Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For My Troubled Tyrant

Name: goldink (Signed) · Date: 08/05/14 20:06 · For: The Epilogue--My Immortal
It's me, Fenrir_Confringo--Avery, from 2009. I don't remember my password for my old account, so goldink it is! I have been telling anyone worth telling (Harry Potter fans at least) about this fic, and that it could be the tale behind Tom Riddle that JKR needs to buy from you to make his back story! Again, I cried when Keedie died. I've never loved a fanfiction this much. The attention to detail is inspiring, and the sheer flow of the story, the planning and all, is amazing. It is my greatest wish that you undertstand how this fic has affected me, and I know for sure, has affected anyone else who has read it. I hope people still are. I hope HP fanfiction is still "cool", and I hope that it remains as such. I thank you, Belledeg, for such a wonderful story, filled with everything a true original fanfiction should be. Your story inspires hope in all of us Potterheads that stories derived from our beloved Harry Potter can still instill fear, hope and, of course! LOVE in all of us. Tom Riddle's story makes Harry Potter complete. I love this. Thank you! --Avery

Author's Response: Thank you!! Xx


Name: CEE13 (Signed) · Date: 03/24/13 8:38 · For: The Epilogue--My Immortal
I came to check if Thievery had been updated, ended up reading this, and I am heartbroken! What an amazing story. I always thought there was more to Tom Riddle.


Name: NessaK94 (Signed) · Date: 02/18/13 21:30 · For: The Epilogue--My Immortal
ARGH! I'm not sure how I feel about this, now that it's over. I love that Tom has a heart, I hate that his only hope of redemption was killed, I'm disappointed that Tom didn't learn to get on with Dumbledore, and I'm dissatisfied with the way it all ended - no redemption, no Keedie, no child, no happy ending.

It is for these reasons that make this a great story. I applaud your work. Well done, I'm looking forward to reading more of your work.


Name: My_halo (Signed) · Date: 11/23/12 16:48 · For: The Epilogue--My Immortal
Excuse me, miss?
I love this story, so, so much!
I actually made an account here just so I can read it, and I was sobbing as I read this story!
It is sad and beautiful and enchanting
I love it with my very being.
But can I, please, please, please, ask something?
When she tells him to sleep in the end...do they be together in the end?
Or does he stay without her even yond the grave.
Isn't it just despairingly heartbreaking?
Oh I hope their fates put them together!
I love you, creator of Keedie and Tom!


Name: AccioFirebolt21065 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/12 17:40 · For: Goodbye My Lover
I cried ,I acutally cried when Keedie died :'(

Author's Response: Yay! That's what we like to hear.


Name: AccioFirebolt21065 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/12 16:13 · For: Just Like You
I just love how you put Miss Rowling's character in it and how it all fits :)

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you!! I tried hard to make it all fit! X


Name: AccioFirebolt21065 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/12 9:03 · For: Defying Gravity
I'm addicted to this story! :)


Name: AccioFirebolt21065 (Signed) · Date: 08/21/12 16:18 · For: Shake It
This is absolutely fantastic! You should become a writer , really .


Name: castrolovee (Signed) · Date: 06/14/12 18:38 · For: Prologue--Big Bright Beautiful World
Oh my goodness what an amazing story. I actually came across your stories on my search for an Andromeda and Ted Tonks story so I unfortunately read MFF first -_- lol However with your little hints and such and to get a clear understand of the backstory of the Holmwoods, I thought I'd read MTT. Obviously not many of us Harry potter fans are a big fan of Tom Riddle and I have honestly only read one Tom Riddle love fanfiction before but I believe, like you quoted in your story, "Evil is not born, It is created." In canon, it is always mentioned that Tom Riddle never loved. I find that unrealistic even though JK Rowling explains his inability to express love is due to the fact that he was conceived from a love potion. Sometimes I feel like she may have left any type of affection towards anyone in Tom's flashbacks so that the readers never felt any pity for him as well. I highly enjoyed your story and I believe it touched on a topic that is often never mentioned and I love fanfictions like this which make me think.. "What if.." sorry for all the rambling but I saw that you like reviews so here is my attempt at one, I hope it suffices ;)

Author's Response: Thank you for a lovely paragraph and not just an emoticon. Really glad you took the time to read!


Name: trussrr (Signed) · Date: 03/29/12 0:31 · For: The Epilogue--My Immortal
Hi this is a question that I just realized about Tom and Keedie. He went after the wand but not the stone because if he did he would have seen her. Why didn't he? by the way loved the story it was amazing I wished JK Rowling made Voldemort have a back story that was tragic like yours. Because I do believe evil is created not born.


Name: Jezza0600 (Signed) · Date: 01/11/12 0:27 · For: The Epilogue--My Immortal
This story was so wonderful...I don't know how you did it but I find myself crying...a lot...This is beautiful written and I loved Keedie, I loved her backstory, I loved your other characters, and above all I loved Tom. The ending letter kinda killed me, I laughed, cried (very much so at the end) and all because of this amazing story. You should be proud, and Keedie will always be in my mind when I read or watch HP now. Seriously. xxx

Author's Response: Thank you so very much, I'm glad you liked it and liked Keedie. This was my first story, so it meas a lot Xxxx


Name: dinkodewams (Signed) · Date: 11/29/11 20:50 · For: The Epilogue--My Immortal
wow this is ______________
No words can describe it. I laughed I cried, I sighed and felt my heart break. This is why story sites were invented so in the off chance that someone like you would come along and write a masterpiece like this.

Author's Response: Such a lovely thing to say, thank you so much. I'm so happy you read the whole story, that you enjoyed it and that you took the time to review. Cheers! x


Name: lunar-eclipse (Signed) · Date: 10/28/11 2:00 · For: Prologue--Big Bright Beautiful World
Keedie... Interesting name but I think from what I've read so far that it's good for her. I like this story a lot, and I'm glad it's done so I don't have to wait for updates!


Name: silverpatronus24 (Signed) · Date: 10/10/11 3:20 · For: Wandering Child
so good! i love all the references and forshadowings of the book!


Name: silverpatronus24 (Signed) · Date: 10/09/11 6:28 · For: Cruel Man
I LOVE THIS. cant descirbe it any other way. but you're the best!

Author's Response: Thank you! Keep up the R&R ing :D


Name: silverpatronus24 (Signed) · Date: 10/09/11 5:57 · For: Bring Him Home
I LOVE THIS. honestly cant describe it any other way

Author's Response: lol, thank you. Please keep reviewing; I love to hear from people :D

Author's Response: lol, thank you. Please keep reviewing; I love to hear from people :D


Name: silverpatronus24 (Signed) · Date: 10/09/11 5:13 · For: Dark Blue
ugh i loveeee this. you're the best!

Author's Response: Thanks :D


Name: silverpatronus24 (Signed) · Date: 10/09/11 3:26 · For: Right Here In My Arms
team tom!!! never before have i sympathized with tom but now i will forever. i wish this was real life!!

Author's Response: That's the goal; glad you're enjoying it :)


Name: silverpatronus24 (Signed) · Date: 10/09/11 3:07 · For: I Don't Know How To Love Him!
obsessed. honestly. best fanfic EVER.

Author's Response: Thanks :D


Name: silverpatronus24 (Signed) · Date: 10/09/11 1:52 · For: Outside Looking In
this is seriously the best fanfic i've ever read. so good.

Author's Response: I'm very touched, thank you :D


You must login (register) to review.