MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: YerAWizard (Signed) · Date: 10/04/10 16:55 · For: Unexpected Confrontations
I love randomness!!!!! This story makes me laugh and get strange looks from the people around me!!!!!!!! Yay!!!!!!

Name: Slythindor47 (Signed) · Date: 04/13/10 19:16 · For: Unexpected Confrontations
"No, Lily! Remember your place in the ADFC!" Classic. I truly hate that cliche.

Name: Slythindor47 (Signed) · Date: 04/13/10 18:46 · For: Always Start At the Beginning
Lol. The door-to-door salesman and the always perfect hair were awesome

Name: CoalBlackCat (Signed) · Date: 01/04/10 14:54 · For: Unexpected Confrontations
hehehe you are pure genuis!!! and you story is very very clever,


Name: Dumb Brunette (Signed) · Date: 08/31/09 16:46 · For: Unexpected Confrontations
This story is soooooooo funny!!!! You are an amazing author!!!!! Please update soon!!!!!!!

Name: Hermiones_Therapist (Signed) · Date: 08/29/09 22:28 · For: Unexpected Confrontations
Awesome chapter.

I hope you update this soon! :-)

Name: Hermiones_Therapist (Signed) · Date: 08/29/09 22:22 · For: Always Start At the Beginning

I love the stories that make fun of cliches. Especially the ones that are well-written. Guess which category this story falls into? (Hint: it's well written.)


Name: Roonil_Wazlib125 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/09 18:39 · For: Unexpected Confrontations
Hello KDTheRavenclaw,

Wow, this is an amazing humor story! It has tons of the cliches that normally irk readers, but you have transformed them into jokes (and very good jokes at that). I would very much enjoy seeing the rest of this story. You are a fantastic humor writer!

Roonil_Wazlib125 aka Annmarie

Name: Windy Silvermist (Signed) · Date: 06/10/09 22:18 · For: Unexpected Confrontations
Hehe. The moment I saw cheesy I was here. I love cheesy, and this was certainly cheesy. So cheesy that it became hilarious. Funny how that works. I also read this chapter aloud to my sister, because I can do that. I really liked but (oh yes always the but) it was funny the first twelve times you said it but after awhile stopping what is going on because of the plot, kinda of got annoying. On the other hand AMAZING. simply HILARIFICIC. I like making up words. *SIGH* right more please, theres a distinct lack, of next chapters. If you don't write "some evil reviews this way comes!" ( you know cheesy joke off of "something wicked this way comes. But I'm, totally serious about evil reviews.) WRITE! WRITE! GO FORTH AND WRIIIIIITTTTTTTTTTTEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Windy the insanelisous

Name: Windy Silvermist (Signed) · Date: 06/10/09 22:00 · For: Always Start At the Beginning
Hehe this was HILARIOUS! I couldn't stop snorting (as you don't know when it's really funny I snort not laugh). I think my sister thought I was demented. So than I had to go, and read aloud to her the whole thing. Yay!

-WIndy the ever snortful

Name: slytherinnx3 (Signed) · Date: 05/03/09 16:06 · For: Unexpected Confrontations
haha! this story cracks me up! i love it! can't wait to read more!

Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 04/14/09 15:39 · For: Always Start At the Beginning
the part in James dream was really funny.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: armagod679 (Signed) · Date: 04/13/09 12:10 · For: Unexpected Confrontations
Ah, the wonderful cliched Marauders! Major plot points or no, please update some time in the current lunar cycle... unless Remus is resting...

Author's Response: Remus is fine and dandy, but KD is resting. I got tonsillitis a few weeks ago and I'm still trying to get caught up with college stuff. But chapter 3 is coming!

Name: CAPS_LOCK_ADDICTE (Signed) · Date: 03/24/09 11:06 · For: Unexpected Confrontations
Yay!!!! Chappie two!
You know, it annoys me when authors turn Peter into the worthless charachter in fics... but here it really was funny!
And i loved the whole Black/White thing.

Author's Response: Peter being worthless is another cliche, so of course I had to include it. Thanks for the review!

Name: EmmaWatsonisHott (Signed) · Date: 03/22/09 21:35 · For: Always Start At the Beginning
ahhaha funny stuff
like the door-to-door salesman
and when he was like her name was damnit

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: SnoopyMarauderess (Signed) · Date: 03/22/09 11:16 · For: Unexpected Confrontations
"When are you going to have the next chapter ready?" whined the impatient reviewer. " I've been waiting soooooo long. By the way, you and me could be some strange sort of personality twins. We love Harry Potter fan fics (especially marauder era), we procrastinate, the list is endless! Did I mention we're hilarious?"

Author's Response: "The next chapter will be up as soon as I get some plot bunnies in proper order," replied the ever-procrastinating author. "It hopefully shouldn't be too much longer!"

Name: The Scribbler (Signed) · Date: 03/21/09 13:43 · For: Always Start At the Beginning
Lol! Congrats on your first fic. The intro alone forced me to review. For some reason, it reminded me of the beginning of A Tale of Two Cities. Overall, I love this first chapter. All the sarcasm and random fanfic cliches made it hilarious. Now, I'm off to read the second chapter!

Name: Coola_Doola (Signed) · Date: 03/16/09 19:27 · For: Unexpected Confrontations
oh my goodness! virtual chocolate! sign me up!
hahaha this story is great.
I love cliches and making fun of them, so its perfect!
hahaha Lucius and Bella are my favourites!
Great story, can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Finest virtual chocolate coming your way. Thanks for the review!

Name: wotcher_slytherin (Signed) · Date: 03/11/09 6:53 · For: Unexpected Confrontations
hehe! this is *amazing* i can't wait for the next post! this one of the best ideas i've ever heard of and if you know me...which you probably don't then you'd know i don't usaully give out compliments. please write much more and soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! My spring break is coming up, so it shouldn't be much longer.

Name: Bookwormy (Signed) · Date: 03/10/09 9:45 · For: Unexpected Confrontations
Good one :D Update soon!!! and gimme choclate!

Author's Response: Gourmet virtual chocolate comin' atcha!

You must login (register) to review.