Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Incredible

Name: the411potter (Signed) · Date: 05/06/12 4:31 · For: Incredible
to many of those sayings]


Name: canufeelthemagictonight (Signed) · Date: 12/10/11 20:22 · For: Incredible
I love, love, love this! I love Taylor Swift, and I love thinking about Harry and Ginny's kiss from Ginny's point of view! Just love it!

Sorry. Should I stop saying that word? Anyhow, I think you did a great job on that story.


Name: Gryffindor pride (Signed) · Date: 11/17/11 9:36 · For: Incredible
This piece is amazing. I love every part of it. The cute romance, the awkward moments and the gorgeous language!!! LOVE IT!!


Name: nayin (Signed) · Date: 10/14/11 10:20 · For: Incredible
"just kiss already" the fat lady spouts....hahahahaha


Name: Darrensgirl (Signed) · Date: 09/06/11 20:43 · For: Incredible
Aww this is sweet! But Harry kissed ginny, that's my only complaint!! :)


Name: asillymuggle (Signed) · Date: 07/11/11 21:22 · For: Incredible

That was really good.

I've always pictured Ginny doing that to boys. :)



Name: Snowlily (Signed) · Date: 04/11/11 8:37 · For: Incredible
'Although, we never did talk about the Quidditch match.'. Really? It didn't come up? Ha!

Author's Response: I know right? I totally expected them to just talk and talk about the quidditch match. Especially after they were making out in the common room. It's what everyone does.


Name: sweetlullaby17 (Signed) · Date: 01/11/11 17:06 · For: Incredible
i loved this story. It was definitely romantic and sweet, which made the story amazing! :D

Author's Response: I love romance and humor. Especially together. It's the best combo since apples and peanut butter (which in my opinion is a great combination). I'm glad my story had a good combo for you :)


Name: harrypottergurl (Signed) · Date: 05/27/10 22:32 · For: Incredible
I liked that one too.

Author's Response: I'm so glad! Thanks for commenting!


Name: miss ginny1 (Signed) · Date: 11/30/09 19:58 · For: Incredible
Oh my goodness! I love this story! THis is definitely going on my favorites. You're a magnificent author.

Author's Response: Aw thankyousoverymuch!! That is such a high-praising adjective and it warms me down to my black fuzzy slippers :) You're a magnificent person for commenting on my lil old fic!


Name: ginnypotterx33 (Signed) · Date: 09/06/09 20:29 · For: Incredible
And it was incredible. Athough, we never did talk about the Quidditch match.--ahahaha best line ever! cute story :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so happy you enjoyed it!


Name: My Wicked Quill (Signed) · Date: 08/21/09 16:51 · For: Incredible
"Although we never did talk about the Quidditch Match" that had me on the floor laughing, just because i remember that part of the series so well, and i told myself, yea they're not gonna talk about Quidditch they probably wont even talk at all

Author's Response: I know i just loved that part of HBP :) I used to be able to quote, almost word for word, the part where they kissed cause it was just so darn cute haha. I'm so glad you liked it and i made you laugh! Laughing is almost always the goal, unless of course someone is dying, then it might not be appropriate to laugh. Although if it is Voldemort or someone dying, then laughing is encouraged.


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 06/24/09 22:22 · For: Incredible
This is such a cute story. I love it. It's really funny to. It's a good combination.

Author's Response: Why thank you! I think cute and funny are a good combo too ;)


Name: Gabriel Black (Signed) · Date: 06/23/09 16:54 · For: Incredible
Excellent fanfic !

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: amandafink (Signed) · Date: 04/06/09 0:55 · For: Incredible
that was cute! i really liked it.

Author's Response: thanks so much! =)


Name: tebheag (Signed) · Date: 03/07/09 4:03 · For: Incredible
Love this!

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: redhairedflame (Signed) · Date: 02/15/09 2:09 · For: Incredible
This was great! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: thank you! I'll certainly try!


Name: weasleylover7 (Signed) · Date: 02/14/09 22:10 · For: Incredible
That was SOOOOOO amazing! I wish there was more of that in HBP but too late now huh?

Anyway you should write more!

Author's Response: yes,sadly i think it might be a little too late. JKR never really striked me as a fluffy writer, though, so even if she did write more it probably wouldn't be lovey dovey. And thanks! I have two other stories up and one in the works so maybe another li'l fic will pop up soon.


Name: JaymeWeasley (Signed) · Date: 02/11/09 16:59 · For: Incredible
AAAAAHHHHH! SO GOOD! I read it outloud to get the full effect and I smiled through absolutely the whole thing! Amazing writing. Pretty much a perfect Ginny and an exceptionally perfect Harry!
Love it!

Author's Response: woops, double post ;)


Name: JaymeWeasley (Signed) · Date: 02/11/09 16:58 · For: Incredible
AAAAAHHHHH! SO GOOD! I read it outloud to get the full effect and I smiled through absolutely the whole thing! Amazing writing. Pretty much a perfect Ginny and an exceptionally perfect Harry!
Love it!

Author's Response: wow thank you so much! im just so happy you liked it! your review makes me smile haha. I'm glad you thought i did a good job on Harry and Ginny, since it's hard writing someone else's characters. anyway, thanks again!


You must login (register) to review.