Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Together

Name: rwanner (Signed) · Date: 01/12/05 19:31 · For: Together
So far, so good. An entertaining read. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: I'm working on chapter4 it will probably be up next week sometime


Name: Jenry (Signed) · Date: 01/12/05 12:37 · For: Together
keep it up, getin even better...!

Author's Response: Thank you


Name: Jenry (Signed) · Date: 01/12/05 12:36 · For: Owl Post
gr8 wrk so far, keep it up

Author's Response: Thank you so very much. I don't know when cahpter 4 will be up


Name: Pillbug (Signed) · Date: 01/12/05 8:03 · For: Owl Post
Hey! Its really interesting. Dont abindin the story, Becuz i luv it!

Author's Response: I won't because I got this. Thanks


Name: harryandhermione4life (Signed) · Date: 01/10/05 20:08 · For: Owl Post
this story is excelent! keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank You. It means alot


Name: hplover21 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 17:14 · For: A Conversation, An Accident, A Visitor
oh my gosh this is so awsome i almost started crying when i heard that harry was hurt... i really like how u ended the chapter because it will deffidently make people come back for more... i can't wait until your next chapter... whenever it gets up it's fine with me, just take your time.

Author's Response: Thanks. It means alot. Chapter 3 will be up soon. Thanks.


Name: Magdalene Rose (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 13:05 · For: A Conversation, An Accident, A Visitor
This is great!!! You seem to be comming along great. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: This is your 3 review. Thanks. I had alot of help from my beta Steph.


Name: Magdalene Rose (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 13:04 · For: A Conversation, An Accident, A Visitor
This is great!!! You seem to be comming along great. Im 16 and I cannot seem to get through my first chapter. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks


Name: Magdalene Rose (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 13:03 · For: A Conversation, An Accident, A Visitor
This is great!!! You seem to be comming along great. Im 16 and I cannot seem to get through my first chapter. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks


Name: smartashermioneiluvher (Signed) · Date: 01/05/05 20:33 · For: A Conversation, An Accident, A Visitor
great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks. It Helps. I'm going to try to make chapter 3 longer.


Name: emma watson lover (Signed) · Date: 01/03/05 13:45 · For: A Conversation, An Accident, A Visitor
thats reall good 4 a 12 yr old ur doin fantastic keep writin!!

Author's Response: Thanks I'm planning on writing Chapter 3 this Friday so it should be up about Saturday night.


Name: emma watson lover (Signed) · Date: 01/03/05 13:39 · For: Owl Post
its good ya!!! ur better than me at writin fics and im 14!!!!!!!! i wonder if u can give me a hint bout what hermione will do at gringotts

Author's Response: Thanks again. Hint: (Dumbldore will explain why Harry's scar hurtwhen practicing Quidditch)


Name: fluffy_alpaca (Signed) · Date: 01/01/05 1:00 · For: Owl Post
Nice job! I'm impressed (especially since you say you're a young writer). Looking forward to chapter two!

Author's Response: Thnak you. I'm actualiy 12 I don't know if you consider that young. In chapter 2 there will be a huge accident. Just a hint.


Name: iceblue (Signed) · Date: 01/01/05 0:23 · For: Owl Post
really like this chapter! Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. chapter 2 should be up late today or possibly tomorrow


Name: dudette3993 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 23:11 · For: Owl Post
Pretty good, I like it so far. I hope you update soon cause' I would really like to know what the meeting is about. Great story!

Author's Response: Thank You so very much for the review. I'm a very very young writer to mugglenet and this is my first story. I sent chapter 2 to my beta it will be up soon hopefully.


You must login (register) to review.