Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Maddie Potter (Signed) · Date: 03/10/12 3:26 · For: A Relaxing Evening and Malfoy's Mysterious Behaviour
Wow! I really like it but I feel Harry would probably tell his friends about a big thing like a Pensieve. Keep up the great work!


Name: Amelia_Bones (Signed) · Date: 07/31/11 22:35 · For: Gryffindor Verse Hufflepuff
Nicely done in the spirit of JKR.
One grammar comment though, you used "there" incorrectly twice. Once it should have been "Their" and the other time should have been "They're".


Name: Amelia_Bones (Signed) · Date: 07/31/11 21:27 · For: Rebuilding
Thank you! I've been wanting to know what people felt about what went on after the battle. Everyone didn't just go off la la la and get jobs and have babies. Their world was in ruins. They lost loved ones. Looking forward to reading on. Good start.


Name: Niddy (Signed) · Date: 07/22/10 23:45 · For: Fred's Funeral
the end of this makes me tear up... :')
great job!


Name: Padfoot1205 (Signed) · Date: 04/15/10 12:16 · For: A Relaxing Evening and Malfoy's Mysterious Behaviour
I love it!! Im getting greedy for more chapters. Please hurry!!!


Name: 94Hippogriffs (Signed) · Date: 03/17/10 0:35 · For: A Relaxing Evening and Malfoy's Mysterious Behaviour
I knew Malfoy couldn't be all bad :)


Name: lobo_blanco1986 (Signed) · Date: 01/26/10 3:04 · For: A Relaxing Evening and Malfoy's Mysterious Behaviour
MORE MORE MORE PLEASE RIGHT MORE!!!!!!!!!! :)


Name: grangergal101 (Signed) · Date: 11/10/09 0:56 · For: A Relaxing Evening and Malfoy's Mysterious Behaviour
Draco stood up for him????? OMG thats a change, i wpnder what that's about, it's sooooooo sad abput Goyle :-(

Author's Response: Oh my! Isn't that a twist! I wonder what Draco is up to this time... Yes, I always felt a bit sorry for Goyle. It's hard to imagine school without your best friend too... Thanks for reviewing! :)


Name: way_too_HP_obsessed4011 (Signed) · Date: 11/08/09 15:45 · For: A Relaxing Evening and Malfoy's Mysterious Behaviour
aww draco's a good boy :) i loove this, keep updating!!!

Author's Response: Well...he certainly is acting strange. haha. Thanks for reviewing. I'll try to update as soon as possible. --ginnygirl16


Name: fairylights1006 (Signed) · Date: 07/02/09 9:50 · For: Gryffindor Verse Hufflepuff
I'm really liking this story so far. I can't wait to see what's in those memories! Hope to see the next chapter soon.

Author's Response: I am glad you are enjoying the story. I'll try to get the next chapter ip as soon as possible. Thanks for reviewing! ginnygirl16


Name: Marsha Johnsegn (Signed) · Date: 06/30/09 17:23 · For: Gryffindor Verse Hufflepuff
I'm exciting to see the memories scenes! Hope you submit the next chapter soon! Cheers!

Author's Response: Thankyou very much for reviewing. I plan to have the memories cover the life span of the Marauders so hopefully there will be something everyone likes. Ihooe I can get the next chapter up as soon as I get to my computer. I hope you will keep reading and reviewing. --ginnygirl16


Name: snowyowl17 (Signed) · Date: 06/21/09 22:31 · For: Problems on the Quidditch Pitch
loved this fan fic looing forward to next chapters.

Author's Response: Thanks very much for the review! I'm glad you are enjoying the story so far. Chapter nine is in the queue and should be up soon (i guess that means I better get writing!). I hope you will keep reading and reviewing. --ginnygirl16


Name: Marsha Johnsegn (Signed) · Date: 06/20/09 17:21 · For: Rebuilding
I love your story and I'm very excited to see where it's going! Keep up the great work, I'll keep reading! Until next time; Cheers!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'm glad that you love my story. I'll certainly to keep the story entertaining. I've submitted the ninth chapter and it should hopefully be up soon. Keep reading and reviewing! --ginnygirl16

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'm glad that you love my story. I'll certainly to keep the story entertaining. I've submitted the ninth chapter and it should hopefully be up soon. Keep reading and reviewing! --ginnygirl16


Name: grangergal101 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/09 19:18 · For: Problems on the Quidditch Pitch
Hooked already to this fic, ginny and harry fighting, percy being, well Percy!!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad I've got you hooked. Yes, and don't think it will be Harry and Ginny's last fight. This is no fairy tale! I'm glad I'm keeping Percy IC. He is one of my favorite characters to write. Keep reading and reviewing! I just submitted the next chapter today so hopefully it will be up soon.*fingers crossed. Thanks for reviewing!--ginnygirl16


Name: MadEyeMaddy (Signed) · Date: 06/18/09 13:54 · For: Problems on the Quidditch Pitch
My favorite chapter so far. I liked Flitwick's line about the baby being due in 9months and the essay being due at the end of class. Lol :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it, Maddy! Yes, I figured Flitwick was in need of some humor! The next chapter is written and should be up soon:) --ginnygirl16


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 06/18/09 11:18 · For: Rebuilding
I really like this story and I csn't wait to find out what happens next. You're doing a really good job. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review! I'm afraid you'll have to wait until the next chapter to find out what happens next. Iol. I'll give you a clue though... the Pensieve is going to making it's first appearance very soon. I'm glad that you think I'm doing a good job. The ninth chapter is written and should be up soon. I hope you will keep reading and reviewing. --ginnygirl16


Name: MadEyeMaddy (Signed) · Date: 05/31/09 20:38 · For: Back at Hogwarts
Lol :D. Update more. Sorry for getting you excited with this review. Talk to you soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review Maddy. Don't worry--every review gets me excited, no matter what. I will definitley get in touch with you soon. Keep reading! --ginnygirl16


Name: masterwoods (Signed) · Date: 05/29/09 20:50 · For: Back at Hogwarts
so far so good. keep it up.

Author's Response: Thankyou for reviewing. Chapter seven is in the queue now. I hope you will keep reading. --ginnygirl16


Name: Marie Granger (Signed) · Date: 05/28/09 10:00 · For: Diagon Alley
It is a good story and I am looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I'm glad you are enjoying it. Chapter six is in the queue now, and chapter seven is ready to go right after it. I hope you will continue to read and review:) ginnygirl16


Name: locanena (Signed) · Date: 05/25/09 13:39 · For: Diagon Alley
Wonderful! Write more

Author's Response: Thank you for reading AND reviewing. I'm glad you are enjoying this. As of right now, chapters seven and eight are written, chapter nine is in the early stages and chapter six is in the queue. Hopefully the updates will be fast. Keep reading! --ginnygirl16


You must login (register) to review.