Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Finally Home

Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 8:41 · For: Prologue: Leaving Privet Drive
Very mysterious! I like all the arguments going on! Nice work! Keep it up!


Name: pheonix_song_719 (Signed) · Date: 05/22/07 0:04 · For: Last Wishes
I cried! Im a sap. I like the story so far...:)


Name: I so want 2 b magic (Signed) · Date: 04/04/07 11:29 · For: Professor Tonks
and we all know how that trial will turn out hehe


Name: I so want 2 b magic (Signed) · Date: 04/04/07 11:09 · For: Bump in the Night
oooooo, go percy, go percy, go percy. he not the worm we thought him to be after all.


Name: Bucky Catt (Signed) · Date: 03/02/07 18:50 · For: Meetings and Moony
Thank you Danielle!


Name: Bucky Catt (Signed) · Date: 03/02/07 18:09 · For: Prophecy Revealed
Wow. This is making me cry. Can't hardly see the screen. LOVE YOUR STORY!!!!!


Name: jediprankster (Signed) · Date: 02/28/07 1:49 · For: Arising from the Ashes
Excellent story. Very well thought out and equally well written. I have to wonder how the sequel will progress with Harry being so massively powerful at the beginning of it. I like your explanation for how Dunbledore always seemed to know more than possible about the happenings in Hogwarts. Well done and I look forward to the sequel.


Name: jediprankster (Signed) · Date: 02/27/07 5:45 · For: Flight of the Pheonix
Interesting. When he calls on the green fire to cast the Patronus it comes out as a phoenix? Could this affect his animagus transformation? I guess I'll just have to keep reading to find out. Excellent story so far.


Name: jediprankster (Signed) · Date: 02/26/07 5:29 · For: At the Feast
My hat's off to you (or it would be if I wore a hat) for another fine chapter. I was especially empressed with the sorting hat song. Very well done.


Name: jediprankster (Signed) · Date: 02/26/07 2:51 · For: Last Wishes
Strong emotion is hard to write well. You did it wonderfully.


Name: jediprankster (Signed) · Date: 02/26/07 2:10 · For: Prologue: Leaving Privet Drive
Excellent beginning. Now it's time to binge on the rest of it.


Name: chosenbydarkness (Signed) · Date: 02/23/07 12:01 · For: Waiting
something seems to be wrong with this particular chapter. it may just be my computer, but it appears to be crooked.
up till now i have absolutely loved your fan fic. it is one of my favorites


Name: Phoenixis (Signed) · Date: 01/31/07 4:33 · For: Arising from the Ashes
This is a great story. Really loved it. Going off to read the sequel now. Sorry, not in the mood to leave a long review.


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 10:13 · For: Prologue: Leaving Privet Drive
I love your whole story and it is amazing how you added romance, humor, general fic. , etc. and it was all perfectly balanced.


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 10:13 · For: Prologue: Leaving Privet Drive
I love your whole story and it is amazing how you added romance, humor, general fic. , etc. and it was all perfectly balanced.


Name: SnowyHedwig112 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 23:27 · For: Out of the Blue
AAAAH!!! -hides from cliffy-


Name: SnowyHedwig112 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 22:40 · For: Fear of a Name
Uh-oh...-has dirty thought and shakes head to rid self of terrible mental image-


Name: SnowyHedwig112 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 21:50 · For: Cry Havoc!
Oh my God (sorry, Jesus). Such an evil cliffie!!!!


Name: SnowyHedwig112 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 17:02 · For: Back to Normal
Er.....no offense, but I've found quite a few mispelled words in here...

In the last line, bright is spelled "brght" and when Harry asks Colin about the stealing girlfriend thing, you spelled girlfriend "girlfiend".


Name: SnowyHedwig112 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 12:00 · For: Birthday Suprises
Argh. That's all I can say, "Argh".


You must login (register) to review.