Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Trickster

Name: yaoxuemei (Signed) · Date: 09/19/17 21:36 · For: Study Breaks
yaoxueme20170920true religion jeans
cheap jordan shoes
michael kors handbags clearance
michael kors outlet online
cheap oakley sunglasses
yeezy boost 350
fred perry
true religion jeans sale
yeezy boost
polo ralph lauren outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
longchamp outlet
valentino shoes
cheap ugg boots
asics shoes
pandora bracelet
polo shirts
coach factory outlet
moncler outlet online
michael kors outlet stores
canada goose
cheap snapbacks
canada goose
coach factory outlet online
pandora outlet
canada goose jackets
prada outlet
coach outlet store online
ralph lauren uk
cheap ray ban sunglasses
tory burch handbags
ugg outlet
longchamp outlet store
canada goose
coach outlet online
fitflops clearance
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
coach outlet store online
oakley sunglasses
mont blanc pens for sale
michael kors outlet clearance
puma shoes
canada goose outlet
ralph lauren outlet
canada goose jackets
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap ugg boots
michael kors outlet online
fitflop sandals
mont blanc outlet
kate spade handbags
canada goose outlet
kate spade outlet
christian louboutin uk
longchamp handbags
cheap oakley sunglasses
polo outlet
snapbacks wholesale
canada goose outlet
mont blanc
pandora jewelry
ralph lauren outlet
canada goose outlet
tory burch sandals
coach outlet
ugg outlet
fitflop sandals
true religion outlet
ralph lauren pas cher
michael kors outlet online
adidas ultra boost
ugg outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
uggs outlet
oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet clearance
kate spade bags
coach outlet canada
cheap ugg boots
moncler jackets
coach outlet online
nike shoes for men
mont blanc outlet
ugg boots
polo ralph lauren outlet
kate spade outlet
true religion outlet
nike shoes on sale
canada goose outlet store
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet
ralph lauren
ugg outlet
cheap jordans for sale
asics outlet
fred perry polo
ugg boots
coach factory outlet
mlb jerseys
pandora outlet
christian louboutin
pandora jewelry
cheap oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ugg boots
tory burch shoes
coach factory outlet
michael kors handbags
cheap authentic nba jerseys
polo outlet stores
christian louboutin shoes
uggs outlet
michael kors outlet
nike shoes
polo ralph lauren
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg outlet
ugg boots
adidas outlet store
ugg outlet
adidas yeezy
pandora jewelry sale
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
mcm outlet
cheap jordan shoes
ray ban sunglasses wholesale
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
mulberry handbags
cheap mlb jerseys
polo outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
ugg boots outlet
christian louboutin outlet
coach factory outlet
nike shoes
coach outlet
nike factory outlet
mulberry bags
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet online
ugg outlet
ralph lauren outlet
ralph lauren uk
giuseppe zanotti sneakers
ed hardy outlet
michael kors outlet
hermes outlet
ray ban sunglasses for men
yeezy boost 350 v2
adidas shoes for men
coach outlet
ray bans sunglasses outlet
ralph lauren uk
canada goose
pandora jewelry
cheap jerseys wholesale
nike outlet store
michael kors outlet online
cheap ugg boots
coach factory outlet online
cheap ugg boots
oakley sunglasses outlet
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses on sale
pandora outlet
fred perry clothing
ed hardy
canada goose outlet
nba jersey
ugg outlet
mont blanc pens
michael kors outlet
coach outlet online
tory burch handbags
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
kate spade sale
prada outlet stores
polo outlet
polo shirts
fred perry shirts
ralph lauren outlet
kate spade handbags
pandora outlet
ralph lauren uk
michael kors handbags
lebron shoes
canada goose outlet
polo ralph lauren
yaoxuemei20170920


Name: Laura22 (Signed) · Date: 12/08/12 0:04 · For: Wide Awake, It's Morning
Oh my, just finished this story and can't wait to start the sequel! Amazing, amazing, amazing. They're all just like I imagine them! And the confusing back-and-forth relationship between James and Lily is just perfect, considering how they used to be!


Name: dspotter (Signed) · Date: 10/15/12 4:33 · For: Wide Awake, It's Morning
Don't mind me, I'm just dying.
STAP IT PETER. STAP IT SNAPE.
Anyhoo, I really loved this story. I had actually read part of Stars Apart last year (ish) and had no idea it was a sequel. A lot of things make more sense now and I'm going to reread it! Yay!


Name: heliopath (Signed) · Date: 08/29/12 20:30 · For: Wide Awake, It's Morning
This story brightens up my day. Going through some really tough and long exams and have been reading the chapters one by one in the moments of respite. Enjoyed it alot.

Author's Response: haha it's funny, because that's kind of when i wrote it too, during study breaks :) good luck on your exams!!


Name: HumanHorcrux (Signed) · Date: 08/10/12 0:34 · For: Wide Awake, It's Morning
I don't know if I've ever reviewed, but I might have. I came back to reread this 'cause I forgot that I had already read it! :P
Anyway, I'm only singing praise! This was fantastic- off to the sequel I go! Just curious, are you planning another one to make this a trilogy?
Great job! I love your writing! :D :D :D
~H.H.

Author's Response: awww i'm so glad you like it :) and yeah actually the third one is in the works now!! i'm just waiting until i've written a few more chapters to start posting it--i wanna have a buffer so i'll be able to do regular updates even when life gets crazy :)


Name: It-was-the-nargles (Signed) · Date: 08/07/12 18:50 · For: Wide Awake, It's Morning
I really enjoyed this story, about to read the sequel now!


Name: TheSarcasticHermione (Signed) · Date: 10/03/11 15:39 · For: Study Breaks
My friend recommended this to me and so far it seems pretty epic. Good job :)


Name: SaboteurVictory (Signed) · Date: 09/12/11 18:44 · For: Wide Awake, It's Morning
This was really, really good. I can totally see it all being canon. And I LOVED he bit about wormtail not feeling safe, and that's why he betrayed them. Well done.


Name: SaboteurVictory (Signed) · Date: 09/12/11 18:44 · For: Wide Awake, It's Morning
This was really, really good. I can totally see it all being canon. And I LOVED he bit about wormtail not feeling safe, and that's why he betrayed them. Well done.


Name: longbottom11 (Signed) · Date: 09/01/11 15:44 · For: Alliances
Love the Charlottes Web Reference!!


Name: AmuAiIkuto193 (Signed) · Date: 08/28/11 21:06 · For: Wide Awake, It's Morning
I really liked this whole story. I can tell that it was planned out the way Lily's patronus wasn't shown as a doe until after they were together. And I like the way you wrote Peter. I think in a lot of fics people don't really act as if he is one of the marauders because they don't like him, but he was included with them and was a good friend to them for a while. They treat him equally.


Name: mylifeisoriginal (Signed) · Date: 08/14/11 19:30 · For: Study Breaks
I finished this story earlier today, and I just finished what you have of the sequel and WOW! I'm currently obsessed with Lily and James fics and these are perfect. I love how you kept us on our toes with waiting for them to date already. Plus, I love the comedic action with the Mauraders. Especially Sirius, you portray him perfectly in this stories! Great work, can't wait for the rest of Stars Apart!


Name: ginnytonksandluna4ever (Signed) · Date: 08/10/11 23:14 · For: Wide Awake, It's Morning
i love this sooooooooooooooooooo much its the bestest most awesomest fic
written ever!!!!

Author's Response: awwwww thanks so much!!


Name: ginnytonksandluna4ever (Signed) · Date: 08/10/11 21:24 · For: Action and Reaction
i absolutely love the end to this chapter!!!! you are the best author i've read by far!!


Name: Snowlily (Signed) · Date: 04/11/11 16:28 · For: Action and Reaction
I love Remus! Running off (no need to be stupid, that's the brave thing!) when the 'explosion' was going to hit.


Name: Snowlily (Signed) · Date: 04/11/11 15:36 · For: Things Fall Apart
'and he glided away' ha. I love Remus too much.... and another thing - trying and failing to look small. You're a big boy, Sirius! Stand up and Face it !


Name: Snowlily (Signed) · Date: 04/11/11 12:40 · For: Close Encounters
"Blinken likes hats," James informed her.

I loved that part soo much. This is my favorite chapter, because you don't see Sirius doing stupid things when he's not 'drunk'.


Name: Snowlily (Signed) · Date: 04/11/11 12:28 · For: Crimes and Misdemeanors
A drenched Flitwick attempted to compose himself, his head smoking. Very, very nice.


Name: Snowlily (Signed) · Date: 04/11/11 12:05 · For: Hatching Plans
I absolutely loved 'eyes smoldering' it really brings a picture into how she was feeling - that whole 'show, not tell' thing again, right? But my favorite part.... “Women want to be treated with kindness and respect. It’s probably not to late for James to redeem himself. Self-confidence is the most important tool when wooing a member of the opposite sex, and a little politeness goes a long way. And don’t forget, a smile is the sexiest thing you can wear.”

The other three stared at him. Sirius raised an eyebrow. “Wormtail thinks you’re sexy,” he informed James.

I enjoyed that part too much.... if you didn't read some self-help books yourself, that's impressive!

Another favorite part...He looked at her blankly for a moment. “I—um, yeah, I…not bad, yours?”

Behind him, Peter murmured under his breathe, “Smooth.” James aimed a kick at him, but missed, and hit the leg of the table. Plates rattled. Lily seemed not to notice.

“It was all right. Get your O.W.L. scores? How’d that Potions tutoring help?”

“Well, I don’t think even extra lessons with Slughorn could have helped me out on that one, but I passed! Although I think the fact that I finished the exam at all means that I Exceeded Expectations…”

Lily laughed lightly, and James grinned at her. Behind him, Sirius was not even trying to disguise his shock, his mouth hanging open. Remus elbowed him, leaning forward to eavesdrop shamelessly as Lily asked James what classes he was continuing with for his sixth year.


Name: Snowlily (Signed) · Date: 04/11/11 7:31 · For: We Might As Well Be Strangers
'What exactly are you trying to do to the ceiling?' I love that part. Keep writing Stars Apart!


You must login (register) to review.