Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Visits From Fred

Name: FriendofMolly (Signed) · Date: 03/07/09 20:20 · For: I Don't Need You!
Ahhhh that was a bit different. I don't remember anyone else being as mad at Fred as Ron was. A very different perspective, very very good. Way to keep this fiction lively. I can't wait for the next.


Name: FriendofMolly (Signed) · Date: 03/01/09 17:14 · For: Guilt and the Truth Realised
It took that long and a visit from an old friend to deflate Harry's guilt, incredible. I would've thought Ginny's presence in his life would've fix that. But beyond that Harry needed to see Fred, just once, to say goodbye. Thanks.


Name: ginnygirl16 (Signed) · Date: 02/18/09 21:13 · For: Tears, Swamps and Memories
hey! This is one of my definite favorite stories. Every time I read it i find myself choking back tears. It is excellent. Two people I want Fred to vist- Ginny and Molly- when is that happening? I didn;t even think he would visit Hermione, and I wasn't thinking Harry either although now that you've included her, I guess he's going to be getting a visit somethime soon too eh? Not that I am complaining. I thought it was sweet. Keep writing more!


Name: FriendofMolly (Signed) · Date: 02/18/09 16:13 · For: Tears, Swamps and Memories
That was a real surprise ! We always think of Hermione as being so strong snd logical. So she would be the one who bottles up all the pain, while others let go. It was lovely that Fred would visit her. Just think of what impact this visit can make through her. Outstanding!!! I'll be waiting for the next update, this is soooo outstanding. ;-)


Name: Essence of Potter (Signed) · Date: 02/16/09 15:34 · For: Tea and Firewhisky
OMG you had tears in my eyes reading EVERY chapter! I can't wait to see who Fred visits next.


Name: FriendofMolly (Signed) · Date: 02/08/09 23:34 · For: Tea and Firewhisky
Well that was a surprise. But then Fred was surprised that Bill needed to see him. I don't think I even guess who'll be next (as I have in previous reviews). There is hope that there will be a visit to Molly ( Fred did mention it). I am enjoying your one shots. Really well written and great storylines


Name: gerberb (Signed) · Date: 02/08/09 17:08 · For: Tea and Firewhisky
I really enjoyed this. It was really good seeing the interaction. It would be just how I imagined it.


Name: FriendofMolly (Signed) · Date: 02/04/09 16:36 · For: Dragons, Dreams and Laughter
I was really sure Molly would have been next, to see Fred. I guess we don't realize, how Charlie feels, being as separate from the family as he is. I like how you've really tailored how Fred visits each of his family members. to the particular person. Well done, can't wait till the next. Awesome read.


Name: gerberb (Signed) · Date: 02/02/09 23:57 · For: Dragons, Dreams and Laughter
I really liked this chapter. But I still think there is a girl for Charlie


Name: Alicia Jonae (Signed) · Date: 01/22/09 11:39 · For: I Can Touch the Sky
OMG! I felt like crying, but tears just wouldn't come out of my eyes. Amazing.
My fave part in the chapter is when Fred told Arthur: 'I can touch the sky dad!'
I miss Fred, the word 'twins' just isn't complete w/o him gone! :'(


Name: wheresthewolf (Signed) · Date: 01/20/09 18:23 · For: I Am Part of You
OMG its such a nice story. i love the prank on the LUPINS' and the POTTERS'


Name: FriendofMolly (Signed) · Date: 01/20/09 17:10 · For: I Am Part of You
All Right!!! Perhaps now George will find the prankster within. Sounds like Fred never lost his. Now I'm guessing it's Mollys turn.This is really a good fiction.


Name: yukikiyokiralacus (Signed) · Date: 01/20/09 12:01 · For: I Am Part of You
I like the idea Fred doing a prank on James and Remus. I couldn't stop laughing . Write more please. This is really good. Hmmm, so I'm having a guess the next person Fred visits is Ron. If not, then I would say Harry.


Name: yukikiyokiralacus (Signed) · Date: 01/12/09 12:20 · For: Nightmares and Tea
Interesting. Glad that you kept Fred in character.


Name: Equinox Chick (Signed) · Date: 01/12/09 5:12 · For: Nightmares and Tea
Oh, Terri, you know I love this story and even though I've read this chapter before, I still got a shiver down my spine at this point.

“Are you ever going to stop blaming yourself?” came a voice from the shadows.

Percy is so often seen as just a pompous prat that it's nice to see him written with a bit of depth. I love that even though he's feeling guilty and sad, he still manages to get annoyed with Fred at the end.

Lovely story. Carole xxx


Name: FriendofMolly (Signed) · Date: 01/12/09 0:42 · For: Nightmares and Tea
That was really good. It's excellent that Fred tried to convince Percy that their meeting was just a dream. I really like your storyline.


Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 01/12/09 0:02 · For: Nightmares and Tea
Not as poignant as the visit with Arthur, but it shouldn't be because the message is different.


Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 01/11/09 23:52 · For: I Can Touch the Sky
I love the way this is written. I lost my spouse a little over 14 yrs ago and know he is watching over me. I wish it were possible for him to make a visit like Fred's. Maybe if he had been a wizard.


Name: Pussycat123 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/09 12:11 · For: I Can Touch the Sky
That was so sweet ... I loved it. So beautiful. Only ... if he could only choose one person, how come you're writing more visits? Oh well, I suppose we'll find out. Amazing story; I miss Fred so much!


Name: delirioustk (Signed) · Date: 01/05/09 7:24 · For: I Can Touch the Sky
T_T you made me cry. lovely fic...am looking forward to his visit with george.


You must login (register) to review.