Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: yaoxuemei (Signed) · Date: 09/19/17 21:17 · For: Chapter 1: Trains and Friends
yaoxuemei20170920christian louboutin shoes
canada goose jackets
mulberry outlet
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren
ugg boots
coach outlet online
cheap mlb jerseys
polo ralph lauren
mcm backpack
coach outlet
lacoste outlet
michael kors handbags
pandora jewelry
fitflops outlet
longchamp bags
adidas yeezy boost
pandora outlet
polo shirts
mlb jerseys wholesale
canada goose jackets
canada goose outlet
cheap nba jersey
ralph lauren uk
adidas yeezy shoes
polo ralph lauren
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet online
fred perry polo shirts
coach outlet online
fred perry polo shirts
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren shirts
 lacoste clothing
mulberry uk
ralph lauren
cheap jordans for sale
polo ralph lauren outlet online
coach outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
adidas outlet store
oakley sunglasses
yeezy boost 350
christian louboutin sale
mlb jerseys
canada goose jackets
ralph lauren
cheap jordans
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
pandora charms sale clearance
coach outlet
nike shoes
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ugg outlet
fred perry shirts
ralph lauren shirts
ugg boots
nike outlet store
pandora outlet store
ralph lauren sale clearance
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet
canada goose jackets
cheap ugg boots
christian louboutin sale
coach outlet online
polo shirts men
true religion outlet store
coach outlet online
polo outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap ray ban sunglasses
pandora charms
air jordan 4 retro
valentino outlet store
michael kors outlet
true religion outlet online
uggs outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
fitflop sale
pandora jewelry
michael kors outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren uk
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet clearance
canada goose outlet
prada outlet store
ray ban sunglasses
uggs outlet
cheap ugg boots
polo ralph lauren outlet
air jordan shoes
ugg boots
pandora charms
canada goose jackets sale
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet
adidas yeezy
ultra boosts
polo outlet
coach outlet
coach factory outlet
ray ban pas cher
ugg boots
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin shoes
polo outlet
nike shoes
mulberry bags
canada goose outlet store
mlb jerseys wholesale
ralph lauren outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
nike outlet
moncler coats
michael kors outlet online
coach factory outlet
valentino shoes
adidas yeezy shoes
coach outlet store online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
mont blanc outlet
polo outlet
fitflops sale clearance
mont blanc pens
michael kors outlet online store
jordan retro
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet online
kate spade handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors handbags sale
polo outlet
nike outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
kate spade outlet store
nike shoes for men
jordan retro shoes
mont blanc pens
tory burch outlet
mbt shoes outlet
nike trainers
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet clearance
prada outlet
nike outlet store
ugg outlet
coach outlet
pandora rings
canada goose outlet stores
polo ralph lauren outlet
ugg boots
nfl jerseys
cheap ugg boots
ralph lauren
ralph lauren polo shirts
canada goose outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
yeezy shoes
pandora outlet online
kate spade outlet
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
uggs outlet
mont blanc pens
longchamp handbags
valentino outlet
giuseppe zanotti outlet
michael kors outlet
tory burch outlet stores
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
michael kors
canada goose outlet
coach outlet online
polo outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
lacoste shoes
coach outlet online
christian louboutin outlet
cheap nike shoes
cheap ray bans
uggs outlet
true religion outlet store
mbt shoes clearance outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale


Name: CelestialHeroGuardian (Signed) · Date: 07/14/12 9:54 · For: Chapter 15: Sunken Ships, Sea Monsters and Treasure Chests.
Ohh that would be cool. I love weddings. I even love Christmas breaks but weddings are really awesome ideas.

Author's Response: aww, I'm happy you like the idea. I'll see what I can do after I've progressed with my other incomplete fics. =)


Name: CelestialHeroGuardian (Signed) · Date: 05/10/12 10:28 · For: Chapter 15: Sunken Ships, Sea Monsters and Treasure Chests.
What a great idea. Do you plan on using Victoire again maybe not as much like always? It does seem Albus might be a bit young to be learning these spells but whatever you're planning will be awesome.

Author's Response: Thank you! By then, Victoire will be out of Hogwarts, so anything that Al finds out will be with the help of Scorpius, Rose and Andrew. She might make some appearances during any holidays, or maybe (MAYBE) even a wedding ;)


Name: CelestialHeroGuardian (Signed) · Date: 05/05/12 1:52 · For: Chapter 15: Sunken Ships, Sea Monsters and Treasure Chests.
Wow no one reviewed? I love each chapters and I'm back but I hope you keep writing.

Author's Response: I will :). I have got exams now and all, but I will definitely update after that. However, I 'm kind of starting to have some second thoughts about this story. I started writing in grade 8, and now that I'm four years older, I kind of realize that this is... well, immature. I really want to delete this and write another story-- with the same plot and everything-- just with Al and the others in their 5th year instead of first. What do you think?


Name: morthathe wizard (Signed) · Date: 09/06/11 15:52 · For: Chapter 14: Wand Weightings and Startling revelations
wonderful cant wait for the next chapter jk dosnt half to write more books on harry she just needs to give publishing rites to a few authres on this site

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'll try to update as soon as possible. :D --Nadia


Name: chiaraad (Signed) · Date: 09/02/11 8:37 · For: Chapter 14: Wand Weightings and Startling revelations
in chapter 9 we see harry and ginny, and then harry, ron and hermione go to the ministry of magic and then...then there are no more chapters about them.
i think it is nice that sometimes we have a picture of what happens to harry, but i also think that one chapter doesn't mean a lot. it was a very nice one, but to give it sense you should probably write another chapter telling what happens at the ministry of magic (chapter that should probably be before chapter 12). this is just a suggestion!! also because i really like harry and ginny and i like reading about them!

Author's Response: That's a good idea :)! I'll write another chapter from Harry's POV after the next chapter - I think I'd better not keep the readers away from the first task anymore, lol :P - and after that, Ill post a chap on Harry, promise :). --Nadia


Name: RavenclawAspirant (Signed) · Date: 08/30/11 12:24 · For: Chapter 14: Wand Weightings and Startling revelations
I liked the idea of having the apprentice be hopeless, it helped to have the scene be similar but not the copy of the one from book 4. Please update soon!

Author's Response: I liked writing Ms Woodenstick :P. I wanted to have something totally different, because I don't want this to be an exact copy of GOF, so I decided to give her instead of Ollivander. I'm glad it worked :). Thanks for the review! :D --Nadia


Name: AnuragGodric (Signed) · Date: 08/29/11 0:02 · For: Chapter 5: Sacks and Glass Jars
Fang lived 26 years? You serious? ROFL

Author's Response: Damn, I really wasn't thinking, was I? LOL. Well, you did give me an idea.... ;) Thanks for pointing this out! --Nadia


Name: Ye_Merry_Hippogriffs (Signed) · Date: 08/28/11 22:38 · For: Chapter 1: Trains and Friends
So far I like. To be honest, I knew exactly whose name was coming out of the Goblet after reading your summary, but it almost doesn't matter because of your other little surprises, like Scorpius being sorted into Gryffindor.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'm glad you liked it! To tell the truth, I wasn't really thinking when I gave this the title and wrote the summary. I wish I could change them now... But yes, not many fics have a Gryffindor Scorpius, so I liked that idea :). Thanks again for the review --Nadia!


Name: chiaraad (Signed) · Date: 08/22/11 10:04 · For: Chapter 1: Trains and Friends
so far this is the best story about albus potter i have read!! please please post the new chapter! i just can't wait!
i like the way the story is evolving, and i like that albus is in gryffindor and scorpius is in gryffindor too. i find that this is the most rowling-style story i have read so by now! congrats and write!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm flattered by all your compliments ^_^. I'm writing the newest chapter now, and I'll submit it as soon as I'm done :). Once again, thanks for such an awesome review! --Nadia


Name: ec_peverell (Signed) · Date: 07/12/11 13:00 · For: Chapter 5: Sacks and Glass Jars
So far its great, great story and I like the characters a lot.

Author's Response: thank you so much! :D


Name: CelestialHeroGuardian (Signed) · Date: 07/02/11 7:46 · For: Chapter 1: Trains and Friends
My guess he would do is maybe he might have to change his mind and ask the DADA teacher for help or maybe not or Victoire will teach him a new spell to help him. That's my thought.

Author's Response: maybe ;)... Glad that you're still reading, hun! Thanks for the review!


Name: harryjoanweasley (Signed) · Date: 06/30/11 13:32 · For: Chapter 1: Trains and Friends
this is a great fanfic really interesting and absorbing ireally enjoyed reading this cant wait for more!!

Author's Response: Thank you!! :)


Name: adithyabigal (Signed) · Date: 06/20/11 16:39 · For: Chapter 1: Trains and Friends
Its been so long since the last chapter I had to reread the whole story! Not complaining though, its absolutely amazing.

Author's Response: Sorry for the wait, dear :), and thanks again!! :D


Name: HP_fangirl97 (Signed) · Date: 06/10/11 6:56 · For: Chapter 12: Poems and Parchments
Is she going to take them into the room of requirement?

Author's Response: maybe ;). You'll have to wait till the next chap to find out! --Nadia


Name: HP_fangirl97 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/11 20:49 · For: Chapter 8: Impacts and Consequences
It HAS to be Lucius Malfoy!

Author's Response: haha, maybe not, too ;). I won't ruin the surprise, though :p. Thanks for reading! --Nadia


Name: Averypotterlover (Signed) · Date: 04/07/11 19:59 · For: Chapter 11: Bad Dreams and Books
Ah! A cliff hanger :)

Author's Response: yep ;). thanks for reading!


Name: illidia (Signed) · Date: 03/06/11 19:52 · For: Chapter 11: Bad Dreams and Books
great job! hope to see more!

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: CelestialHeroGuardian (Signed) · Date: 02/25/11 16:20 · For: Chapter 1: Trains and Friends
Thanks that would be great.


Name: LunaLover203 (Signed) · Date: 02/25/11 11:13 · For: Chapter 11: Bad Dreams and Books
It's still really good:)
Please please please write more soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will :)


You must login (register) to review.