Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Promising Forever

Name: nayin (Signed) · Date: 10/14/11 7:02 · For: Finding Forever
Awwww I love this chapter.....


Name: I26e4ubabe (Signed) · Date: 08/20/11 19:56 · For: Finding Forever
Awesome! keep writing


Name: Madame Lestrange (Signed) · Date: 12/06/09 21:29 · For: Finding Forever
Very good!! The romance is very believeable, as are the characters. I really enjoyed reading this!!


Name: My Wicked Quill (Signed) · Date: 08/18/09 0:06 · For: Finding Forever
omg. amazing. just, amazing.


Name: mark13 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/09 12:11 · For: Finding Forever
the story is great.. i wish u continued it to the wedding..


Name: Elpeciss (Signed) · Date: 05/11/09 4:46 · For: Finding Forever
Awww that was sweet :) Very cute.


Name: meldina (Signed) · Date: 03/26/09 16:22 · For: Finding Forever
awe so adorable!


Name: KyraVox (Signed) · Date: 03/13/09 0:50 · For: Promising Forever
God, that was a warm spring day in a story. (Could be a little AU since Harry's potion wore off at the coffee house, but he could've drunk more Potion before going back out, so I'll edit that into the story and commence to loving it.)

Author's Response: :D thanks. Well the story is from Ginny's POV, and Harry did give her a 10 second head start back to the marquee. Who is to say that he didn't drink somemore PP in that time? I'm glad you liked it.


Name: elvendork_luvs_ginny (Signed) · Date: 03/12/09 21:11 · For: Finding Forever
Great story. it came full circle very well. fred doing the robot.... very nice

Author's Response: Thanks. It was very important for me to make sure everything came full circle. And I'm glad to hear I accomplished that. And can't you just picture Fred doing "The Robot" at a wedding?


Name: harryslover_silverlining_88 (Signed) · Date: 03/05/09 18:35 · For: Promising Forever
Wow that was really good, but I'm not surprised, you always good G/H one shots. I wish it was longer though. Keep up the good work!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the great review. The second chapter is up. You may like it better once you read it.


Name: moody s friend (Signed) · Date: 02/18/09 13:37 · For: Promising Forever
Great author.Your story could have been written by J.K. and inserted in DH .This is a complementary part of DH.Great work.

Author's Response: Thank you for the great compliment and for the review. I like writing missing moments, so I'm glad to hear it fit well with DH.


You must login (register) to review.