Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Finally Home

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/08 18:25 · For: A Winter Wonderland
aw!! yay!! that was so sweet! and decorating ordaments were so funny! lol i always knew ron had a thing for orange...


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/08 15:26 · For: Fear of a Name
aw! remus is going to propose to tolks!! how sweet!! and i wonder what harry and ron will get ginny and hermione?


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/08 15:13 · For: Justice for All
im. in. shock. i had nnooo clue that that would happen or anything. ugh, now im making no sense. my minds a jumbled mess. haha that rhymns. that was a very good trial though. there, i got my review done. phew! no im gonna go read the rest...


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/08 14:41 · For: Quidditch Anyone?
poor, poor ginny... it really was a tramatic experience. and while i dont really like that moony and tolks are living together before marriage, its sweet that they helped harry and ginny out. and that harry told that he loved them was even sweeter.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/08 14:27 · For: Pranks, Pigs, and Midnight Rides
aw! the ed was sweet! and i cant wait for phase two!!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/08 14:16 · For: Waiting
yay!!! i knew she'd be ok!! (and thanx so much for not killing her) ;)


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/08 14:07 · For: Flight of the Pheonix
lovely chapter. that was so cool when harry did the pheonix protronus!! and i really hope mrs. weasley alright!!!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/08 13:59 · For: Cry Havoc!
ohmygosh!!!! mrs. weasley cant be dead!! please no!!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/08 13:47 · For: Memories and Motorcycles
the transformations are so cool! but harry's scar hurting doesnt mean another attack, right?


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/05/08 23:21 · For: The One Not Chosen
OoOO! we get to see hagrid? cool! we havent really seen him at all! and u really did neville justice in this chapter. lol


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/05/08 23:15 · For: The D.A.
nice DA meeting. and neville does deserve to know about the prophocy


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/05/08 23:04 · For: Gazing at the Moon
that was such a sweet chapter! it made me cry. harry would be mortified if he knew that everyone had heard what he told ginny. and snape really is a good guy.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/05/08 22:57 · For: Expecto Patronum
lol a reward... wow.... and i love they're pratronus'! i never would have thought of a cat for ginny, but it makes sense.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/05/08 22:50 · For: In the Dungeons
1) even though this story is finished, i still want to say what i think they should be. ginny's patronus should be a snake because harry saved her from one and he can speak parseltongue. im not sure what ron's should be, though.
2) im sorry but i cant think of anything. luckily, this story is finished so it wont matter. lol


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/05/08 22:42 · For: Professor Tonks
thats so awesome! percy did it to malfoy and wont even get in trouble! *giggles with glee* and that DADA lesson was soo cool!!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/05/08 22:36 · For: To Err is Human
sadly, my computer wouldnt work after i tried to submit a review on the last chapter, so i had to deal with that cliffie for TEN WHOLE MINUTES!!! the agony! nice chappie, though. :)


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/05/08 22:32 · For: Back to Normal
the beginning was so funny! lol u had me laughing out loud! the best line was dean's "nothing i was just feeling left out"!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/05/08 22:26 · For: Bump in the Night
percy?! of all people! oh dear, i hope he doesnt kill draco!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/05/08 22:10 · For: Ginny's Tale
that pig!! he was downright evil! doing that to ginny! horrible!!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/05/08 22:02 · For: Control
thats so cool that harry protected ginny and everything. and all without a wand! he even shattered the windows!


You must login (register) to review.