Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Trickster

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 07/14/10 10:05 · For: An Affair to Remember
LOL Very nice prank, and it was nice to see Lily in on it also! :-) Always looking forward to the next update!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 07/13/10 6:48 · For: Strange Bedfellows
Amusing chapter, I really am looking forward to the next one! :-)


Name: aubinator (Signed) · Date: 07/12/10 6:37 · For: Strange Bedfellows
Keep them coming!

Author's Response: That's the plan! Glad you're liking it :)


Name: Lenners (Signed) · Date: 07/11/10 20:43 · For: Strange Bedfellows
Hahah, Peter was holding his hand. Godric, I literally laughed outloud at that part. This fic is great; I'm glad it's the first one that I saw!
Oh, and the whole Sirius falling in love with James? Absolutely brillant. I literally laughed outloud at that part too.


Name: darkchocolatemntn (Signed) · Date: 07/10/10 22:00 · For: Study Breaks
Hey, I've been reading this story, but haven't reviewed yet. Actually, I just logged in simply to tell you just how much I love this story. Every day I come onto this site to the Most Recent to see if the next chapter has been posted. This story is really good and incredibly entertaining. Thank you so much.

Author's Response: man, hey, thank you!! that's high praise. i only have a few more chapters left in this one...but i'm thinking about doing a sequel!!


Name: RavenclawAspirant (Signed) · Date: 07/10/10 19:59 · For: Strange Bedfellows
This is a great chapter! I love the ending joke about owing his first born :-)


Name: The_Dream_Team (Signed) · Date: 07/01/10 11:52 · For: Hanging by a Moment
Aw! Great chapter! I was cringing the whole time she was talking to Snape... ah, the embarrassment! But the very end was so cute! You gotta love James


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 07/01/10 11:42 · For: Hanging by a Moment
Aww, Love the end of this chapter :-) I am really excited for the next chapter! Hope it gets updated soon!!!!!!!


Name: Kaiserin (Signed) · Date: 06/30/10 14:24 · For: Hanging by a Moment
Nice turn of events... I'm pretty sure Sev feels like a pile of scum right now. The nerve he had to treat Lily like that!!! Gosh!
I have to admit, that she should have waited for confirmation that the letters came from him, before blurting that out... That would have been a smart move, Evans!
I hope now she puts two plus two together and realize it was James!!
Great chapter!!!


Name: RavenclawAspirant (Signed) · Date: 06/30/10 10:46 · For: Action and Reaction
I really liked this chapter! It was great idea to write about when James saves Snape, it was almost like i was reading a missing part of one of the Harry Potter books. :-)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/28/10 8:00 · For: Action and Reaction
Oh man, I am going to love seeing how this detention turns out!! Keep up the good work and update soooooooooooon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lol


Name: Kaati (Signed) · Date: 06/27/10 13:31 · For: Action and Reaction
I'm so glad that you're so fast in finishing your storys.

a good one, anyway :)

Author's Response: oh god i'm not always. but these days i have time, and i love writing this one, so it comes out faster. thanks :D


Name: aubinator (Signed) · Date: 06/26/10 2:05 · For: Things Fall Apart
More, please.


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/24/10 10:17 · For: Things Fall Apart
Holy cow, Did not think Lily would do something like that! Amazing chapter, really like this story :-)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm partway through the next chapter, so it should be up soon :)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/24/10 10:08 · For: Alliances
Fabulous prank, Nice to see Smith get what he deserved. I can not believe those nasty comments came from a Hufflepuff!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/24/10 10:01 · For: Close Encounters
Very interesting how the house elves talk about James and Sirius...Anyways I really like this chapter and cannot wait to read the next one!


Name: 14hundred (Signed) · Date: 06/23/10 14:28 · For: Things Fall Apart
i love this sooooooo much:) honestly i wish i had a boyfriend like james, i think we all do.

Author's Response: hahah i know i do


Name: Kaiserin (Signed) · Date: 06/23/10 13:34 · For: Things Fall Apart
Urgh.... Tricky situation for the Trickster!

BTW, James did get what he desserved when she kissed Sirius!! He was just begging for ther to do something nasty! I've much rather she kissed Peter, almost. But since Sirius is such a ladies man, and Peter more shy and akward, I guess, Sirius was a better choice.


And James' reaction to his explanation. ("You've kissed her before?") Brilliant!! ^_^

Quite a git Sev, trying to give away secrets that aren't his. After promising Albus he wouldn't!! I bet half Slytherin knows already! But I'm pretty sure Lily's intrigued now and will eventually figure it out... I mean, James sort of keeps giving hints...

Like it very much! Good chapter!

Kudos!


Name: Kaati (Signed) · Date: 06/23/10 8:06 · For: Things Fall Apart
great one :)

conitnue like that, please.


Name: Kaati (Signed) · Date: 06/19/10 5:50 · For: Alliances
a very good one :)


You must login (register) to review.