Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: bite (Signed) · Date: 07/15/13 12:07 · For: Chapter 5
please review and let me know what you think.

Author's Response: hi all. I have moved onto a different site called fanfiction net. You will find this story under casper01. I have had to move onto a different site cause this story is a crossover. I have changed the story completely but I think you may find it better than the one I had written.


Name: FriendofMolly (Signed) · Date: 10/29/12 21:22 · For: Chapter 5
Bite,
Spooky! But absolutely fascinating. Something tells me Dumbledore is going to get more from Harry. Perhaps he could use Harry's memories to sort it out.with a trip to the Pensive. What conclusion will Albus come up with? I can't wait.
FoM

Author's Response: Hi, thanks for your review. Four guests may make Dumbledore forget about the Pensive.


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 10/19/12 8:43 · For: Chapter 4
Harry had better watch what he is doing.

Author's Response: Thanks for yor review. Yes Hary had better watch out.


Name: FriendofMolly (Signed) · Date: 10/18/12 19:15 · For: Chapter 4
Bite,
Oh Wow!! Non verbal spells, without a concious thought. Something tells me that spell Harry read gave him some awesome powers. The better to defeat Riddle. If the book appeared again, maybe Dumbledore would at least know about it by a mention in one of his obscure books of Magic. Please post soon. I'm loving this.
FoM

Author's Response: Thanks for your reviews i am glad you like my story. The book of shadows will not return as it asorbed into Harry. I am working on chapter 5.


Name: FriendofMolly (Signed) · Date: 10/18/12 18:52 · For: Chapter 3
Bite,
Oh my!!!! I will second Harry's exclamation, What the Hell???? And what happened to the Book Of Shadows? Something tells me Harry is about to discover some of Hogwarts long forgotten secrets. I can imagine there's an uproar at Grimmauld Place. But at least he is somewhere safe. I must go on.
FoM


Name: FriendofMolly (Signed) · Date: 10/18/12 18:28 · For: Chapter 2
Bite,
Extraordinary! I often wonder how Mrs Figg contacted Dumbledore. Much like Hermione's protean charmed Galleons ( which of course she hasn't done yet.) It sent chills down my spine when Dumbledore appeared shook. I must go on. This is addictive.
FoM


Name: FriendofMolly (Signed) · Date: 10/18/12 18:01 · For: Chapter 1: Awakening
Bite,
It's been a while since I read this story so I'm going to reread it. I'm really glad I did. This is a fantastic start. I do have to wonder why someone from the Ministry didn't appear to scold/suspend Harry for underage magic when he opened the shed door. Perhaps since it wasn't in front of anyone they let it slide? Which ever I must go on.
FoM


Name: crbluvsravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 06/12/12 17:49 · For: Chapter 3
Oh my god, you have to finish this story, that was sooooooo good! I will be looking for chapter four!(:

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I am currently working on chapter 4. It should be out soon.


Name: The Clockwork Angel (Signed) · Date: 05/21/12 21:55 · For: Chapter 1: Awakening
I didn't get this. Sure it seems like maybe a good plot, but I really didn't get it. There are a lot of things messed up about the story, including the fact that Harry didn't know about the Order yet and that when he used Alohamora, he would have been arrested for Under-Age Magic. SO Harry knew things he didn't and wasn't arrested when he should have been???


Name: XxCourtneyxCeexX (Signed) · Date: 03/07/10 6:32 · For: Chapter 2
Lol this is good =]
Keep on going!! x

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I am working on the third chapter.


Name: bigtimer (Signed) · Date: 12/18/09 18:20 · For: Chapter 1: Awakening
good start

Author's Response: Hi, thanks for your review. I am waiting for my second chapter to be submitted. It is taking a while to get through.


Name: bigtimer (Signed) · Date: 01/10/09 20:15 · For: Chapter 1: Awakening
it's a good start can't wait to see where you take it, update soon.

Author's Response: Hi, thanks for your review, sorry for the long delay i am having trouble logging in so i have to use the libarary computer for a while. But anyway it may take me a while longer to get chapter 2 added in.


Name: tilli (Signed) · Date: 12/17/08 10:08 · For: Chapter 1: Awakening
its a great start.. please update as often as you can..

Author's Response: Hi, sorry for the long wait, but am having trouble logging in on my lap top and that's the main one i use so it may take me a while longer as i have to use the libarary computer.


Name: tilli (Signed) · Date: 12/17/08 10:08 · For: Chapter 1: Awakening
its a great start.. please update as often as you can..

Author's Response: Thanks for your review I am glad you like my story. It may take me a while to update my chapters as a lot of research goes into it. But don't worry I am currently working on the second chapter.


Name: greennotebook (Signed) · Date: 12/11/08 19:22 · For: Chapter 1: Awakening
I take it you're a fan of the tv show Charmed? Interesting start here... a different sort of magic indeed. It will be interesting to see where you go from here.

Oh, and out of curiosity, how was Harry not nabbed by the ministry for the alohomora spell?

Author's Response: Ah yes I am glad someone noticed that its from Charmed. Thanks for your review. And the Ministry are far too busy trying to keep the Wizarding world calm after learning that Voldemort has returned to notice someone doing under age spells. But this will be explained in the next chapter in which i am working on.


Name: Callista Melaney (Signed) · Date: 12/11/08 18:21 · For: Chapter 1: Awakening
I liked this first chapter a lot, and I'm looking forward to the rest!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I have been thinking about this story for a while its just taken time for me to put together.


Name: Love_Lupin (Signed) · Date: 12/11/08 14:39 · For: Chapter 1: Awakening
I like this a lot already. The whole thing seemed to flow sinously, and seemed to have just the right amount of description. I liked the name 'The Book of Shadows' also, it was very inventive but did not sound out of place. Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review. I am really happy that someone likes my story. It took me a while to put the chapter together as a load of research went into it. And I am glad that The Book Of Shadows does not sound out of place, as it will have a lot to do with the plot.


You must login (register) to review.