's like Harry arguing a point and Hermione and Ron being skeptical as in the sixth book." It's a little repetitive.

I liked how Scorpius came along to Hagrid's hut. Al had said he'd be Scorpius' friend, but he hadn't acted like that before now.

Author's Response: Again, I seriously don't even remember what happened in this chapter, which is pretty bad, since I'm the one who wrote it!

Author's Response: Again, I seriously don't even remember what happened in this chapter, which is pretty bad, since I'm the one who wrote it!


Name: thesmart1 (Signed) · Date: 06/02/11 17:49 · For: In The Forbidden Forest
I liked the car reference, and the Care of Magical Creatures Class was pretty original. I find that you're making the characters older than their years, though- they're eleven, too young to r doing the DA. Harry was 15. They talk older, and do more advanced spells- for example, they don't do color spells until sixth year. Apart from that, I liked this chapter.

Author's Response: Even when I was writing the story, I kind of struggled with writing the characters as eleven, since I wanted a slightly more mature cast to work with. You're right, they probably are a bit too old for their ages.


Name: thesmart1 (Signed) · Date: 06/02/11 12:22 · For: Generations
Well, alright chapter, but i'm not thrilled with restarting the DA. That's old stuff, you're not coming up with new things to happen. Not to mention very different circumstances; they haven't got someone brilliant to teach them, nor do they have a reason to learn defense (such as Voldemort being back). It just didn't sit right wig me. However, I still like reading this for aforementioned reasons, and you are a good writer.

Author's Response: My rationale for the New DA was A) I thought it would be a handy plot device and a good way to bring the characters together for something other than typical classes, sports, meals, etc, B) because I thought that, having heard stories of their parents' past glories, the kids would logically want to follow in their footsteps and C) I anticipated a time when they would actually need defensive skills, and figured that I should give them a little help preparing. :)


Name: thesmart1 (Signed) · Date: 06/02/11 7:56 · For: The Runaway
That was great! I'm glad to hear some plot thickening. I was very pleased with the development of Al and Scorpius' relationship. You also keep up a good camaraderie with the cousins. This was an enjoyable read, well paced and kept me interested throughout. Well done indeed.

Author's Response: I swear, as I sit here right now, I cannot remember what happens in this chapter! :) Glad you liked it, though.


Name: thesmart1 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/11 20:40 · For: First Day

I like the dialogue between the cousins, although I'd like it if a non-related person was included in the circle of friends. Someone of your own making. I'd like to see how you would put that in. I haven't read it all yet, so maybe you will.

I also enjoyed the parts with Scorpius in them. I'm really hoping he starts talking soon, because his vow of silence thing is a little tedious. I thought it was so funny when his white-blond hair was turned black, well done with some symbolism there. Or you might've just done that for contrast. Either way, I liked it.

You seem to have a thing for two-sentence paragraphs. It's not really bad, it's just a little difficult to read. 

You've made Rose a distinct character, just like Hermione, which is understandable but I do hopes he develops some of her own traits.

Overall, I liked it, but I'm really hoping for some unpredictable action for the next chapter. I'll let you know. 



Author's Response: It's funny that you should point out my propensity for short paragraphs, because it's something I've always been told. I do tend to like snappier paragraphs. Scorpius's hair is definitely a piece of (fairly obvious) symbolism. I wanted to make him physically different from Draco, partly because there were already too many "clone" characters, partly because I wanted to set him apart from his family and partly because I just thought it seemed cool. :)


Name: thesmart1 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/11 19:56 · For: The Sorting
Overall, I enjoyed the first chapter.

I think you may have introduced a few too many characters because I couldn't really keep track of everyone around. A slightly unrealistic number of names recognizable to the original series.

On the other hand, I liked how you included new things like the circle for where Voldemort was killed, and the hat having burn marks.

I am wary that this is going to be almost exactly like the first Harry Potter book, but it's only the first chapter. Your writing, spelling and grammar was flawless.

I am also wary that your characters are going to be just like their predecessors- Al just like Harry, Rosie just like Hermione. I hope the characters develop original personalities. I also hope Al gets himself a friend apart from Rose.

Anyway, I'm going to keep reading and I'll let you know what I think as I go along.

Author's Response: Wow, thesmart1, it's so cool that you''ve put so much effort in these reviews. I really appreciate an honest opinion! Looking back (I think I wrote this chapter at least three years ago), the structure and characters probably ARE too close to SS. As a fan, I just love writing about the existing universe, so it's sometimes easy to forget to do new things. And you're absolutely right, it takes a while for the kids to stop being carbon copies of their parents.


Name: cg_123 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/11 16:32 · For: Gryffindor versus Slytherin
Very good story ! Keep writing :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I'm afraid that this story will probably go unfinished, though. Sorry!


Name: kri (Signed) · Date: 01/03/11 3:12 · For: Gryffindor versus Slytherin
i loved it....please keep writing.....m waiting for the next....

Author's Response: I'm really glad you like this story, but I'm afraid that it's on hiatus indefinitely. I may return to it (you never know), but it's a lot of work to keep a fic like this running and I just haven't had the time. Thanks so much for reading.


Name: kri (Signed) · Date: 12/31/10 23:56 · For: The Sorting
nice one....reeeeely awesome...m waiting...

Author's Response: Wow, that's that six 'e's! I'm flattered!


Name: kri (Signed) · Date: 12/31/10 23:53 · For: First Day
nice

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: CassandraWood (Signed) · Date: 09/15/10 15:13 · For: The Sorting
Seriously, you MUST continue this story. I have to know what happens. Please find the time to keep writing this story. :)

Author's Response: I'm sorry that I haven't found the time to keep up on reviews and stuff lately. I've been kind of swamped and I am the world's worst procrastinator. But the fact that there are still people out there who want to read this story means a lot to me and I am going to see what I can do about updating it. Thanks for your loyalty and patience!


Name: CassandraWood (Signed) · Date: 09/15/10 13:45 · For: The Life and Legacy of Nicolas Flamel
"Hagrid’s hut looked like a fat, frosted cupcake with its light layer of snow. Smoke blew out of the chimney in lazy puffs." This was a particularly good image, I thought. :)

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Hermione759 (Signed) · Date: 09/12/10 18:51 · For: Gryffindor versus Slytherin
I really like this. Please keep writing!

Author's Response: I'm sorry that I've been such a non-presence on this site lately. Real life and other writing projects have intruded and I can't promise that I'll continue this story, but I will try. I'm so glad you like it.


Name: adithyabigal (Signed) · Date: 07/13/10 20:22 · For: The Sorting
I absolutely loved your story so far!
Out of all the stories on the website, you seem to be keeping with Jo's style the best, which makes me really excited! Cant wait for the next chapter! Are you sure this is your first story?

Author's Response: Wow, thank you for the kind words. This was my first fan fiction that made it on the site, but I had written a few chapters of a different one previously. I'm really glad you like the story, but I'm afraid it's unofficially on hold right now. I just don't have enough time to keep up on it. Maybe this fall I'll get back to it! Thanks for reading and leaving such a nice review!


You must login (register) to review.