MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For More Than A Memory

Name: Harmthuria (Signed) · Date: 07/25/13 11:35 · For: Chapter 2: The Awakening
Seriously, when will you be putting/finishing the next chapters? This has been posted years ago, and I'm still anxious for the rest.

Name: accio_beca (Signed) · Date: 02/24/12 11:14 · For: Chapter 1: Prologue
Please carry on writing it!! I really want to see what happens :)

Name: Hermione Granger Weasley (Signed) · Date: 01/19/11 13:58 · For: Chapter 2: The Awakening
You should write more of this! I have waited for it for months! Don't give it up, please.

Name: bookworm4eva (Signed) · Date: 01/12/11 13:39 · For: Chapter 1: Prologue
ohhh i reallllyy like this stroy!! :)
can't wait till the next chapter comes out :)
do you have any idea when it could? or...

Name: harrypottergurl (Signed) · Date: 05/11/10 14:48 · For: Chapter 2: The Awakening
That was great! Let me know when the next chapter comes out.

Name: harrypottergurl (Signed) · Date: 05/11/10 14:25 · For: Chapter 1: Prologue
The 1st chapter was great!

Name: alyssa_S (Signed) · Date: 08/10/09 3:33 · For: Chapter 2: The Awakening
hi! i really like your story so far, i hope that the update is not to far away.

Name: Hedwig_is_my_owl (Signed) · Date: 07/27/09 15:12 · For: Chapter 2: The Awakening
:) I am enjoying this so far..I hope you update soon!

Name: Windy Silvermist (Signed) · Date: 06/11/09 17:45 · For: Chapter 2: The Awakening
Aww jeez stop there will ya? Gosh you better write more or particuraly bad reviews will mysteriously appear here if you get my drift. Write more that's all I say. Wonderful but a rather nasty cliffie.

Name: Willz (Signed) · Date: 05/16/09 7:28 · For: Chapter 1: Prologue
Brilliant story so far, when will you next update?

Name: Ginny4life (Signed) · Date: 04/17/09 18:22 · For: Chapter 2: The Awakening
That was freaking awesome dude, can't wait for the next chapter

Name: LB22 (Signed) · Date: 04/14/09 5:56 · For: Chapter 1: Prologue
Please please please update this fix! It's Compelling

Name: potterfan48 (Signed) · Date: 03/19/09 3:22 · For: Chapter 2: The Awakening
I find the premise of your story intriguing. I have read many fics that involved time travel, but the problem with changing the timeline and history make them awkward. This premise lends itself to a whole new set of possibilities. One thing possibility that seemd intriguing to me would be that James and Lily came back to help Harry in his quest and are only among the living until Voldmort is defeated, then they return to the dead.

I know you don't need me giving you plots for your own story. Keep on writing! I didn't think that the chapter was very confusing. I have read stories so filled with general Angst and pain, that I wasn't really sure who was in the fic except they were having a miserable time.

Name: bigtimer (Signed) · Date: 03/18/09 19:15 · For: Chapter 2: The Awakening
i love the premise for the story can't wait to see where you take it, and for the next chapter.

Name: ezaz8 (Signed) · Date: 03/18/09 18:26 · For: Chapter 2: The Awakening
LOVE IT! cant wait to see what happens next! update soon pretty pretty please!

Name: gweasley95 (Signed) · Date: 03/18/09 16:53 · For: Chapter 2: The Awakening
This chapter was just as good as the first one! I loved it and I hope you update again soon.

Name: Ginny4life (Signed) · Date: 02/27/09 20:31 · For: Chapter 1: Prologue
sweet that was totaly wicked

Name: emmajain (Signed) · Date: 01/28/09 4:21 · For: Chapter 1: Prologue
its cool
cant wait to read the next one...

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 01/27/09 17:16 · For: Chapter 1: Prologue
An intrigueing first chapter, I cannot wait to see how this story develops. Good job :-)

Name: helz_belz (Signed) · Date: 01/27/09 4:22 · For: Chapter 1: Prologue
What an intriguing start to a story. I really interested to see where you go with this. I really loved the feeling of the last line.... for the first time since it was a seedling, blossoms appeared on the tree’s lower branches. What a great way to end a chapter.

Just one little thing in the sentence; At first, Sirius refused to believe that they were dead, but finally agreed, however heartbrokenly, that Lily and James were dead. I'd change the second dead to 'they were gone' or 'it was true' to avoid repeating the word dead. Great Prologue :)

Author's Response: Thank you.
As for the advice, you're right. I didn't even see that when I checked it over for the last time. Thanks! ~Aubrey

You must login (register) to review.