Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Wandless

Name: Kat12 (Signed) · Date: 07/04/14 11:29 · For: Epilogue - One Last Tale
I loved your novel! I just found it yesterday and read until I could no longer keep my eyes open, lol, then finished it this morning. It was so great I was sad when I was finished. You always gave the rights to JKR, who is amazing, but you are a talented writer in your own right. I hope you'll write your own book, based on your own characters/setting, if you haven't already.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, your review is so kind. JKR universe is so inspiring, and the way she actually encourages fans to use it and write is amazing :)


Name: ginevra715 (Signed) · Date: 05/23/14 21:56 · For: Chapter 1 - The Unexpected Guest
What a wonderful story! Very original, and I liked that it didn't stray from canon; it just followed different characters instead. I thoroughly enjoyed reading this :)

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! It's so nice to know people still read this story after all this time :)


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 08/26/13 20:14 · For: Epilogue - One Last Tale
I loved this story! I only found it two days ago and found it impossible to stop reading so I have literally read it from start to finish!! Brilliantly told!! I think my mouth hit the floor and then I giggled when I realized you translated Cybele's name to be Astoria Greengrass!!! I loved the interaction between her and Severus, her and Draco, and the twins, Lee, Neville, Caroline! It was fantastic!!! Well done!!

Author's Response: I'm happy you enjoyed reading as much as I enjoyed writing! Thanks for the awesome review :)


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 08/25/13 16:38 · For: Chapter 13 Last Chance
This is brilliant!!!


Name: dmbw7052 (Signed) · Date: 08/20/13 11:21 · For: Epilogue - One Last Tale
I want to tell you how much I enjoyed this story and to thank you for all the effort you put into it. I hope you continue to write future stories.
-Georgia

Author's Response: Great to hear that you enjoyed it! Thanks for taking the time to tell me :)


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 08/13/13 6:08 · For: Chapter 40 - Draco Malfoy
Happy chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks! :)


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 08/05/13 6:21 · For: Chapter 39 - The End
I came across this story yesterday and could not stop reading. A memorable effort and a great AU character. Thanks for the entertainment.

Author's Response: Thank you for the praise - I'm glad you likes it :) I submitted the last chapter today!


Name: rambkowalczyk (Signed) · Date: 04/01/13 17:06 · For: Chapter 27 The Tiniest Scrolls of Parchment
A little surprised that Draco tried to apologize by note. I was expecting something more sinister.


Name: American_Witch (Signed) · Date: 03/30/13 22:08 · For: Chapter 36 - Days After the Battle
Hi,
Great story. I recently found this story and have loved reading every moment of it. I'm very excited to read the final installment. I will be said to see it end. You have done a great job inserting a new character into the world of JKR. Its always interesting to read other points of view during the Trio's time at Hogwarts. Again, very interested in how the story ends.

Author's Response: Thank you for your nice review! Hope you'll like the story till the end! :)


Name: rambkowalczyk (Signed) · Date: 03/29/13 10:59 · For: Chapter 26 What Happened at the Yule Ball
ominous ending.

Author's Response: Hehe... Will Draco say the S word? ;)


Name: rambkowalczyk (Signed) · Date: 03/29/13 10:46 · For: Chapter 25 The Unexpected Dance Partner.
The Au is not too much of a stretch.

Author's Response: I'm happy it isn't. They will dance together again in a later chapter :)


Name: rambkowalczyk (Signed) · Date: 03/29/13 10:35 · For: Chapter 24 The Tormented Tutor
loved Neville!

Author's Response: Thanks! There will be more of him :)


Name: rambkowalczyk (Signed) · Date: 03/29/13 10:28 · For: Chapter 23 Sleeping Beauty
Kinda amusing, seeing Draco embarassed.

Author's Response: It's challenging, to embarrass Draco while not going too OC. He would typically goes angry and aggressive, I reckon...


Name: rambkowalczyk (Signed) · Date: 03/29/13 10:20 · For: Chapter 22 Sunday With Friends
spelling alert-- the word is not "picked", but "piqued" both words do sound similar.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: rambkowalczyk (Signed) · Date: 03/29/13 9:53 · For: Chapter 19 The Nightmare Before Christmas
Your portrayal of Malfoy is good. definitely torn between two world and too cowardly to make the right decision.

Author's Response: Thank you :)


Name: rambkowalczyk (Signed) · Date: 03/29/13 9:45 · For: Chapter 18 An Imperfect Trap
Dumbledore's conversation with Cybele makes alot more sense now that we heard the after conversation with Snape.


Name: rambkowalczyk (Signed) · Date: 03/29/13 9:36 · For: Chapter 17 Last Stroll
Tis very dangerous if making a choice will result in death.


Name: rambkowalczyk (Signed) · Date: 03/29/13 9:27 · For: Chapter 16 A Night in the Kitchens
Was hoping to actually hear/read the tale of the Magi. (puts on sad pouty face)

Author's Response: There will be an other tale in the epilogue ;)


Name: rambkowalczyk (Signed) · Date: 03/28/13 18:30 · For: Chapter 14 A Bit of Muggle History
Amusing chapter. finding info in the muggle world.

Author's Response: After all, most of the Wizarding World looks suspiciously like Muggle tales and legends ;)


Name: rambkowalczyk (Signed) · Date: 03/28/13 18:18 · For: Chapter 13 Last Chance
Just wanted to say that sometimes Fred reminds me of James (Harry's father) in that he really hates nasty behavior. It may seem wierd since both James and Draco are bullys, but one of the characters said that James really hated the dark arts. It seems like that spirit of James is in your Fred.

Author's Response: I always perceived Fred and George as profoundly tolerant and loyal. They are pranksters and rule-breakers but throughout the all HP adventure, they are also brave, involved and standing up for what they believe in.


You must login (register) to review.