Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Together

Name: kimwasherexo (Signed) · Date: 11/17/11 2:24 · For: Possession
cant wait for the rest :D


Name: Author of the Century (Signed) · Date: 06/19/10 17:40 · For: Possession
Wow... just wow. That was marvolous!!!!


Name: stuntman31286 (Signed) · Date: 01/09/07 15:01 · For: Possession
This is getting really good please hurry up and update really soon.


Name: stuntman31286 (Signed) · Date: 01/09/07 14:38 · For: Possession
This is getting really good please hurry up and update really soon.


Name: hxhr_are_forever (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 19:05 · For: Owl Post
That was a great story and I hope that you write some more fics.


Name: harrysgal (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 17:44 · For: Possession
update! i love this story!


Name: andrij (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 16:15 · For: Possession
hey wuts up this is a great story wuts taken so long with the next chapter? i need something to read plz hurry and keep writing!!


Name: HermioneJPotter (Signed) · Date: 04/14/06 22:51 · For: Possession
Hmmm....very interesting... I wonder what is up between Hermione and Voldemort... Please update soon...I can't wait to read more...


Name: slumbery_sunshine1 (Signed) · Date: 03/07/06 0:58 · For: Together
Good story! I love it so far, write some more! Quick!


Name: katsters (Signed) · Date: 01/07/06 18:36 · For: Together
When's the next chapter coming? I really like this story and can't wait for the next chapter to come!


Name: dumbledores_grl (Signed) · Date: 01/06/06 21:55 · For: Together
O! 1 more thing! I love the way you portray Dumbledore! When he tells Harry to say yes and winks at him I love it!


Name: dumbledores_grl (Signed) · Date: 01/06/06 21:54 · For: Together
OMG! this is a great story! please keep writing!


Name: HermioneJPotter (Signed) · Date: 12/15/05 17:30 · For: Together
Wow I just love you'r story... It's sooo awesome !!!! Please please update soon... I just can't wait to read more..... 10+


Name: Yankee (Signed) · Date: 12/12/05 17:09 · For: Owl Post
I like this story a lot. Plz continue.


Name: Darth Potter (Signed) · Date: 12/07/05 0:33 · For: Owl Post
wow, great story, hope to see more soon.


Name: kernkraft_21 (Signed) · Date: 04/29/05 6:01 · For: Owl Post
i really really really really really like this story and plz update really really really really really soon


Name: Geekchic (Signed) · Date: 04/18/05 13:02 · For: Together
OMG! So sweet, so Hermione. Way awesome. UPDATE SOON! Lovin it!

Author's Response: dont want to be rude but same as the previous one and thanks


Name: cloudybear (Signed) · Date: 04/16/05 16:21 · For: Together
I totally agree w/ padfoots gurl. PLEASE don't be one of those authors who gives up half way through the story. It's TOO GOOD!

Author's Response: ok everyone sorry i havent been updating i have the story ritten but iv'e been having major password problems


Name: HPLiNKN92 (Signed) · Date: 02/26/05 1:39 · For: Together
WHOOOO!!! HELL YEAH!!! GREAT!!!!! WHENS THE NEXT CHAPPIE COMING???

Author's Response: Like before I've been real busy. But I am trying to get the next chapter up I'm getting it fixed to be put up soon.


Name: hplover21 (Signed) · Date: 02/24/05 10:03 · For: Together
!!!!!!!!!! THIS IS THE GREATEST STORY THAT I HAVE EVER READ!!!!! I REALLY HOPE THAT U GET THE NEXT CHAPTER UP SOON.... I GIVE U SO MUCH ENVY FOR WRITING THIS GOOD CONGRADULATIONS ON THE GREAT STORY!!!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry I'm taking sooo long to read reviews and update but I've been real busy. I'll try to get more chapters up soon.


You must login (register) to review.