Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Finally Home

Name: Fawkes_Forever (Signed) · Date: 06/19/07 22:56 · For: Arising from the Ashes
Excellent story! I can't express how excited I get when I find a fanfiction that feels so real and right when I read it. Yours is among 2 others out of hundreds of fanfictions posted on this site that I truly loved and stuck with. (I read this whole story in 2 days!! :D) Keep writing! You have enormous talent.

P.S. I'm starting the sequel tomorrow ;)


Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 8:41 · For: Prologue: Leaving Privet Drive
Very mysterious! I like all the arguments going on! Nice work! Keep it up!


Name: pheonix_song_719 (Signed) · Date: 05/22/07 0:04 · For: Last Wishes
I cried! Im a sap. I like the story so far...:)


Name: I so want 2 b magic (Signed) · Date: 04/04/07 11:29 · For: Professor Tonks
and we all know how that trial will turn out hehe


Name: I so want 2 b magic (Signed) · Date: 04/04/07 11:09 · For: Bump in the Night
oooooo, go percy, go percy, go percy. he not the worm we thought him to be after all.


Name: Bucky Catt (Signed) · Date: 03/02/07 18:50 · For: Meetings and Moony
Thank you Danielle!


Name: Bucky Catt (Signed) · Date: 03/02/07 18:09 · For: Prophecy Revealed
Wow. This is making me cry. Can't hardly see the screen. LOVE YOUR STORY!!!!!


Name: jediprankster (Signed) · Date: 02/28/07 1:49 · For: Arising from the Ashes
Excellent story. Very well thought out and equally well written. I have to wonder how the sequel will progress with Harry being so massively powerful at the beginning of it. I like your explanation for how Dunbledore always seemed to know more than possible about the happenings in Hogwarts. Well done and I look forward to the sequel.


Name: jediprankster (Signed) · Date: 02/27/07 5:45 · For: Flight of the Pheonix
Interesting. When he calls on the green fire to cast the Patronus it comes out as a phoenix? Could this affect his animagus transformation? I guess I'll just have to keep reading to find out. Excellent story so far.


Name: jediprankster (Signed) · Date: 02/26/07 5:29 · For: At the Feast
My hat's off to you (or it would be if I wore a hat) for another fine chapter. I was especially empressed with the sorting hat song. Very well done.


Name: jediprankster (Signed) · Date: 02/26/07 2:51 · For: Last Wishes
Strong emotion is hard to write well. You did it wonderfully.


Name: jediprankster (Signed) · Date: 02/26/07 2:10 · For: Prologue: Leaving Privet Drive
Excellent beginning. Now it's time to binge on the rest of it.


Name: chosenbydarkness (Signed) · Date: 02/23/07 12:01 · For: Waiting
something seems to be wrong with this particular chapter. it may just be my computer, but it appears to be crooked.
up till now i have absolutely loved your fan fic. it is one of my favorites


Name: Phoenixis (Signed) · Date: 01/31/07 4:33 · For: Arising from the Ashes
This is a great story. Really loved it. Going off to read the sequel now. Sorry, not in the mood to leave a long review.


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 10:13 · For: Prologue: Leaving Privet Drive
I love your whole story and it is amazing how you added romance, humor, general fic. , etc. and it was all perfectly balanced.


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 10:13 · For: Prologue: Leaving Privet Drive
I love your whole story and it is amazing how you added romance, humor, general fic. , etc. and it was all perfectly balanced.


Name: SnowyHedwig112 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 23:27 · For: Out of the Blue
AAAAH!!! -hides from cliffy-


Name: SnowyHedwig112 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 22:40 · For: Fear of a Name
Uh-oh...-has dirty thought and shakes head to rid self of terrible mental image-


Name: SnowyHedwig112 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 21:50 · For: Cry Havoc!
Oh my God (sorry, Jesus). Such an evil cliffie!!!!


Name: SnowyHedwig112 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 17:02 · For: Back to Normal
Er.....no offense, but I've found quite a few mispelled words in here...

In the last line, bright is spelled "brght" and when Harry asks Colin about the stealing girlfriend thing, you spelled girlfriend "girlfiend".


You must login (register) to review.