MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Our Little Secret

Name: furious_fiendfyre (Signed) · Date: 07/29/09 20:15 · For: Sink
Love the eyes thing! Nice touch!

Author's Response: Thank you for liking it! :)

Name: furious_fiendfyre (Signed) · Date: 07/29/09 16:01 · For: Promises
Love it!

Author's Response: Ever seen James and the Giant Peach? There's a song, Love is the Sweetest Thing... :)

Name: furious_fiendfyre (Signed) · Date: 07/29/09 14:57 · For: Anticipation

Author's Response: You have me imagining Mr. Burns from The Simpsons. :D

Name: furious_fiendfyre (Signed) · Date: 07/29/09 14:49 · For: Conflict
Very Good :)

Author's Response: Now you have me hoping for multiple qualifiers. :D Thank you!

Name: furious_fiendfyre (Signed) · Date: 07/29/09 14:04 · For: Rose

Author's Response: Ta, thanks! ^_^

Name: Hedwig_is_my_owl (Signed) · Date: 07/29/09 13:06 · For: Confession
*sighs dreamily* I LOVE it! So glad the parents weren't awkward the whole time...I know that Ron, Hermione, and Draco have a ton of "past" issues...but it's nice to see them getting along!

Author's Response: I think it was easier to put the past behind knowing Draco and Astoria didn't want to try to repeat history! :) Thank you for liking the scene. It might have felt awkward to them, but with practice, heh.

Name: fairylights1006 (Signed) · Date: 07/29/09 8:30 · For: Confession
Great job, as usual. I'm glad Ron and Draco settled into a truce so easily, with their wonderful wives helping, of course. I can't wait to read the next part. I hope there is a lot more happiness to come for Scorpius and Rose. And I would love to see you write more about them.

Author's Response:

Time heals and lends perspective, gives emotional distance. That plus Draco's change of heart--which Ron knows isn't fake due to connections at the Auror office--makes it possible to sit down together without too much awkwardness or accusations from the past.

There will be a lot more happiness, if some angsty bits too, and thank you for wanting another story!

Name: claymor (Signed) · Date: 07/28/09 10:40 · For: Confession
Again....wonderful. Your characters and relationships are "real". They behave like real people. Not that fantasy people are alltogether bad, but it is nice to see them "in character". I am looking forward to the 2nd part and am hopeful that your tiny little comment abou R&S relationship just beginning is a hint that we can expect another story.....???? PLEASE. Let me know if begging will help. I can do that.;0)

Author's Response: Thank you for the compliment! Like you'd have to beg when I can't wait to write another story. :D I'm just waiting for the right idea to strike. I have a feeling the next chapter will help to set it up and be an end, so I can concentrate on a new beginning. :)

Name: BookWormVicky (Signed) · Date: 07/28/09 8:29 · For: Confession
Brilliant! Love the ring, it's incredible. Can't wait for the update and Scorpius's response! The bit in the lift with Ron and Hermione was really funny. The ending of the chapter was just perfect, I really loved it. Ron's reaction to Rose'sclothes was great as well. Loved the whole thing! Excellent way to end part one of the epilogue, can't wait for part two!

Author's Response:

Slytherins would rather show than tell when it comes to feelings, :D, but Rose got the message. Now that she's openly confessed her love, Scorpius is put on the spot. He isn't very comfortable with it, but too bad, builds character, lol.

No dad wants to see his daughter looking sexy, but he would have liked the gaping potato sack look worse, so he owes Hermione a word of thanks...or a back rub...whatever she likes. ;)

Name: kittengirlstormy (Signed) · Date: 07/27/09 11:55 · For: Resolution
What a beautiful story so far!

Don't stop now, you're almost done! (Gosh... I've always disliked the people who only stop to review to tell the author to update. I can't believe I'm starting to sound like them, but you're just that good!)

Kerichi, you inspired me to write fanfiction myself. I haven't posted anything here yet, but its a work in progress, so thank you for that. One of the many things I like so much about your writing is how you weave mythology and other classic literature into your stories so masturfully. It makes me want to go read them! *goes off to read Macbeth*

Author's Response: The world needs more stories, so I'm happy you're writing and thrilled you're reading Macbeth! I use a bit of Jane Eyre in the next chapter, which I hope you'll be able to read soon. :)

Name: SeVeRuS LoVeR (Signed) · Date: 07/26/09 18:34 · For: Resolution
WOW all I can say is AMAZING. again haha you've actually inspired me to write a fanfic of my own its a Rose/Scorpius but its definitely different and definitely not as good as yours lol I can't wait for the epilogue the only thing i won't be happy about when it comes is that this story will be over :((

Author's Response: Yay, you're writing a "Scorose" fan fic! We need more of them, and different is a good thing. When fanfics have similiar plots, it's like why read? The epilogue should publish soon, and it'll be part one of two, so I hope that's happy news!

Name: Ginny_Luvs_Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 07/24/09 19:56 · For: Resolution
I went around and read all the one-shots before commenting... wow just wow. Once again another brilliant story.. is there anything you cant do? you're anmazing Kerichi. XD Cant wait for the last chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you for being sweet! I feel bad telling everyone the next chapter would be the last and then discovering when I wrote it that it was going to be part one of two, but I hope it's good news and you won't mind so much. :)

Name: marijnemijn (Signed) · Date: 07/23/09 16:01 · For: Resolution
I'm thrilled to have read such a great story. The characters are easy to relate to, the plot is thrilling and your writing is excellent. I can't wait for the last chappie, although I'll be sad the story's finished :D

Author's Response: Thank you for relating to the characters! If you didn't, you wouldn't care what happened to them, and I'd be gutted. I hope it'll be good news that the next chapter isn't the last. I planned for it to be, but plans change. :D

Name: AJ Dae (Signed) · Date: 07/23/09 12:46 · For: Resolution
that was pretty good, if i say so myself. maybe my favorite chapter yet :) no, definetely my favorite chapter!! i like how you played Lucius PERFECTLY in there - he acted 100% himself :) good job! BRILLIANT!

Author's Response: A Lucius who accepts that he doesn't rule the manor and welcomes the child of a Mudblood is a pod creature, not a Malfoy! I do think he'd be hurt if Draco and Astoria left and didn't return, but he can't help wanting to sway Scorpius to the Dark side.

Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 07/19/09 9:24 · For: Resolution
Good for Scorpius! And good for Rose! That was incredibly brave of her, attempting to meet Scorpius's parents with him in a body bind. I'm glad everything worked out, and I can't wait for the epilogue.

Author's Response: Rose comes from a family filled with courage and daring, she can't help living up to their high standards. :D The epilogue's going to be very eventful. ;)

Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 07/18/09 18:54 · For: Resolve
Lovely of course. I can't wait to see what Rose plans on doing next. I guess I'll have to read and find out!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and taking me with you via your reviews! :)

Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 07/18/09 18:38 · For: Niffler
I feel a bit like a broken record telling you how good each chapter is. They are amazing though. My favorite part of this one was when Rose snapped her quil due to being slightly distracted. It reminded me of the girl in the movie Casanova who always breaks things when Heath Ledger is close by.

Author's Response:

You tell me what you like, providing valuable feedback and possible inspiration--it's priceless!

I never saw that film, probably because I'm a romantic and think deep down men like that love only themselves. 

Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 07/18/09 15:44 · For: Sink
Poor Scorpius. I'm glad he now has Rose to help him work through his issues. I also liked your nod to the movies, and that Harry's eye color is completely wrong in the films. Very funny.

Author's Response: I couldn't resist having a little fun, and I don't know if I truly believe that Danny can't wear contacts. I think it's more likely that he didn't want to!

Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 07/18/09 15:21 · For: Stories
Poor Rose. She's going to be so paranoid of couches from now on. Oh dear.

Author's Response: Some things, you never want to know. Ignorance can be bliss compared to the alternative. :D

Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 07/18/09 15:05 · For: Chat
Another fabulous chapter darling. I can't wait to see what the rest of the week will bring, and what you were foreshadowing.

Author's Response: That's the upside of reading a story that's finished (or nearly so) you don't have to wait to read on and find out!  If everyone waited, though, I'd cry. :D

You must login (register) to review.