Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Trickster

Name: Kaiserin (Signed) · Date: 07/16/10 13:17 · For: Undercover
She IS going to start a betting pool, isn't she?? LOL! That'd be soo Mary!

That was a cute thing, BTW. A bit psycho, but cute nonetheless. I mean, she's drifted appart from her friend, but she clearly still cares enough to be keeping an eye on her, and noticing all this changes that Lily herself fails (or refuses) to notice...

I really liked Sirius asking about whether she was one of them or not. I guess this means she's closer to being let in on the secret. YAY!

And I think the kitten detail, (specially the part when Lily mentions doing it partly to annoy Sirius) as well as Severus glaring at them during that conversation in Potions were great details, that add up to a great chapter!!

Looking forward to the next one!!

Author's Response: haha mary's insane. it's have the fun. thanks so much, i'm glad you're enjoying it! next chapter should be up soon :)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 07/16/10 12:32 · For: Undercover
You have no idea how excited I get when I get an email saying this story was updated!!! Terrific chapter and cannot wait to read the next one :-)

Author's Response: oh, that makes me happy, thank you! the next one's almost done, just tweaking some stuff here and there!


Name: k4c (Signed) · Date: 07/14/10 15:49 · For: An Affair to Remember
At this point in time I could bang Lily and James' heads together! Just KISS haha :).

The way you wrote how they stood together at the window sill was lovely.

I also love that none of the teachers put a stop to the snowball fight and chuckled when you said Dumbledore threw some at the Slytherins mwhaha.

Looking forward to the remainder of the story :)


Name: Kaati (Signed) · Date: 07/14/10 12:07 · For: An Affair to Remember
awfully good one :)

aaw, i love this end. i really do and i can't wait to hear how he will react to her behavior when she isn't watching :D


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 07/14/10 10:05 · For: An Affair to Remember
LOL Very nice prank, and it was nice to see Lily in on it also! :-) Always looking forward to the next update!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 07/13/10 6:48 · For: Strange Bedfellows
Amusing chapter, I really am looking forward to the next one! :-)


Name: aubinator (Signed) · Date: 07/12/10 6:37 · For: Strange Bedfellows
Keep them coming!

Author's Response: That's the plan! Glad you're liking it :)


Name: Lenners (Signed) · Date: 07/11/10 20:43 · For: Strange Bedfellows
Hahah, Peter was holding his hand. Godric, I literally laughed outloud at that part. This fic is great; I'm glad it's the first one that I saw!
Oh, and the whole Sirius falling in love with James? Absolutely brillant. I literally laughed outloud at that part too.


Name: darkchocolatemntn (Signed) · Date: 07/10/10 22:00 · For: Study Breaks
Hey, I've been reading this story, but haven't reviewed yet. Actually, I just logged in simply to tell you just how much I love this story. Every day I come onto this site to the Most Recent to see if the next chapter has been posted. This story is really good and incredibly entertaining. Thank you so much.

Author's Response: man, hey, thank you!! that's high praise. i only have a few more chapters left in this one...but i'm thinking about doing a sequel!!


Name: RavenclawAspirant (Signed) · Date: 07/10/10 19:59 · For: Strange Bedfellows
This is a great chapter! I love the ending joke about owing his first born :-)


Name: The_Dream_Team (Signed) · Date: 07/01/10 11:52 · For: Hanging by a Moment
Aw! Great chapter! I was cringing the whole time she was talking to Snape... ah, the embarrassment! But the very end was so cute! You gotta love James


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 07/01/10 11:42 · For: Hanging by a Moment
Aww, Love the end of this chapter :-) I am really excited for the next chapter! Hope it gets updated soon!!!!!!!


Name: Kaiserin (Signed) · Date: 06/30/10 14:24 · For: Hanging by a Moment
Nice turn of events... I'm pretty sure Sev feels like a pile of scum right now. The nerve he had to treat Lily like that!!! Gosh!
I have to admit, that she should have waited for confirmation that the letters came from him, before blurting that out... That would have been a smart move, Evans!
I hope now she puts two plus two together and realize it was James!!
Great chapter!!!


Name: RavenclawAspirant (Signed) · Date: 06/30/10 10:46 · For: Action and Reaction
I really liked this chapter! It was great idea to write about when James saves Snape, it was almost like i was reading a missing part of one of the Harry Potter books. :-)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/28/10 8:00 · For: Action and Reaction
Oh man, I am going to love seeing how this detention turns out!! Keep up the good work and update soooooooooooon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lol


Name: Kaati (Signed) · Date: 06/27/10 13:31 · For: Action and Reaction
I'm so glad that you're so fast in finishing your storys.

a good one, anyway :)

Author's Response: oh god i'm not always. but these days i have time, and i love writing this one, so it comes out faster. thanks :D


Name: aubinator (Signed) · Date: 06/26/10 2:05 · For: Things Fall Apart
More, please.


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/24/10 10:17 · For: Things Fall Apart
Holy cow, Did not think Lily would do something like that! Amazing chapter, really like this story :-)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm partway through the next chapter, so it should be up soon :)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/24/10 10:08 · For: Alliances
Fabulous prank, Nice to see Smith get what he deserved. I can not believe those nasty comments came from a Hufflepuff!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/24/10 10:01 · For: Close Encounters
Very interesting how the house elves talk about James and Sirius...Anyways I really like this chapter and cannot wait to read the next one!


You must login (register) to review.