Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: lzm001 (Signed) · Date: 04/25/16 3:03 · For: Chapter 1
coach handbags
nike run
tiffany co
nike australia
TRX Workout
christian louboutin shop
pirate system
Salomon Shoes
prada bags
Lebron 13
Burberry Outlet
air jordan nike
oakley australia
Oakley Outlet
pandora bracelets
burberry australia
basketball shoes
chanel flap bag
clk benz
Kate Spade Australia
gucci online
MCM Outlet
Ralph Lauren UK
TRX Straps
yeezy shoes
asics shoe
gucci bags
michael kors outlet
kate spade uk
louis vuitton australia
louis vuitton australia
burberry outlet
louis vuitton watllets
gucci diaper bag
sunglasses on sale
nike free danmark
burberry bags on sale
louis vuitton neverfull
longchamp sale
kate spade uk
burberry online
birkin bag hermes
michael kors crossbody
michael kors handbags on sale
trx workouts
trx for sale
Hermes Outlet
hermes birkin price
Michael Kors Outlet
coach purses
jimmy choo australia
longchamp bags
coach shoes
prada messenger bag
Ralph Lauren Polo
louis vuitton bags
michael kors satchel
balenciag bag
Burberry outlet online
gucci sunglasses
louboutin shoes
timberland boots uk
mizuno wave
coach usa
ugg boots
fendi outlet
free shoes
prada crossbody bags
asics shoes
oakley sunglasses
mcm tote bag
nike free run
nike sweden
burberry outlet uk
louis vuitton monogram
nike shop us
louis vuitton artsy
ralph lauren polo
burberry uk
coach bags
air jordan retro
pandora rings
Ralph Lauren
pandora necklack
chanel bags prices
Ralph Lauren Shirts
louis vuitton zippy wallet
coach outlet store
louboutin shoes
abercrombie fitch france
free nike
louis vuitton tote bag
louis vuitton handbags on sale
Ralph Lauren Polo
michael kors black handbags
true religion uk
asics shop
nike air jordan
Chanel Outlet
canada goose outlet
longchamp le pliage large tote
louis vuitotn speedy
Burberry bags
nike shoes
louis vuitton outlet
Nike Kobe 9
trx workouts
jordan retro shoes
adidas super star
longchamp le pliage medium
trx straps
nike air jordan
market 365
michael kors purses
chanel tote
michael kors canada
MCM Bags
michael kors bags on sale
pandora jewelry
louis vuitton messenger bag
nike norway
nike jordan shoes
louis vuitton eva clutch
louis vuitton uk
prada tote
prada handbags
michael kors tote
true religion jeans
christian louboutin shoes
louis vuitton artsy
louis vuitton duffle bag
coach crossbody bags
jordan retro
sheepskin boots
hermes bag
louis vuitton
Kate Spade Australia
coach bags on sale
Ralph Lauren
burberry britain
hermes outlet
Coach outlet online
hermes uk
burberry london
louis vuitton wallet for women
Prada Outlet
abercrombie and fitch
michael kors factory outlet
nike danmark
TRX Workouts
gucci belt
yeezy boost 350
prada handbags sale
louis vuitton damier
gucci clutch
coach carter
Ralph Lauren UK
burberry outlet online
Nike Hyperdunk 2015
ugg boots
nike all
Pandora bracelet
popular sunglasses
prada outlet
Oakley holbrook sunglasses
hugo boss uk
trx
prada shoes
abssice 360
led lights
michael kors hamilton tote
prada handbags
trx suspension
louis vuitton purses
louis vuitton perfect
burberry outlet
michael kors tote
burberry australia
gucci online
TRX Bands
gucci handbags
nike air max
cheap gucci belts
burberry
Michael Kors Outlet
ugg boots
nike shopping
Mens Sunglasses
michael kors outlet store
louis vuitton bags
ugg australia
TRX Exercises
Longchamp Outlet
louis vuitton outlet
cheap louis vuitton purses
Ray Ban Outlet
KD 8 shoes
abercrombie and fitch
louis vuitton bags
asics running shoes
ugg boots ireland
yeezy boost 350
nike air
michael kors purses
coach purses on sale
nike online
michael kors black purse
prada bags
coach outlet
michael kors clutch
gucci bags
burberry wallet
michael kors hobo bag
ugg boots
louboutin heels
chanel australia
salomon shoes
hugo boss uk
primark online uk
tiffany co
mizuno shoes
louis vuitton online
abercrombie fitch nederland
trx exercise
michael kors australia
kate spade
coach online
louis vuitton belt
10 dollars
louis vuitton neverfull mm
abercrombie outlet online
nike jordan
michael kors purses outlet
nike show
abercrombie and fitch outlet
trx suspension
Ray Ban wayfarer sunglasses
asics gel kayano
asics shoes
louis vuitton belts
hermes belt
louis vuitotn speedy
prada loafers
michael kors handbags
louis vuitotn speedy
hermes birkin uk
oakley sunglasses
mcm bags
hugo boss
ugg boots uk
longchamp tote
nike air shoes
gucci handbags
louis vuitton diaper bag
pandora charms
christian louboutin shoes
nike shoes
nike air
ray-ban sunglasses
abercrombie milano
oakley sunglasses
change points uk
prada-crossbody
ugg uk
prada purses
titan watches
ray-ban sunglasses
gucci backpack
cheap michael kors purses
longchamp bag
louis vuitton shoulder bag
coach outlet
gucci shoes
christian louboutin online
longchamp backpack
coach australia
coach australia
cheap michael kors handbags
ugg boots
burberry outlet online
ray-ban sunglasses
burberry outlet
outlet michael kors
Michael Kors Watches
michael kors canada
nike free run sko2
Polo Ralph Lauren
Cheap Ray Ban
mizuno shop
louis vuitton uk
louis vuitton uk
Burberry online
lebron james shoes
ugg boots for women
michael kors australia
paul smith uk
louis vuitton uk
air jordan shoes
TRX Training
louis vuitton outlet
black uggs
michael kors outlet
Polo Ralph Lauren
michael kors tote bags
coach sunglasses
burberry
louis vuitton shoes men
hermes purses
yeezy boost 350
pandora ring
pandora bracelet
nike year
Pandora Charm
lzm4.25


Name: HermioneJean1 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/13 5:59 · For: Chapter 1
Dumbledore? A prankster?! Woohoo! πŸ˜ƒHe wasn't always so serious! Awesome story. Knew Gred and Forge would do it. Poor Fred. 😭

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm glad you picked up on that and enjoyed it. He did have a wry sense of humour, after all. ;) Thanks again, it's neat to get a review for an older story - I appreciate it! ~Gina :)


Name: lucyblue22 (Signed) · Date: 04/27/12 1:19 · For: Chapter 1
Albus Percival (sp?) Wolfric Brian Dumbledore? Really? He'd really prank everyone? But other than that, cute.

Author's Response: Thanks again! :)


Name: lucyblue22 (Signed) · Date: 04/27/12 1:19 · For: Chapter 1
Albus Percival (sp?) Wolfric Brian Dumbledore? Really? He'd really prank everyone? But other than that, cute.

Author's Response: I can see it. :) He does have a mischievous leaning at times, after all. I'm glad you enjoyed the rest, thanks for the review! ~Gina :)


Name: EatMyPixieDust (Signed) · Date: 08/20/11 13:16 · For: Chapter 1
*applauds* This is really creative and original, but I really can see something like this happening. I love how you put in Dumbledore's name as a past pranker, nice touch. Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed this, I had fun with it! And I'm glad you got the Dumbledore reference, although I think that was my beta's crowning touch. Thanks again for the lovely review! ~Gina :)


Name: FredGeorgewheezes (Signed) · Date: 07/18/11 9:43 · For: Chapter 1
hahaha

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it, thanks for the review! ~Gina :)


Name: Maple_and_PheonixFeather (Signed) · Date: 11/06/10 11:48 · For: Chapter 1
I loved the way how you incorperated the generations into it, I think that's really cool. I also thought that your use of Neville and APWBD was amazing. Great story :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed this story, it was fun to write. Since we know Neville taught at Hogwarts it seemed natural to include him. And I have to admit that APWBD was my beta's idea. Thanks for reading this story and for the lovely review, I appreciate it! ~Gina :)


Name: AReader (Signed) · Date: 06/12/10 19:31 · For: Chapter 1
A.P.W.B.D. is Dumbledore, right?

Author's Response: Yes, it is! Albus Percival Wulfric Brian Dumbledore. What a name! Thanks for reading, hope you liked the story! ~Gina :)


Name: Hiyas-said-hi (Signed) · Date: 12/17/09 21:24 · For: Chapter 1
WOW! I like your story, but who is A.P.W.B.D.????

Author's Response: A very belated thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it. :) A.P.W.B.D. is Albus Percival Brian Wulfric Dumbledore. :) Thanks for reading it and leaving a review, I appreciate it! ~Gina :)


Name: Rickmansempra (Signed) · Date: 07/28/09 12:20 · For: Chapter 1
Aw, that was cute!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it! I appreciate the review! ~Gina :)


Name: NevillesGran (Signed) · Date: 07/19/09 17:55 · For: Chapter 1
Hee hee! I love that the house elves were so commonplace about it! OF course they would have figured it out!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked that little bit! I could just see an exasperated house elf saying that, lol. Thanks so much for reading this story, and for the lovely review! ~Gina :)


Name: HermioneGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/09 20:29 · For: Chapter 1
Ha! I laughed the entire way through!

Author's Response: Good! That's perfect for an April Fool's story! Thanks for reading it and for leaving a nice note, I appreciate it! ~Gina :)


Name: hazellwood (Signed) · Date: 06/12/09 19:40 · For: Chapter 1
Nice! I love how Fred and George added some of their own stuff to the potion, because that is totally something they would do. There is no OOC-ness, and you wrote Albus and Rose exactly how I think they would be. Awesome job!

Author's Response: Thank you for the great review! I'm so glad you enjoyed it and found it in character, especially with characters we barely met in canon. I really appreciate your kind comments - thanks again! ~Gina :)


Name: NevillesGran (Signed) · Date: 05/23/09 18:31 · For: Chapter 1
Of course the "mysterious" A.P.W.B.D. would do this! I wouldn't be surprised if McGonagall hadn't too!

Author's Response: Ah, so you think McGonagall has a playful side? I don't know, maybe - but I definitely think Dumbledore would have tried it out! Thanks for reading and leaving a review! ~Gina :)


Name: Trucker (Signed) · Date: 05/13/09 20:14 · For: Chapter 1
Lovely little story, but there was a tiny little problem:

Albus felt a small smile on his face, and forced himself to calmly drink his own juice as he looked around the Hall, growing louder every moment.

Why was Albus growing louder every moment?

Author's Response: Well, it was the hall that was growing louder, not Albus - sorry if that wasn't clear! Thanks for reading and leaving a review! ~Gina :)


Name: linnealovegood (Signed) · Date: 04/15/09 23:02 · For: Chapter 1
i love it !!! this is hilarious.good writing.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I'm so glad you enjoyed the story and had a good laugh. Thanks again for reading it and leaving such a nice review! ~Gina :)


Name: linnealovegood (Signed) · Date: 04/15/09 23:02 · For: Chapter 1
i love it !!! this is hilarious.good writing.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm so glad you enjoyed it. I appreciate the compliments - thanks again! :)


Name: Equinox Chick (Signed) · Date: 04/04/09 7:32 · For: Chapter 1
This is brilliant. I love how you've made it a three generations prank. I was grinning from start to finish. The resignation from the house-elves is a great touch and the fact that the professors wouldn't let Neville in on the antidote is very funny. I think what I like best is that Albus and Rose simply can't take being pranksters - the guilt is eating them alive.

Very clever story.
Carole

Author's Response: Wow, thank you for the great review! I really appreciate it. I'm so glad you enjoyed this story and picked up on some of the fun little things I tried to include, like Neville being left out of the antidote. Thanks again!! ~Gina :)


Name: kkrazyondaloose (Signed) · Date: 04/03/09 17:44 · For: Chapter 1
A.P.W.B.D.=
Albus Percival Wulric Brian Dumbledore! I recgonized as soon as I saw it!

Author's Response: That's it, good job! Thanks for reading this story, I'm glad you picked up on the extra initials! ~Gina :)


Name: Insufferable know-it-all (Signed) · Date: 04/02/09 12:46 · For: Chapter 1
Great story! It is really a very nice idea.
However, for your readers' eyes sake, you should skip some lines between your story notes and the beginning of the story. It would make the beginning of the story more obvious.
Unless of course it is a problem due to the new layout... then i guess there's nothing you can do about it.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the nice review! And that's a good suggestion, although I suspect it is more due to the new layout. I thought there used to be a line separating the two, and there is in the Simplicity layout, so I'll add some breaks myself and be sure to pass on your suggestion to the mods! Thanks again for reading and leaving a review, I really appreciate it! ~Gina :)


You must login (register) to review.