Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: kri (Signed) · Date: 01/01/11 7:42 · For: Chapter 10: Actions and Reactions
u r anice story writer..btw,wats a beta?

Author's Response: aww, thanks so much :). A beta is like an editor, they go over your stories to give you advice on how to improve it and to check for any errors :)


Name: kri (Signed) · Date: 12/31/10 23:24 · For: Chapter 10: Actions and Reactions
post fast...im craving for more of the fun......and that yum biryani....are u an indian???kri

Author's Response: I'll try to update asap, don't worry :). and nope, I'm not Indian, I'm Bangladeshi :P --Nadia


Name: kri (Signed) · Date: 12/30/10 23:10 · For: Chapter 1: Trains and Friends
wow

Author's Response: :) thanks!


Name: tiger-lilly (Signed) · Date: 12/10/10 14:18 · For: Chapter 9: Following In My Footsteps
This is a great fic. Please keep writing. It's one of the best next generation fics I have read.I would like to see more of the other cousins such as Roxanne, Molly, Dominique, Lucy and Teddy. Please add more soon!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'll update soon, and hopefully these guys will make more appearances :) --Nadia


Name: HazeyHero (Signed) · Date: 12/08/10 16:48 · For: Chapter 1: Trains and Friends
In fact I do have a facebook also a gmail which my facebook account is ChaoYoung and my gmail is tristayounginsanity@gmail.com


Name: HazeyHero (Signed) · Date: 12/07/10 4:21 · For: Chapter 1: Trains and Friends
thanks so much and np also I don't have a forums account so yeah I'm not on there

Author's Response: Oh... do you have facebook then? What's your name?


Name: sparklingstag (Signed) · Date: 12/06/10 15:43 · For: Chapter 9: Following In My Footsteps
Hey this is really good, i admit the first couple of chapters i skimmed over a bit, but this is tense! I love how its exactly the same as Harry's first year arriving and 4th year with the Tournament, you must have done some research. Also well done with the sorting hat song a few chapters back :) Please write more soon :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! And to tell the truth, I often skim over the first few chapters too sometimes ^_^. Yep, I guess I did do a bit of research, considering that I have the HP Lexicon open in another window while I write ;). lol. Thanks a lot for your compliment! Hope you come back for the next chapters! --Nadia


Name: HazeyHero (Signed) · Date: 12/06/10 2:53 · For: Chapter 1: Trains and Friends
hi I really hope Scorpius and Albus will always be best friends forever just like Harry and Ron and maybe Scorpius will marry Rose in the future. I love your story so much and glad they are best friends. Scorpius reminds me of Sirius Black cause they are both full of life and they both hate death eaters and muggle haters. Muggles are normal to them and keep me updated for the next chapter if you can. Btw I also want to write an Albus Potter series so I was wondering if you have any ideas for me to start on can you give me any ideas? And thanks.

Author's Response: Hey, thanks a lot! And yep, I think Scorpius and Albus WILL be best friends forever, at least, that's my plan. They MIGHT have a few squabbles now and then... ;). Let's see. Scorpius reminds me of Sirius too, you know? I think I made Harry say that too :). And of course I'd love to give you some ideas on your fic!:D I love reading next gen fics! Are you on the forums too? What's your screenname there? I'll send you a PM :). And if you favourite the story, you'll get e-mails when I update. Thanks a lot for your review! --Nadia


Name: ShadowNeo (Signed) · Date: 12/04/10 16:23 · For: Chapter 9: Following In My Footsteps
I love how the way you incorporate things like they would actually turn out, like personalities.
It gives the story the feeling that it could easily have been written by JKR.
You are great, please update quickly!!!

Author's Response: Aww, that was such a nice compliment! Thanks so much!! ^_^. And I'll try to update ASAP!


Name: paudie (Signed) · Date: 12/01/10 14:26 · For: Chapter 9: Following In My Footsteps
Ah how could this happen, poor Albus! I'm rreally enjoying reading this. Paudie

Author's Response: lol, Albus has to endure a lot more :P. Thanks for the review!! --Nadia


Name: paudie (Signed) · Date: 12/01/10 11:23 · For: Chapter 4: Howlers and Classes
Love it! Great to see what Albus is getting up to and just would not have imagined Scorpius turning out like that Looking forward to seeing what happens next,
Paudie

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you liked it :). Albus and Scorpius will be up to a lot more in future! --Nadia


Name: Rogonja (Signed) · Date: 11/27/10 15:17 · For: Chapter 9: Following In My Footsteps
I want more!!! Hurry up with next chapter!

Author's Response: lol, more coming soon! :)


Name: Rogonja (Signed) · Date: 11/27/10 14:32 · For: Chapter 5: Sacks and Glass Jars
good writing!

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: Rogonja (Signed) · Date: 11/27/10 14:01 · For: Chapter 3: Surprises and More Surprises
bloody brilliant!

Author's Response: :) thank you!


Name: Rogonja (Signed) · Date: 11/27/10 13:35 · For: Chapter 1: Trains and Friends
this is excellent!!

Author's Response: thanks a lot! :)


Name: RavenclawAspirant (Signed) · Date: 11/24/10 18:21 · For: Chapter 9: Following In My Footsteps
I really like this story. I think that it is a very good idea and i like how closely you follow what happens in the books without changing things. The one thing i would like to comment on though is that i don't think that Ginny would be content staying at home and not working. She seems like such an independant person that it doesn't seem like her to be a house wife. Also she makes a point in the books (end of seventh) of hating to be left behind so i feel like she would have put up more of a fight. Also i thought you did a good job of staying true to harry with him thinking it must be his fault but i think the others (especially Ron) would have yelled at him more telling him he was being ridiculous. Please write more soon! I want to know who put his name in the goblet!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I'm glad you liked the story. And Ginny doesn't stay at home, JKR said that once she retired from playing Quidditch, she worked as a reporter for the sports page for the Daily Prophet :). But you're right, I should have made Ron yell at him a bit more :P. I'll keep that in mind the next time Harry blames himself ;) lol. Thanks a lot for the comments, I really appreciate it! More coming soon! --Nadia


Name: aarati (Signed) · Date: 11/24/10 9:56 · For: Chapter 9: Following In My Footsteps
I just loved it its so Awesome... & poor Albus he is just in his 1st yr atleast Harry was in his 4th year when he got chosen.... hope all ends well & i guess its Potion Professer & Lucius put Al name ....
I'm so eager to read more so plsssssss update soooooonnnnnnnn..... :-)

Author's Response: aww, I'm so glad you liked it! It's sad about Al, isn't it? Just wait till the tasks... ;)I'll update soon, don't worry! --Nadia


Name: LunaLover203 (Signed) · Date: 11/23/10 11:32 · For: Chapter 9: Following In My Footsteps
It's really really good, who could it be?

Author's Response: thank you! :) We'll have to wait and see who it is, won't we? ;) I wouldn't wanna ruin the surprise! :P --Nadia


Name: iLuna17 (Signed) · Date: 11/05/10 7:25 · For: Chapter 1: Trains and Friends
Okay. I'm trying it. Thanks!

Author's Response: ^_^ You're welcome! And don't forget to tell me when you're fic's validated, ok? :)


Name: adithyabigal (Signed) · Date: 11/04/10 18:40 · For: Chapter 1: Trains and Friends
Oh my gosh! Albus is the School Champion! I never saw that one coming! :)

Anyway, great story, please keep writing!
I can't wait to see what the first task will be, hopefully it also involves a dragon.

Author's Response: Haha :). I'm glad you liked it! And the first task..... ;) Well, it doesn't involve a dragon, but it IS something cool :P --Nadia


You must login (register) to review.