MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Together

Name: hplover21 (Signed) · Date: 02/24/05 10:03 · For: Together

Author's Response: I'm sorry I'm taking sooo long to read reviews and update but I've been real busy. I'll try to get more chapters up soon.

Name: hermionegirl0216 (Signed) · Date: 02/09/05 14:37 · For: Together
this story is the best EVER!!!!!!!!! please reply soon!! :) * looks at author with Dobby-like eyes* please??

Author's Response: I promise you i will eventually get it up. I know its taking a while but i will. Thanks for the review.

Name: padfoots gurl (Signed) · Date: 02/06/05 3:52 · For: Together
fast and fantastic. plz dont turn into 1 of those authors that give up on the story half way. im enjoying it to much

Author's Response: I gaurentee you I am not abandoning. Its just taking a long time to get it up. But thanks for the review.

Name: Teeny (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 14:40 · For: Together
Hurry up and update I can't wait to read about what happens! You are a really good writer

Author's Response: Same review same time. But thanks. I'm finished with chapter 4 I'm working on getting it up. Thanks

Name: Teeny (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 14:40 · For: Together
Hurry up and update I can't wait to read about what happens! You are a really good writer

Author's Response: Thanks

Name: Swimangel57 (Signed) · Date: 01/31/05 18:33 · For: Together
I love your story!!! It is starting out to be fantastic! If that wasn't a bit of foreshadowing at the end, then I don't know!!! HAHA!! Keep up the good work! PLEASE PLEASE update soon!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry its taking soooo long but I am working to get Chapter 4 up asap. Thanks for reviewing.

Name: Hermione_Resilda (Signed) · Date: 01/23/05 13:09 · For: Together
I just love your story. It's actually very sweet. Please review soon, I can't wait to find out what happens at the Grangers.

Author's Response: Thanks

Name: Vader (Signed) · Date: 01/19/05 12:47 · For: Together
I felt like the story was rushing a little bit, but I didn't think that took away from it too much. I still like what you got so far quite a bit. Looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Thanks I think so too. But thanks.

Name: isskibum (Signed) · Date: 01/17/05 16:22 · For: Owl Post
hey I like it!!! post more soon please!!

Author's Response: Thanks I will.

Name: Aidayla (Signed) · Date: 01/16/05 2:08 · For: Together
Very nice. I can tell some exciting things are coming up- pleez update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you it meens the world.

Name: dans_girl (Signed) · Date: 01/14/05 22:42 · For: Owl Post
Please post more soon!!! I can't wait for more. I can't wait to see how Harry handles living with Hermione for the rest of the summer!!

Author's Response: I think you will be pleasently surprised. Thanks for the review.

Name: Magdalene Rose (Signed) · Date: 01/14/05 22:28 · For: Owl Post
This is really good!!! I love it! Keep up the good work, as well as the chapters!!!

Author's Response: I'm working on chapter 4 it will be up sometime next week.

Name: smartashermioneiluvher (Signed) · Date: 01/14/05 0:19 · For: Together
its very well written yet i think you rushed things a bit!

Author's Response: Yea, I think so too. But thank you for the review.

Name: Callan (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 21:58 · For: Together
I love it....keep writting

Author's Response: Thank you. I will keep writing. Their will be alot of chapters because their is alot I want to put in the story. Thank you

Name: dudette3993 (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 16:50 · For: Together
I love it! I really want to know where this story is going, please don't abandon it!

Author's Response: The plot will hopefully get alot better. Thanks for the review.

Name: MissAmanda (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 15:55 · For: Together
Absolutely amazing! I love the plot, and I hope you keep writing it! It is an absolute joy to read.

Author's Response: Thank you so very much. I really like the reviews. Thanks

Name: hplover21 (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 14:28 · For: Together
this story is so good i cant believe someone can come up with a plot like that... congrats on the great story and take your time on the next one, i know what it's like to br rushed and i dont want to put any preasure on u

Author's Response: Thanks for the plot mention I liked it too. But thanks for the review.

Author's Response: Yeah I had alot of help from my beta Stephanie

Name: Kermione (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 6:22 · For: Owl Post
No No No No NO!!! this is a great story, keep writing. I reviewed see? SEE? lol I love this story dont stop!

Author's Response: I'm probably not going to stop now but thanks for the review

Name: moony2005 (Signed) · Date: 01/12/05 21:12 · For: Together
I'm not trying to push you or anything but I neeed to read more. I can't wait. This story is sooo cool! LOL

Author's Response: Chapter 4 will probably be up sometime next week. Thanks for the review.

Name: dans_girl (Signed) · Date: 01/12/05 19:48 · For: Owl Post
please don't abandon the story! I think it is so good. And so cute. I like it. I can't wait for an update!!

Author's Response: I probably won't because I just got like 7 reviews. Thanks for the review.

You must login (register) to review.