Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: xiaozheng6666 (Signed) · Date: 08/19/17 3:13 · For: I Can Do Whatever I Want Like You
2017-8-19 xiaozheng6666
polo ralph lauren outlet
giuseppe zanotti outlet
adidas outlet online
mbt shoes clearance outlet
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
jordan retro
cheap ugg boots
kate spade bags
ugg outlet
valentino outlet
ralph lauren polo
yeezy boost
asics running shoes
coach outlet online
adidas outlet
fitflops sale clearance
tory burch outlet
moncler jackets
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
pandora outlet
coach factory outlet
true religion outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
hermes outlet
longchamp outlet
canada goose outlet
prada outlet online
michael kors outlet online
jordan shoes
ray ban
coach factory outlet online
oakley sunglasses
ugg outlet
kate spade handbags
nike shoes
oakley sunglasses wholesale
moncler sale
polo ralph lauren
yeezy boost 350
coach outlet
longchamp bags
ray ban sunglasses on sale
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet
mont blanc pens
ray ban sunglasses
nike shoes outlet
mont blanc pens
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
pandora jewelry
cheap jordans for sale
tory burch handbags
ralph lauren outlet
lacoste shirts
prada outlet stores
coach outlet
adidas yeezy shoes
prada outlet store
michael kors handbags
uggs outlet
coach outlet online
cheap authentic nba jerseys
michael kors outlet clearance
ultra boosts
ralph lauren uk
ugg outlet
tory burch handbags
michael kors outlet
pandora outlet
adidas outlet store
longchamp outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet clearance
ugg boots
mbt shoes
coach outlet
ugg outlet
ed hardy clothing
pandora bracelet
ugg outlet
tory burch sandals
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
mcm backpack
canada goose outlet
christian louboutin shoes
true religion jeans sale
canada goose jackets
ralph lauren
coach outlet online
fitflops sale
ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses
nike shoes
vintage nhl jerseys
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
christian louboutin shoes
pandora charms
coach outlet store online
cheap jordans
coach factory outlet
michael kors handbags
lunette ray ban
cheap jordans
canada goose outlet
canada goose jackets
lacoste shoes
canada goose
polo outlet
ralph lauren shirts
polo ralph lauren
jordan retro shoes
ralph lauren
polo ralph lauren factory store
coach outlet
air jordan retro
ugg outlet
ray ban sunglasses
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren pas cher
ralph lauren uk
nike shoes for women
canada goose outlet store
mlb jerseys wholesale
ugg outlet
coach outlet online
oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin shoes
hermes belts outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet store online
polo ralph lauren outlet
ugg outlet
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade handbags
polo ralph lauren
kate spade outlet
pandora charms
coach outlet canada
cheap mlb jerseys
fred perry outlet
canada goose jackets
cheap nba jersey
canada goose jackets
fred perry polo shirts
 lacoste clothing
cheap oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin sale
polo ralph lauren outlet online
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses for men
pandora jewelry
coach outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap jordans
ugg outlet
tory burch shoes
pandora jewelry
michael kors outlet online
pandora jewelry
michael kors outlet clearance
ralph lauren outlet
lacoste polo
ralph lauren polo
polo outlet
fred perry polo
michael kors outlet
coach outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
longchamp outlet
kate spade outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet online
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
canada goose jackets
ray bans sunglasses outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
pandora rings
cheap uggs
polo outlet
pandora jewelry
oakley sunglasses
mont blanc outlet
ralph lauren shirts
christian louboutin outlet
nike trainers
moncler outlet online
polo outlet
polo ralph lauren
yeezy boost 350
michael kors outlet clearance
polo ralph lauren
coach factory outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
nike outlet
adidas yeezy shoes
mulberry bags
true religion outlet
polo shirts
adidas superstar shoes
moncler jackets
cheap ugg boots
ugg outlet
nike outlet store
coach outlet
hermes birkin
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin sale
michael kors outlet
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet store
coach outlet online
canada goose outlet store
true religion outlet store
nike shoes
puma shoes
kate spade bags
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet online
coach outlet store online
oakley sunglasses
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
uggs outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet
cheap ugg boots
cheap jerseys wholesale
michael kors outlet online
mbt shoes
cheap jordans for sale
nike outlet
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
prada outlet
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
polo outlet
christian louboutin outlet
moncler jackets
kate spade outlet
ugg outlet
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
polo ralph lauren
adidas yeezy
polo outlet stores
coach factory outlet
ugg boots
puma outlet
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet online
ugg boots
cheap ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
fitflops sale clearance
polo outlet
kate spade handbags
mbt outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
cheap nfl jerseys
cheap uggs
michael kors outlet
fitflops outlet
canada goose outlet
cheap mlb jerseys
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet online
cheap ray bans
ugg outlet
cheap mlb jerseys
fitflop sandals
canada goose outlet store
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
yeezy shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
mlb jerseys
nba jersey
true religion outlet store
polo ralph lauren outlet online
canada goose
valentino outlet store
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap oakley sunglasses
nike shoes on sale
ugg outlet
ralph lauren
coach factory outlet
adidas outlet store
moncler jackets
cheap jordan shoes
mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren polo
nike outlet
ugg boots
cheap ray ban sunglasses
fitflops clearance
polo ralph lauren outlet
fitflops shoes
true religion outlet online
canada goose outlet
adidas yeezy boost
adidas shoes for men
coach outlet online
canada goose jackets
air jordan shoes
tory burch outlet stores
coach outlet online
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors outlet store
fred perry
ray ban sunglasses wholesale
mont blanc outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet
uggs outlet
fred perry clothing
kate spade handbags
ed hardy
nike shoes for men
mbt shoes outlet
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
pandora jewelry
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet
fred perry clothing
coach outlet
tory burch outlet
christian louboutin uk
oakley sunglasses wholesale
cheap jerseys
polo outlet
michael kors handbags
oakley sunglasses wholesale
polo shirts
adidas yeezy boost
mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet clearance
mont blanc
ray ban sunglasses
nfl jerseys
pandora bracelet
nike outlet store
ed hardy outlet
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren shirts
michael kors outlet
cheap ray bans sunglasses
polo ralph lauren outlet online
cheap nhl jerseys
ugg boots
fitflop sale
pandora jewelry sale
polo outlet
cheap snapbacks
canada goose jackets
christian louboutin shoes
adidas ultra boost
pandora rings
polo ralph lauren outlet
giuseppe zanotti shoes
ralph lauren pas cher
mcm bag
michael kors outlet
true religion outlet
nike shoes
adidas nmd
ray ban sunglasses
pandora outlet
air jordan 4 retro
michael kors outlet store
fitflops sale clearance
adidas outlet
nike shoes outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
asics outlet
cheap jordans
pandora outlet
christian louboutin
mont blanc outlet
pandora outlet store
coach outlet
cheap ugg boots
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet online
ugg outlet
canada goose outlet online
asics shoes
ralph lauren
cheap jordan shoes
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
fitflop sandals
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses
adidas yeezy shoes
coach outlet
coach outlet online
nike outlet store
ray ban sunglasses for men
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
christian louboutin sale
michael kors
ugg boots
ugg outlet online
ralph lauren uk
air jordan shoes
coach factory outlet
kate spade purses
ralph lauren polo shirts
nhl jerseys
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet stores
polo outlet
oakley sunglasses
nike outlet
ralph lauren
longchamp outlet store
lacoste outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
ugg outlet
kate spade outlet online store
ralph lauren uk
christian louboutin
canada goose jackets
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet
coach outlet online
valentino shoes
ralph lauren outlet
canada goose outlet
canada goose
coach outlet
christian louboutin shoes
adidas outlet online
adidas shoes
ralph lauren outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
nike outlet store
ray ban pas cher
moncler outlet
pandora outlet
fred perry polo shirts
mont blanc pens for sale
mulberry outlet
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
ugg outlet
coach outlet online
adidas nmd r1
snapbacks wholesale
michael kors outlet online
tory burch outlet
giuseppe zanotti sneakers
nike shoes
ralph lauren outlet
mcm outlet
adidas yeezy
cheap oakley sunglasses
hermes outlet
ugg outlet
mulberry bags
moncler outlet
mulberry handbags
michael kors handbags sale
pandora jewelry
oakley sunglasses wholesale
kate spade outlet online
nike air jordan 4
true religion jeans
kate spade sale
pandora outlet online
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet online
mulberry handbags
prada outlet store
nike shoes
fitflops sandals
michael kors outlet online
mont blanc
fred perry polo
adidas shoes for women
valentino outlet
michael kors outlet online store
nike outlet
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet online
coach outlet store online
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet clearance
ugg outlet online
michael kors handbags clearance
polo ralph lauren
yeezy boost
true religion jeans
ralph lauren polo
coach outlet online
polo outlet
ralph lauren
mont blanc pens
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
air jordan 4
polo ralph lauren
lebron james shoes
canada goose jackets
coach outlet store online
kate spade outlet store
ugg boots
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren uk
polo outlet
pandora jewelry outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
adidas superstar
canada goose outlet store
mlb jerseys wholesale
mont blanc outlet
canada goose


Name:
chenlina (Signed) · Date: 08/13/17 21:36 · For: If Only I Hadn't Slept Through English
chenlina20170814
canada goose canada
yeezy adidas
ugg boots clearance
ralph lauren outlet online
reebok shoes
longchamp handbags
moncler outlet
prada outlet
calvin klein
jordan shoes
adidas 11pro
vans outlet
longchamp outlet
supra outlet
rolex datejust
prada sunglasses
birkenstock sandals
michael kors handbags
kd 10 shoes
clarks shoes
supreme clothing
cheap jordan shoes
kobe shoes
north face jackets
coach outlet store online clearances
adidas stan smith shoes
burberry outlet online
uggs outlet
burberry outlet
michael kors handbags
le coq sportif shoes
columbia sportswear outlet
cheap jordan shoes
fitflops
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp outlet store
ugg outlet
michael kors bags
ugg outlet
lebron 13
coach outlet online
columbia sportswear outlet
nike roshe run pas cher
mcm handbags
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
adidas originals
fitflops sale clearance
coach outlet
mcm outlet
adidas superstar
snapbacks hats wholesale
ralph lauren polo shirts
under armour shoes
le coq sportif chaussures
asics shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
oakley sunglasses
kate spade outlet
pandora jewelry
adidas originals
adidas yeezy boost 350
christian louboutin
nike air max pas cher
air jordan pas cher
versace glasses
ray-ban sunglasses uk
ray ban sunglasses
air max uk
michael kors plånbok
gafas de sol ray ban
adidas shoes
nike running shoes
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses uk
christian louboutin outlet
christian louboutin outlet
cartier glasses
nike sb shoes
mbt shoes
polo ralph lauren
fitflops shoes
nike outlet
hermes belt
true religion sale
ugg boots outlet
tory burch outlet
uggs clearance
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren
rolex oyster perpetual datejust
michael kors handbags
ugg outlet
ferragamo belts
fitflop shoes
coach outlet online
uggs clearance
ralph lauren outlet
prada handbags
nfl jerseys wholesale
adidas shoes
nike air max 2016
nhl jerseys
coach factory outlet
canada goose canada
coach outlet
michael kors outlet online
red bottom shoes
christian louboutin uk
coach factory online
adidas trainers
adidas outlet clearance
ray ban wayfarer
salvatore ferragamo outlet
coach canada
coach outlet
adidas zx flux uk
uggs outlet
pandora uk
ugg slippers
ralph lauren outlet
columbia outlet online
jordan 14
ray ban sunglasses
adidas soccer shoes
nike roshe
ed hardy jeans
ralph lauren outlet
pandora bracelet
canada goose
jordan femme pas cher
christian louboutin shoes
louis vuitton
michael kors handtaschen
new balance shoes
michael kors outlet
true religion uk
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp handbags
uggs outlet
longchamp pas cher
ugg australia boots
ugg sale
jordan retro 11
pandora charms
christian louboutin shoes
ray ban sunglasses
cheap jordans
uggs outlet
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags
moncler jacket
michael kors handbags
coach factory outlet
nfl jerseys
tory burch uk
burberry outlet
adidas trainers
louis vuitton outlet
nfl jerseys
michael kors canada
tory burch outlet online
nike air max
the north face jackets
louis vuitton
true religion jeans
tory burch outlet online
true religion shorts
adidas yeezy boost 350
zlatan ibrahimovic jersey
cheap jordans
christian louboutin shoes
pandora outlet
coach factory outlet
adidas nmd
kate spade outlet
oakley canada
nike outlet store
rolex submariner date
jordan shoes
yeezy boost 350 v2
michael kors handbags outlet
pandora charms
fitflop shoes
louboutin paris
michael kors geldbörse
giuseppe zanotti
kate spade outlet online
true religion
montre rolex pas cher
nike air max uk
clarks outlet
michael kors plånbok
adidas outlet
adidas yeezy
polo ralph lauren
adidas yeezy 350 boost
uggs classic boots
chaussures louboutin
ralph lauren outlet
canada goose outlet
fred perry polo shirts
ralph lauren uk
michael kors outlet
kate spade outlet
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren uk
louis vuitton outlet
yeezy boost 350 v2
nike factory outlet
supra shoes
coach outlet
ugg outlet
manolo blahnik shoes
valentino sandals
yeezy 350
oakley sunglasses wholesale
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
birkenstock sandals
christian louboutin pas cher
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
hermes birkin bag
nike free running shoes
hermes bags
pandora jewelry outlet
michael kors handtaschen
ugg outlet
dolce and gabbana sunglasses
ed hardy clothing
coach factory outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
air jordan
oakley sunglasses
prada handbags
adidas nmd
christian louboutin outlet
true religion
air jordans
fitflop sandals
coach wallets
north face jackets
coach factory outlet
ray ban wayfarer
coach handbags
fitflops shoes
ugg outlet online
birkenstock outlet
ray ban canada
cheap mlb jerseys
vans shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet
oakley sunglasses cheap
red bottom shoes
pandora charms
yeezy boost 350 kaufen
cheap basketball shoes
adidas yeezy boost 350 v2
polo ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg uk
nike huarache uk
kate spade handbags
ugg boots
ralph lauren sale
louis vuitton outlet
carrera sunglasses
true religion jeans
nike huarache shoes
supreme uk
michael kors uk
mbt shoes
ugg boots
coach outlet
air jordan shoes
ralph lauren polo
fitflops sale
mlb jerseys cheap
ralph lauren outlet
nike football boots
ralph lauren uk
oakley vault
hermes outlet
cheap jordan shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
lebron shoes
rolex submariner
michael kors
coach outlet
coach outlet
ray ban zonnebril dames
coach handbags
polo shirts
asics running shoes
nike soccer shoes
converse outlet
hermes handbags
michael kors handbags
adidas nmd
ralph lauren
michael kors factory outlet
supreme new york
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
nike air force one
yeezy boost 350
nike air max
retro jordans
ugg slippers
dior sunglasses
mlb jerseys
mulberry uk
nike blazer
polo ralph lauren
mont blanc pens
coach purses
longchamp pas cher
nike roshe
uggs uk
oakley sunglasses
adidas yeezy boost
ugg boots
moncler outlet
prada handbags
coach factory outlet
ralph lauren polo
michael kors uk
under armour clearance
kobe bryant shoes
ray ban outlet
salvatore ferragamo shoes
michael kors bags
burberry outlet online
coach factory outlet
converse shoes
michael kors tote handbags
moncler jacket
kate spade handbags
louis vuitton outlet
nba jerseys
ugg boots
ugg australia
michael kors outlet
yeezy boost 350 v2
coach outlet
coach outlet
fitflops sale clearance
polo ralph lauren
ugg outlet store
adidas stan smith
nike air max
adidas yeezy
vans shoes
true religion sale
nike outlet online
michael kors outlet
eden hazard jersey
michael kors handbags
wholesale ray ban sunglasses
tory burch sale
michael kors
christian louboutin shoes
polo ralph lauren
michael kors bags
adidas neo shoes
moncler uk
new balance
michael kors handtaschen
canada goose outlet
cheap ugg boots
coach outlet online
kate spade sale
nike roshe run
adidas nmd r1
cheap nhl jerseys
montblanc pens
nike air max
ugg boots clearance
salvatore ferragamo
ralph lauren outlet
yves saint laurent handbags
armani sunglasses
ugg boots
nike air jordans
michael kors online
nike trainers men
ray ban solglasögon
mac cosmetics
nike outlet
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren pas cher
jordan retro
oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
uggs slippers
coach outlet
nike factory outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
prada shoes
oakley sunglasses
chenlina20170814


Name: xiaojun (Signed) · Date: 05/27/17 12:39 · For: If Only I Hadn't Slept Through English
20170528 junda
coach outlet store online
ray-ban sunglasses
coach outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet online
true religion outlet
michael kors uk
christian louboutin sale
rolex watches,rolex replica watches,replica rolex watches,replica watches
pandora outlet
supra shoes sale
louis vuitton outlet stores
oakley sunglasses sale
ralph lauren outlet
cheap mlb jerseys
rolex orologi
burberry canada
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet
tory burch outlet
michael kors outlet online
gucci outlet
chrome hearts outlet
mbt shoes outlet
louis vuitton outlet online
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet online
longchamp handbags
gucci borse
cheap ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
oakley sunglasses wholesale
hollister clothing store
mulberry handbags
michael kors outlet store
cheap nike shoes
ed hardy outlet
coach outlet store online
louis vuitton outlet
true religion uk
michael kors outlet online
vans outlet
converse shoes sale
coach outlet clearance
coach outlet online
outletkatespade.us
adidas shoes
polo outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
nike outlet store online
nike store uk
prada sunglasses for women
fitflops sale clearance
cheap jordans
yeezy boost
nike blazer pas cher
gucci outlet online
nike trainers uk
michael kors outlet stores
instyler
pandora outlet
chrome hearts
mulberry bags
cheap jordans for sale
cheap nfl jerseys
coach outlet
ecco outlet
louis vuitton
polo ralph lauren outlet
new balance outlet
coach factory outlet
coach outlet clearance
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet online
nfl jerseys
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
cartier watches
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet online
camisetas futbol baratas
adidas uk store
true religion jeans
nike outlet store
polo outlet
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses sale
christian louboutin
true religion canada
coach factory outlet
coach outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
marc jacobs sale
longchamp handbags
cheap nfl jerseys
louis vuitton
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet online
air max 90
fitflops
asics,asics israel,asics shoes,asics running shoes,asics israel,asics gel,asics running,asics gel nimbus,asics gel kayano
polo outlet stores
fitflops
jordan shoes
fitflops sale clearance
cheap oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton
nike air huarache
kate spade uk
cheap replica watches
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
coach handbags outlet
cartier watches for women
michael kors outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
foamposite shoes
coach outlet
gucci bags
oakley sunglasses wholesale
birkenstock shoes
hermes outlet store
ray ban sunglasses uk
kobe bryants shoes
coach outlet
lebron shoes
ralph lauren outlet
mulberry uk
michael kors canada
cheap oakley sunglasses
fitflops uk
hermes birkin bag
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin shoes
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet online
nike shoes
coach outlet
swarovski jewellery
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin shoes
louis vuitton bags
michael kors handbags
swarovski crystal
tods outlet online
links of london jewellery
kate spade handbags
mulberry outlet,mulberry handbags outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
tory burch outlet online
rolex uk
thomas sabo charms
roshe run
cheap oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet online
michael kors uk
ralph lauren uk
kate spade
michael kors outlet store
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses uk
christian louboutin shoes
oakley sunglasses
nike air huarache
birkenstock shoes
oakley sunglasses sale
ferragamo shoes
christian louboutin uk
cheap football shirts
true religion jeans outlet
tory burch outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet online
cheap jordan shoes
coach outlet
hermes belts
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
ysl outlet online
cartier outlet
fitflops
kd shoes
ferragamo shoes
oakley sunglasses wholesale
polo pas cher
coach outlet online
burberry outlet sale
coach outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
soccer jerseys wholesale
louis vuitton outlet online
michael kors outlet
adidas outlet
louis vuitton outlet
christian louboutin
coach outlet clearance
ferragamo outlet
burberry outlet store
longchamp
mac cosmetics sale
cheap oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton
coach outlet online
adidas shoes
cheap soccer jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
cazal outlet
michael kors outlet online
gucci outlet online
los angeles lakers
polo ralph lauren
longchamp outlet online
swarovski outlet
swarovski uk
coach outlet online
nike shoes uk
adidas nmd runner
rolex watches
coach outlet store online
ray bans
polo outlet store
tory burch outlet online store
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet store
adidas outlet
tory burch outlet stores
ralph lauren outlet
puma shoes
cheap ray bans
louis vuitton uk
cheap oakley sunglasses
true religion jeans
fred perry polo
ferragamo shoes
longchamp outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet stores
ferragamo shoes sale
iphone case uk
nike trainers
oakley sunglasses wholesale
polo outlet
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet clearance
lacoste shirts
ralph lauren polo
polo outlet online
louis vuitton
louis vuitton outlet
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet online
tory burch outlet online
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
coach outlet
rolex watches,rolex watches,swiss watches,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex
ray ban sunglasses outlet
louis vuitton outlet store
polo ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
adidas shoes
rolex watches for sale
pandora charms sale clearance
polo ralph lauren
kobe shoes
mcm backpacks
gucci outlet online
louis vuitton
fitflops uk
snapbacks wholesale
air max 90
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet online
michael kors uk
pandora jewelry
louis vuitton handbags
polo ralph lauren outlet
salomon outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
cheap jordan shoes
cheap jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses
giuseppe zanotti shoes
jerseys wholesale
longchamp handbags
true religion outlet
jordan 4
louis vuitton outlet stores
louis vuitton
cheap jerseys wholesale
cheap ray ban sunglasses
air max 2015
coach outlet
prada outlet
louis vuitton handbags
air force 1 shoes
michael kors outlet
ferragamo outlet
mont blanc outlet
ralph lauren uk
polo shirts
coach outlet
mbt shoes
michael kors wallets for women
nike trainers
nike shoes
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet clearance
tory burch outlet online
Basketball Shoes
nfl jersey wholesale
adidas wings shoes
cheap ray ban sunglasses
gucci outlet online
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet
coach outlet online
rolex outlet
ralph lauren uk
true religion jeans
adidas shoes
bottega veneta outlet online
nba jerseys wholesale
michael kors factory outlet
christian louboutin outlet
burberry outlet store
swarovski jewelry
soccer cleats
michael kors outlet online
swarovski crystal
coach outlet clearance
nfl jersey
ralph lauren
ralph lauren outlet
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
cheap ray ban sunglasses
cheap nba jerseys
cheap oakley sunglasses
nike free running
louis vuitton uk
ray ban sunglasses wholesale
ralph lauren polo
nfl jersey wholesale
valentino shoes
oakley sunglasses wholesale
omega outlet
rolex watches outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren shirts
ray ban sunglasses
cheap ray ban sunglasses
polo outlet stores
coach factory outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
lacoste outlet
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors handbags
pandora jewellery
christian louboutin outlet
gucci outlet store
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton
lebron shoes
coach factory outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
nfl jerseys
mbt shoes outlet
louis vuitton outlet
polo ralph lauren
nba jerseys
ralph lauren
ralph lauren outlet stores
pandora jewelry
coach outlet online
reebok shoes
coach outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
true religion outlet uk
michael kors outlet clearance
polo outlet
louis vuitton
kate spade uk
cheap jerseys wholesale
christian louboutin sale
michael kors handbags outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
longchamp
coach outlet store online
cartier watches
basketball shoes,basketball sneakers,lebron james shoes,sports shoes,kobe bryant shoes,kobe sneakers,nike basketball shoes,running shoes,mens sport shoes,nike shoes
mulberry handbags sale
reebok shoes
cheap ray bans
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
air max 90
yeezy boost 350
coach outlet
mont blanc pens
mlb jerseys
cartier watches for sale
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet online
true religion outlet
coach outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton outlet online
ray ban wayfarer
oakley sunglasses sale
cheap jordans
hollister shirts
michael kors handbags
cheap jordans free shipping
ferragamo outlet
nike air max 90
oakley sunglasses wholesale
louis vuitton outlet online
mulberry handbags sale
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet store online
Nike Free shoes
mulberry handbags
hermes outlet
true religion jeans sale
coach outlet
coach outlet store online
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet online
cheap oakley sunglasses
nhl jerseys wholesale
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren
nike roshe run
nike air max
juicy couture tracksuit
fitflops sale clearance
true religion outlet
herve leger dresses
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet
michael kors uk
ray ban sunglasses
nike shoes for women
kate spade outlet online
rolex watches
cheap jordan shoes
louis vuitton
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
kobe 9 elite
true religion jeans
ralph lauren
michael kors handbags clearance
nike outlet online
ralph lauren polo
nike roshe run
polo ralph lauren
nike uk store
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
mizuno shoes
coach outlet store online
prada outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet online
sac louis vuitton pas cher
nhl jerseys
mlb jerseys
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet
louis vuitton borse
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ray-ban sunglasses
ralph lauren
coach outlet online
coach outlet
coach outlet online
air max 90
pandora outlet
coach outlet clearance
mulberry outlet
adidas nmd
prada outlet


Name: FinestCarpet (Signed) · Date: 02/21/17 23:45 · For: Screws Fall Out All the Time; the World's an Imperfect Place
To this sort of auto lover, it will become an obsession which will flood their free occasions - specifically weekend moment. So, for every body that insurance firms write procedures for - that is for you along with your wonderful fad! classic auto mobile

Auto cell experts say a car must likewise have 50: 50 antifreeze or perhaps coolant and also water combination. cool auto mobile

Regarding car racers, to custom made auto color is a critical thing. Racers express their automobiles so no less than the car must look presentable and also extravagant. Racers spend big money for good ideas and use the best quality of paints they will use to be able to groom their particular car. custom auto

While you're on industry to get vehicle insurance, it is very important to familiarize yourself with the basic elements of an vehicle insurance policy: get auto

USA at present counts over 100 companies providing a vehicle owner quite an impressive selection to pick from. Here can be a presentation of your short evaluate on 21st Century vehicle insurance firm. It really is originally a L . a . based firm which is relatively younger comparing to be able to other grand vehicle insurance firms created in 1954 simply by Louis T. grand auto

Great vehicle insurance starts together with getting every one of the best information easy for teen individuals and their particular parents. If teens could work with the particular parents, you are able to get rates which is to be very lower and affordable. great auto

Those are usually my thoughts on Hyperthermia Deaths of Youngsters in Very hot Vehicles, I want to hear your thinking and or perhaps concerns with this matter. Please feel absolve to leave any comment. Look forwards in hearing your thinking. hot vehicle

When an individual signed around the dotted line to your new automobile, it seemed like you were together with the planet. You travelled shopping on the right moment, and felt that you got any steal around the price. And, the insurance policy bill came inside the mail as well as the bottom on your own perfect tiny world decreased out. Just what happened? new auto

Like having a long path trip, you guide out the visit to your vacation spot. Likewise, you should map out there your mobile marketing plan. The 'destination' is absolutely the goal. What are you wanting the campaign to perform? the auto mobiles

If you are looking for quality hubcaps to get a car, whether it is a restore or even a current help make, always talk with dealers and also hubcap or perhaps wheel protect distributors. They may well not carry the model you are looking for but they have a tendency to stay connected inside the vehicle circuits - and lots of are automobile enthusiasts inside their own proper. quality wheels

What can education appear to be today? Does that match what exactly is expected in the real world? daily education

YouTube will be one one aspect of the particular educational Web 2. 0 innovation. But even though YouTube provides great prospective, is that appropriate in the classroom circumstance? easy education

It will serve the industry of global education by providing grant options to offshore educational advisors. education adviser

, ASM's Initiate of Enterprise Management & Study was between first Exclusive Management Universities, all started in 1983, which usually today furthermore Ranks initial amongst several surveys performed for top quality of Instructional Institutes. educational hub

This is a burning fact that students in every parts with the world, today are usually hardly knowing that writing can be a skill. The necessity to make children along with your students alert to the need of creating skills has cause evolution with the online schooling blogs. education blog

I was playing a documentary interview concerning education lots of years ago and I remember what this kind of educator has been saying in regards to the mistakes this individual made in the course of his years as one of the most highly-esteemed school teachers in his / her area. education guru

MBA education not merely helps you locating a excellent job yourself just about all opens the particular gates to suit your needs, across the globe. high education

A particular person enters the particular field regarding education being a profession - either regular in standard academic organizations or as a possible adjunct (or not professional) trainer. The causes vary regarding why an individual would choose to be in the particular classroom. my education

In the event you own a web site business, you almost certainly know in which online edu backlinks work efficiently because schooling sites have got high page ranking. online edu

The schooling programs the united states spend too much money training teachers to coach instead regarding teach. Our school teachers are qualified to perpetuate the notion of the particular acceptable level of knowledge as opposed to to shed light on children together with critical pondering. No more time are children's taught to be able to question, the education

In the same way, they summarize a couple of things which they dislike at the same time. Among the particular list, they will said: reading on my computer, paying a whole lot for a great online textbook and the fact they usually forget everything else when they will get caught up with making use of technology. e technology

Many of us are alert to the latest tragic surroundings accident occurring in the particular Gulf. Do we keep with the standard lifestyle or perhaps do we all being to search out new methods our upcoming? And that is it that produces that selection, the folks or our own government? This indicates as when technology adjustments quickly, but outdated habits relating to our life style dies tough. fast technology

After the cooling off period provides expired, sit straight down and make a listing of the advantages and disadvantages of the particular technology. Consider some basic questions for instance do I would like it? Ultimately work? May i afford that? fresh technology

The half a dozen main properties are thematically known as; they will be the Discoverer, Inventor, Innovator, Navigator, Explorer, Ponderer and also Creator. It's got its very own five-star motel named Vivanta simply by Taj and also plans regarding another enterprise hotel with the same calibre are usually well underway. information tech

For many who just love to have fresh equipment the minute that that hits industry, try taking the outdated equipment simply by donating for some great charities who will be sure that someone in the third planet country will have the option to have a go at modern products. This not merely makes sure that equipment will be recycled as a result of its previous breath; in addition, it helps the individuals too. modern tech

I has been impressed in which Nitro-Tech offered up to 25g regarding good whey necessary protein per information. I uncommon use 1-1/2 scoops regarding Nitro-Tech every drink, once each day and once at dusk right from a workout. I simply use a single scoop about days i always do not necessarily workout. scoop tech

Recently i attended any Meetup inside Asbury Playground, NJ referred to as Jersey Coast Tech. The accumulating I gone to had any guest presenter named Tim Boisvert that is the Movie director of Engineering for Ashe Avenue a net / cell development business that creates and helps media web sites for huge names just like AOL, VICE, and also High Instances. tech avenue

When the particular computer is linked with the power supply the white-colored board furthermore gets switched on. The table acts like an interactive display screen where virtually any and each job a person carries out on his computer screen can be performed. tech crazy

The continual question that you're going to face on this career certainly could be the passion as opposed to pay have difficulty. Yet, have the particular courage and also strength to be able to always notify yourself in which any evening spent doing everything you love cannot be regarded "work" and you will be the content and articles through and also through. tech face

This book can be an extension of your highly controversial and before its moment MIT thesis from the same creator. This book just isn't for the particular non-intellectual, and this individual gets quite thick in to the details and also philosophy regarding parallel precessing. This publication was written prior to massive World wide web use, in the same way the personal computer technology inside Silicon Valley became taking away from. technology book



Name: Ranaa (Signed) · Date: 04/26/16 19:51 · For: Screws Fall Out All the Time; the World's an Imperfect Place
Wow this is crazy. 5 years ago, I read Twenty Things That Make the World Go Round and was absolutely blown away. I was a totally different person then, but I still remember how much I fell in love with Kata. I've been searching for twenty things for over a week, and up until last week, I only remembered the barest glimmers of the story, and some oddly specific details that were of no help whatsoever lol (I remembered that Kata wore a pair of 'ratty purple converse with graffiti all over them' lmao). Now that I've finally found it, I just wanted to let you know that it is a truly amazing start for a story. Truly amazing. At one point I started tearing up. Are you ever planning on updating? I hope this message reaches you in good health and that you are well.

There's no pressure or anything, I really just wanted to let you know that you are super talented, and that you have a fan in me :)

Have a great one!


Name: Rainy2000 (Signed) · Date: 06/02/12 17:30 · For: Screws Fall Out All the Time; the World's an Imperfect Place
AMAZING!! please update! The suspense is killing me! Worthy of j.k Rowling


Name: Rainy2000 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/12 19:38 · For: If Only I Hadn't Slept Through English
This story is amazing! It's so captivating! Not all like any othe "Harry has a sister blah blah blah". Once you star you can't stop! Waiting eagerly for the next chapter!


Name: HermionesLittleSister (Signed) · Date: 02/29/12 4:28 · For: Screws Fall Out All the Time; the World's an Imperfect Place
I'm really enjoying this story! It can be confusing at times, but also kinda funny :)
Update soon!
-Livie

Author's Response: Thanks! I know it can be confusing, particularly the way I've dealt with merging then canon and alternate universes (this is what confuses most people, although of course I have no idea what specifically confuses you). Anyway, an update will come faster than they normally do.


Name: LifeAtRandom (Signed) · Date: 02/10/12 15:41 · For: If Only I Hadn't Slept Through English
This story is very well done. It has a truly unique voice from anything I've read, Kata is interesting, and the humor is spot on. I laughed so hard at "What the hell is a Hufflepuff".

That being said, I have two criticisms to offer. First, from the very beginning of the story the tone feels very American instead of British. From the way they talk to the mention of American figures like Lincoln (I think Churchill's name would more likely be dropped).

Second, imo the story itself doesn't really fit within the Potter universe. It's tone is way too different from Rowling's world. I'm not saying that fic writers should always match Rowling's style, but I don't think it's a good idea to deviate to where the fic sounds so different it seems like you came up with a story from an entirely different genre and then awkwardly squeezed it into the Potter verse. It doesn't help that it's been more than several chapters and the only vague connection to canon has been a few mentions of Harry.

Anyway, that's just my opinion, it's the one huge problem that has kept me from really liking this story,

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I fully agree with both criticisms-- I'm American, and I tend to think Americanly. The first five or six chapters show a lot of evidence of this, and then I think my British grammar improves a bit. As for the the story not fitting in the Potterverse, you're also right. In the future Kata-centric fics that I've considred writing (still thinking about whether I want to do this), there would be a very different tone and setting. When I originally planned the "series", I wanted TTTMTWGR to stand apart from the rest. But I promise that there are some magical connections coming shortly-- the plot does have to wrap up with Harry.


Name: kathanater88 (Signed) · Date: 02/07/12 0:18 · For: Screws Fall Out All the Time; the World's an Imperfect Place
Hi Eva!

I just wanted to tell you that I think you're doing a fantastic job with this story. Kata's character is so well-rounded; like a true person. She is very human, and I think that is the basis of any good writing. So, keep up the good work! I also love her name- mostly because my name is Katha and when I was growing up everyone called me Kata :). Did you mention you made a Facebook for her, because I couldn't find it.
Anyway, cheers, really looking forward to the next bit, Don't be too long!

Katha

Author's Response: Hi, Katha! So great to hear from you, I love any and all feedback and I ALWAYS love hearing good things about Kata. The next chapter is definitely in the works, but it's very long and complicated, because I need to begin tying up loose ends... meh. Anyway, yeah, Kata has a Facebook-- I'm pretty sure she's registered as Katarine Potter. I have plans to use to Facebook for my plot-related things if I continue with the rest of the Kata "books", but for now it's just cute. Thanks again, and I'm working as fast as I can! -Eva


Name: Ginnypotter2699 (Signed) · Date: 02/01/12 5:50 · For: If Only I Hadn't Slept Through English
I just started liking AU so I might continue to read this. Anyway, I liked the first chapter. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I encourage you to keep going, because the first few chapters were written a couple years ago, and the quality of the writing gets so much better.


Name: Simply Being (Signed) · Date: 06/28/11 10:16 · For: Aaron's Personality Flaws, and a Couple of Mine
Hello,

I’m back, reviewing for SPEW!

I really liked Kata’s opening discourse on magic. It not only works because its interesting to read and think about, but also continues to establish Kata as a three dimensional character. It shows her complex emotions regarding the subject and demonstrates the great insight that she has. Not only is Kata more fully formed for this, but she is also more realistic and human. This is how it works in real life, as people don’t usually have black and white feelings. I can tell that you’ve thought about Kata’s characterization and that you are trying to make her a fully human character, rather than a simple cardboard cutout.

Also, I know that I mentioned this in the first review, but I am put off by the American references. As a fellow American, I’m not an expert on this but I’m not sure if the British would have “Hello Kitty stickers” and “hot dogs”. The phrases “young grasshopper” and “crap” also stood out. I’ve also noticed a lack of British slang. I know how hard it is to try to write with British spelling and grammar, and especially how uncomfortable it is to include British colloquialisms. However, I find that simply slipping in a few “git”s or “prat”s can make all the difference. As I said, Americanisms can really distract a reader (especially a British reader) and take them out of the story.

Something else that seemed out of place was the mention of the diner with her friends. This raises several questions that aren’t given answers. I’m hoping that there will be an answer in the next few chapters. I don’t mind a slow developing story, but it is nagging at me. First, in the series it is hammered in over and over again that Harry doesn’t have any friends, any money, and is basically prevented from doing anything with the Dursleys. In the first few books he rarely leaves the house. Granted, by the fifth book he leaves without much argument from the Dursleys, but he usually just wanders aimlessly. So why does Kata have friends? Where does she get the money to go places? Are the Dursleys alright with her wandering around? I know this is an alternative universe story basically, so perhaps the Dursleys are more lenient. But I am very interesting to know why Kata has friends when Dudley clearly kept them away from Harry, and why she seems to have much more freedom than he has. Right now it isn’t a flaw in the story, but it will be if it isn’t adequately explained in future chapters.

That being said, I did like the new characters who were introduced. Their banter was sharp and witty, and reminded me of some of the funny and light-hearted moments in the series. Incorporating moments of humor into dramatic storylines lightens up the story and makes it a more interesting read.

Another aspect of note is Kata’s interest in religion. I was surprised at first, but it does make sense. She’s searching for answers as to where she belongs, and people often look towards religion for them. You’ve introduced another deeper aspect to the story, again making it a deeper and more interesting narrative.

While I like this new dimension and I hope you keep up with it, I feel like the story itself is slowing down a little. Maybe I’m used to the dramatic storylines of the series and in most fanfiction, but it feels a little slow. The assignment is interesting, but I worry that there isn’t enough action to keep the story’s momentum.

I also enjoyed the last lines. Mr. Millerton’s flower is a beautiful metaphor for Kata. It was very nicely phrased and I also liked Kata’s confusion about it. It helps remind readers that even though she is very quick-witted and insightful (such as her banter with Jeremy’s father, which appears advanced for a ten year old) she doesn’t have the answers to everything.

So in summary, I’m really enjoying the OC that you’ve created. She’s three dimensional and human, and she’s witty but sometimes rude. On the other hand, the Americanisms and unanswered questions take me out of the story. And while I appreciate character studies (Kata’s attempts to “find herself”, so to speak) the story definitely felt like it was slowing down. I hope that the plot picks up a little, as a full-length story that simply revolves around character studies can grow a bit weary.

Hope you found this helpful,
Danielle


Name: Simply Being (Signed) · Date: 06/23/11 14:11 · For: If Only I Hadn't Slept Through English
Hello,
I’m Danielle and I’m reviewing this for SPEW, so here we go! I’m usually not into “Harry has a sibling” fics, but this one caught my eye.

You had a really, really strong opening (“Who told you that heroes have to be brave?” ). I’m a sucker for great opening lines, and this one was perfect. It caught my attention immediately. It’s a strong statement, and the paradox of it kept me reading.

“…and it’s been in my head ever since—like a scrap of a song you hear once, pouring from the windows of a passing car, but never again. I remember how the words touched me, how I grabbed for them with hands that had been desperately searching for something, anything, to grab. Her simple question, shattering the directives of everything I’d been raised to believe, seemed to glow; to shine like glass; golden as brandy.”

I love the imagery and metaphors contained within this paragraph. They aren’t overdone or clich, and they’re beautifully phrased. Sometimes metaphors can be hollow, and they don’t quite ring true. This paragraph works so well because its insightful; it allows me to understand how Kata feels.

Now, this next bit is very interesting. I’ve never seen an author interject a character’s monologue to the readers in the story like this, and it’s very interesting that you set it apart in parenthesis. I think that this is actually very clever. Parentheses are reserved for little side notes and additions in writing, and that’s exactly what this monologue is. I’m glad you went for this instead of italics, they can be overused and usually make the reader think that the italicized passage is a flashback.

I have mixed feelings about Kata’s little introduction of herself. At first, when she began listing her qualities, it felt Mary-Sue to me. Mary-Sues are typically introduced in this fashion, such as, “Hi my name is Crystal Diamond Rainbow and I have shiny platinum blond hair, beautiful blue eyes, and everyone loves me.” However, when I reached the end of Kata’s little introduction I realized that this was not the case. It’s merely her quirkiness as a character. There are also a couple of phrases that I genuinely laughed at, for instance:

“…my hair is so unmanageable that if it does not try to kill me at least once every week, I grow suspicious that it may be planning something much more sinister.”

“On the list of ‘important people in this story’ Harry ranks in at number twenty-seven. I know. I have made such a list—for the record, I’m number three. But, to the point: if you’re looking for a story about a plucky, bespectacled young lad with “moral fiber” a scar that looks like Zorro screwed up his signature, then go somewhere else. This is the last time I’ll ever use the phrase ‘moral fiber’, unless I’m describing, 1. A breakfast cereal, 2. A really cool name for a band, or 3. Abraham Lincoln. Just thought I ought to clear that up. End of parenthetical rant.)”

These lines definitely made me laugh! Though very witty, as a small criticism it sounds much more American than British. I’m typically not big on Briticisms, but the references to Zorro and Abraham Lincoln seem distinctly American. I’m not an expert, but they stood out in a more negative way for me.

Moving on, this sentence blew me away:

“What you’re about to hear is only the first part of the very long, very complicated saga that is my life. Be warned, I will unabashedly bear all—you will see me break down, break apart, break bones, break hearts, be broken, and break through this hideous stigma that you need to be fearless to be important.”

Fantastic! Love the use of alliteration and play on words. Again, it really piqued my interest in the character and the ending statement (“you need to be fearless to be important”) is really intriguing. You have firmly established Kata as a witty and quirky girl, the kind of three-dimensional character whose virtues and flaws are equally endearing.

I did think that the next bit about Kata beginning her story was a bit unnecessary. I think that the story itself doesn’t need introduction, and it would be fine to launch right into it. Admittedly, I did skim over that bit a little. You built up great momentum with introducing Kata, and this slowed it down.

I found the exchange between Kata and her teacher amusing; it was both witty and helped establish her personality. She may not be the most obedient kid, but her sarcasm sure is funny. And though I love her witty humor, another problem arises with it. Kata is supposed to be ten. Much of this witty dialogue and advanced vocabulary seems advanced for her. I’m going to assume that she’s a kid with an extremely high IQ. However, it definitely feels unrealistic. While it’s not exactly fun to read a fic centered around dumb-as-a-rock characters, she doesn’t seem to be acting her age. I have an eleven year old sister who is still entertained by burp jokes. It’s quite a dilemma: on one hand, no one wants to read about an immature ten year old, but on the other, a ten year old this witty is very rare. Personally, I’d rather read about the latter and suspend reality.

I also ended up really liking the teacher when I didn’t expect to. He’s the right amount of inspirational and cheeky. I particularly enjoyed his characterization in this paragraph:

“Next year, you will all break apart,” Mr. Mendota began. “Some of you will stay in town, go to the upper school. Some of you will go away. In my class, I want to prepare you for the world. This is where you make a decision to learn. I want to see what you can do. What Alec can do. ” He gestured to the boy with the pudding-bowl haircut who enjoys sticking me with a pencil and hissing, Poke a Potter. “What Winnie can do.” Mr. Mendota waved a hand to Winnie, with her six little ringlet curls and eager mud-brown eyes. “What… er, Sherrie can do.”

The assignment is definitely interesting as well. I really enjoyed this character, and I’m excited to learn more about her and exactly how this whole “Harry has a sister” thing works. Good work!

-Danielle


Name: georgeisholey (Signed) · Date: 06/08/11 19:45 · For: If You've Ever Listened to Anything I've Said, Now Is... Also a Good Time
Well. This ten-year-old girl fascinates me. I can identify with her and sympathize with her "aloneness". Maybe that's because mentally, I am ten, or maybe it's because I'm essentially like her in personality. I have friends, but nobody really... gets me. Which is why I write. I really, really, REALLY love this story. It's funny, the characters are original, and your interpretation of Little Whinging and all its residents is wonderful. It's great! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! A lot of people are saying they understand Kata, which is-- while a little unexpected-- absolutely fantastic. So keep reading; school's out in my neck of the woods and I've got a lot more time to write. Chapter 12 is coming soon :) ~*Eva*~


Name: grangergirl35 (Signed) · Date: 06/07/11 11:52 · For: If You've Ever Listened to Anything I've Said, Now Is... Also a Good Time
Yah, this story is soooo freakin' amazing!! Keep writing, update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! Chapter twelve is where the fun really starts (Teaser: the authorities get involved), so I'll do my best to get it up quicker than I usually do. Thanks for reading. ~*Eva*~


Name: grangergirl35 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/11 22:56 · For: If You've Ever Listened to Anything I've Said, Now Is... Also a Good Time
What the he'll is a hufflepuff??

FIND :)

I think that second point earns the awesome mug?

Author's Response: Yes, indeed it does. I can't actually ask for you contact info, for various legal reasons that probably exist, but you get bragging rights. Congradualtions, and thanks for taking the time to read! :) ~*Eva*~


Name: lunaginnypotterw (Signed) · Date: 03/18/11 14:33 · For: More Complicated Feelings I SERIOUSLY Could Have Done Without
hahah i love ur story and im from the uk so yea theyr totaly real u a tree i was an elf and i fell of and rolled down the stairs and well i awoke on christmas day so yea i love the cliffhanger by the and also i love the names.


Name: lunaginnypotterw (Signed) · Date: 03/11/11 17:46 · For: If Only I Hadn't Slept Through English
ohhhhhh yea i was worring this wasen't HP fanfic but yayayayaya


Name: dcdc (Signed) · Date: 03/11/11 5:10 · For: The Car Crashes and Broken Bones That Change Our Lives
Another excellent chapter. Kata is a very intriguing character. I look forward to the next one.

Author's Response: She most certainly is. Thanks for your review! ~Eva~


Name: Darkness Enshrouds (Signed) · Date: 03/09/11 12:29 · For: The Car Crashes and Broken Bones That Change Our Lives
I wouldn't rewrite the first chapters, if I were you. They're wonderful, and I'm not just saying that to be nice. I really like this fic--I always glance over the 'most recent' section, and your title hooked me in, and once I read the description, I knew I had to read it...so glad I did!

Kata's amazing. I love her personality, especially that snarky-sarcastic streak she's got going. I totally understand her on that point, being a bit like that myself. I love the way you've intertwined bits from the actual books, but still from Kata's p.o.v.--it just proves how well this fic fits with the books. I love it :D. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Garsh, I'm smiling so big now, I feel like a dork... I just love reviews like that. The only reason I'm thinking about reworking the first few chapters is that-- because certain chapters have taken a while to be uploaded-- my writing style has changed a lot over the coarse of this story. Which I'm sure you noticed. But nothing would change, plot-wise, because I actually am going somewhere with all this nonsense... I swear I am... Kata's smiling, too. This is because she's ten, and doesn't understand the difference between 'that reader thinks I'm amazing' and 'I am the coolest thing in the universe'. :) My goal is to get chapter eleven up by the end of the month, so keep readin'! ~Eva~


You must login (register) to review.