Reviews For Our Little Secret
Reviewer: meldina
Date: 08/03/09 17:02
Chapter: Confession

Post love, Before I get my Niffler on you lol, His name is JAMES XD
PeAcE-lOvE-mArAuDeRsb29;a279;

Author's Response: He sounds like a pure blood show Niffler, heh.

Reviewer: MathiasGrey
Date: 08/02/09 23:57
Chapter: Anticipation

I for sure laugh aloud every time you mention "Miley Siren"

Author's Response: Thank you for laughing at that! I really don't have anything against her but it was fun to put in. :D

Reviewer: MathiasGrey
Date: 08/02/09 23:27
Chapter: Conflict

I loved the Xanth reference, it's a great series.

btw, this is hands down the best HP FanFic I've read!

Author's Response: Yay, you like Xanth! Ogre, Ogre is my favorite in the series, but I think Piers is brilliant and you're sweet to say that! I'm the most prolific author on the site (I'll never be the most popular so I take pride in what I can, heh) so I have loads of stories that would love to give this one competition! :D

Reviewer: 21always
Date: 08/02/09 19:00
Chapter: Confession

This is a great story. I love Scorpius!

Author's Response: Thank you for loving Scorpius! If you didn't, you wouldn't read, and I'd be gutted.

Reviewer: Fiffer Haliwell
Date: 08/01/09 10:44
Chapter: Confession

that was such an amazing story. I can't wait for the next chapter. It took me two days but i finally caught up. It is amazing, and very romantic without being chilchè. The characters feel so real. I look forward to reading Draco's POV as well as some of your other stories.

Author's Response:

Your review sums up everything a writer most wants to accomplish and I appreciate it so much!

*hugs*

Reviewer: Fiffer Haliwell
Date: 08/01/09 8:53
Chapter: Kisses

that was such a cute chapter. I like that the cousins re beign nice. And the midnight meeting is so poetic.

Author's Response: The Weasley and Potter families might have reason to be suspicious, but they're not unwilling to give Scorpius a chance, something he'll appreciate later if not at the moment, heh.

Reviewer: Fiffer Haliwell
Date: 08/01/09 0:06
Chapter: Worries

this was such a cool chapter, Teddy was cool. And it is so great how jelouse Malfoy gets. And Rose is so in love with him. I can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Scorpius doesn't know that Rose is falling hard for him, so he's unsure of where they stand, and endearingly jealous. :) Thank you!

Reviewer: Fiffer Haliwell
Date: 07/31/09 23:17
Chapter: Family

hahaha you got to love Ron. Malfoy was such a gentelman in teh train. I really think the potters are gonna have a lot to do with getting malfoy accepter. As for him liking rose since 5th year now that is something.

Author's Response: He liked her, but he wasn't going to admit it...not even to himself...without a truth serum. :D Slytherin men are funny. I do love Ron, he's comic relief and has a good heart.

Reviewer: Fiffer Haliwell
Date: 07/31/09 22:59
Chapter: Tumult

Cool chaptere. Rose and Malfoy can really act. I love their prep for the show. And lily jsut rocks can't wait to read more

Author's Response: It's like actors who have a thing for each other and show the passion onscreen. How much acting is involved? ;)

Reviewer: Fiffer Haliwell
Date: 07/31/09 22:46
Chapter: Anticipation

she is his first GF that is so cute. As for the idea it is so brilliant. And Rose is so cool for accepting. She has a hting for him even she can tell. And he is so not oposed to dating her. Either way this will end up beign an eventful holiday.

Author's Response: "An eventful holiday" is a great way to put it! :D

Reviewer: Fiffer Haliwell
Date: 07/31/09 21:53
Chapter: Persistence

wow Scorpius with a dimple that jsut makes him so much better. HE rocks so calm cool and collected. Rose is funny. I love all the earings described, specially luna's and I love that Lily is so popular it remindes me both of her mom and her namesake.

Author's Response: Thank you for liking the dimple! Scorpius is an only child raised in a household of adults, so he is more mature than, say, Hugo, heh. Lily is very much like her mum and grandmum in vibrant personality, but she doesn't have their sense of purpose, she has no goal in life, which will get her in trouble with the parents if I get around to writing the short Lily fic I have in mind. :D

Reviewer: Fiffer Haliwell
Date: 07/31/09 21:37
Chapter: Questions

hahaha Malfoy is quite brilliant isn't he. He is one of my favorite characters i think, only in the way you portray him though. Rose is getting nervouse and plaing right into what he wants. I wonder what he'll ask for. As for her earings i imagined the kinda hippyish and unique with small colored beads each bead different from the others.

Author's Response: Nice earrings! I can see them with the rest of Rose's non-practical, yet beloved finds...if they're not in Lily's jewelery box because she borrowed them and forgot to give them back. :D

Reviewer: Fiffer Haliwell
Date: 07/31/09 21:08
Chapter: Rose

i quite like this story so far. I love Malfoy, he is such a complex character. And rose is quite charming too. They are very intersting in their dynamics. And the whole story is very captivatng.

Author's Response: Thank you for liking their characterizations! I wanted to show that each isn't quite who the other thought they were...and they can't help finding that attractive...

Reviewer: Kantaka
Date: 07/31/09 14:58
Chapter: Confession

aWHHHH!!! I'm soo sad this is finally ending... Boh-ho!!

I loved the chapter. Specially Hugo's Homerish tendencies. Nice touch.

I envy Patronus' throught convesation. It seems so much more personal than a text message!! Hehehehe!!

Lovable, absolutely lovable!! I hope those kiddoes remember to go back into the terrace with the ice cream... Otherwise Crouching Father Ron is going to jump at Scorps neck and bite hard!

Hermione is so civilized. And Ron so not. But that's just part of his Ronness, we wouldn't have him otherwise!!

Great work! Kuddos for an awesome flawless work!! Kerichi, I'm gonna miss soo much when this is done... Are you planning to write something anytime soon??

Author's Response:

Ta, thanks! :)

I think most guys have Homer-ish tendencies, even if only the love of food and tendency to stroll around the house in underwear, heh. Text can't give you voice, or the image of a cute little mongoose. :D Hmm...they could say they ate it, but I don't think it would be believed. ;)

I will write another story, I just have to wait for inspiration!

Reviewer: doicha27
Date: 07/30/09 12:30
Chapter: Confession

Plus what does that blue ribbon mean? Which award did you get? I'm assuming you got an award for this story. At the time that I'm writing this there is no explanation next to the ribbon that explains its presence.

Author's Response: The blue ribbon means it's a currently featured story. There's a box under categories on the left side of your screen, under "featured" with three stories listed, mine's the last. When new stories are featured the ribbon will change color to brownish gold. I got one a long time ago for a Remus and Tonks story and I'm thrilled to see another one. :)

Reviewer: doicha27
Date: 07/30/09 12:27
Chapter: Confession

Ok, I have been waiting so long for this last chapter that I went and read your Charlie Wealey/vamp fic and then your George/Alicia fic. I definitely liked "Our Little Secret" the best because it's more light than the George fic but I can take it more seriously than the vamp one. I'm sorry to say that in such a harsh sounding way but I'm a guy and I don't get all caught up in that vampire stuff. Except for True Blood but that's only because it's based in the bayous of Louisiana. Plus Sookie is hot.

Anyhow, my question is how the hell did Angelina and George get married in this story? I was confused because I thought that was the case when I started to read George's story but I didn't confirm it until just now. So what happened? And how come you didn't mention Louis?

Author's Response:

To me, comparing fics is like comparing fruit, people can have a favorite, or a flavor that appeals more at a certain time for a certain reason, but to me they're all good and I appreciate each one for it's unique quality/storyline/pairing that make it different from the others and keeps writing fun and a challenge.

I started writing For Bitter or for Worse before Jo came out with her family tree that shows all the marriages and next gen names. I stayed canon with this story, George married to Angelina, but I think it was a marriage doomed before it started, very unhealthy, so I have them divorce.

I do mention Louis, it's in chapter ten, when Lily says there's a pack of testosterone heading their way and Rose sees all the guys, "James, Fred, Lorcan, Louis, and Hugo". :)

 

Reviewer: WIZARDMANIA
Date: 07/30/09 12:25
Chapter: Confession

wow that was a great story i usually write my reviews right at the end after i read the whole story and i have to say that was a great story. keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing before the end! I appreciate it very much.

Reviewer: ashenmambo
Date: 07/30/09 3:56
Chapter: Questions

I love this story so far!

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you'll like it even more as you read on. :)

Reviewer: furious_fiendfyre
Date: 07/29/09 21:09
Chapter: Confession

Can't wait for the final chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm looking forward to reactions! :)

Reviewer: furious_fiendfyre
Date: 07/29/09 20:38
Chapter: Niffler

Leaving Granddad Granger with an Aussie accent was brilliant :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like that. I think he sounds adorable. :D

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Severus's Prince by DestinyMoonStar Professors
What does Severus Snape do when a one night stand turns into a baby boy? ...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
Allegiance by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
During his final year at Hogwarts, Draco Malfoy had few illusions about where...
FEATURED
The Pretender by littlebird Professors
She feels the familiar pang of disappointment that they've never been better...
A Light in the Gap by WeasleyMom 3rd-5th Years
When Harry woke that first morning in Grimmauld Place, he wondered if Ron and...
Tapestry by Equinox Chick 1st-2nd Years
As Walburga Black stitches, Sirius rebels. Two poems written about the infamous...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
CATEGORIES