MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Sunset_Gazer (Signed) · Date: 07/24/09 22:16 · For: Not a Killer
Very nice story so far! I just can't believe it has such a small number of reviews...

I'm eagerly awaiting for the next chapter ;)

Name: masterwoods (Signed) · Date: 07/24/09 20:17 · For: Not a Killer
Keep up the good work. Please post soon.

Name: teddyvictoirefreak (Signed) · Date: 07/24/09 19:35 · For: Not a Killer
LOVE YOUR STORY IT IS AWESOME CANNOT WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER I SHOULD STOP SCREAMING NOW sorry I was just jumping up and down there for a moment I seriously cannot wait for the next chappie.Awesome story

Author's Response: thanks so much!

Name: yukikiyokiralacus (Signed) · Date: 07/19/09 15:48 · For: Unravelling
That was surprisin about David. Yes, Harry revealed himself finally. Mrs. Weasley made a good point, he can't hide forever. Can't wait till Ginny finds out! KEEP IT UP!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! About Ginny and Hermione, remember that they were there at the wedding when Draco revealed Harry so they've already found out, and that's all I'm saying on the matter.

Name: Zenny (Signed) · Date: 07/10/09 10:39 · For: Unravelling
I love your story! Please post again soon! :)

Name: muggler180 (Signed) · Date: 07/09/09 11:52 · For: Unravelling
Such a good chapter can not wait for the next one i love how you wrote the character of Ron it is just like he would act

Name: Quilter (Signed) · Date: 07/08/09 9:49 · For: False Pretence
To review...how often should I read and review when I look nearly every day for an update and read as quickly as I can because the story is so enjoyable and engrossing. How often do you want to hear, I like it, I love it please continue? If 4000 are reading then you have your review. We continue to read it, no matter how long between updates. Sometimes even reading it all the way through just to read a good story. I am not one to read a story and say "uhoh you must have forgot Harry was in his pj's and then you said he stuck his hands in his trousers, so when did he get dressed if you specifically stated that he stayed in his pj's?" So what, the story is still good. Thank you for continuing to write it, even with the 24 (now at least 25) reviews.

Author's Response: Thank you for your continuing support for this story. I know it may sound a little desperate to ask for reviews, but even a small "good chapter" is a huge motivation to keep writing and authors love any constructive criticism reviewers can give. So, thanks for reading, the next chapter should be up soon.

Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 07/07/09 22:44 · For: Unravelling
Very interesting chapter.

Name: masterwoods (Signed) · Date: 07/07/09 21:26 · For: Unravelling
Great chapter can't wait for the next. This is one of my favorites.

Name: liamforber (Signed) · Date: 07/07/09 17:30 · For: False Pretence
brilliant cant wait for the next chapter

Name: yukikiyokiralacus (Signed) · Date: 07/06/09 16:30 · For: False Pretence
Wow, this story just got more interesting! I hope Harry revelas himself soon! I wish you updated fast...this story is aweseome to read! But I'll be patient...KEEP IT UP! You are an awesome writer. I can't wait for your next update, I look forward to it!

Name: HPluver95 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/09 17:52 · For: False Pretence
this is great i really loved the harry and ginny moment hope there is more

Name: indie6 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/09 3:02 · For: False Pretence
im writing this review hoping that it will inspire you to write quicker because i love reading this story. i check everyday for updates. so please update as soon as you can.

Name: TimeturnerBabe (Signed) · Date: 07/02/09 19:52 · For: False Pretence

Name: masterwoods (Signed) · Date: 07/02/09 0:12 · For: False Pretence
The story is great keep up the good work. Give it time and more people will chime in. Keep them coming.

Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 07/01/09 23:28 · For: False Pretence
Slightly intense. Draco's timing never was very good. Not sure what he thinks is going to happen after he drags Harry into the spoltlight, but I'm betting it isn't going to go the way Draco wants it to go. Proving to be a very interesting story.

Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/09 17:25 · For: False Pretence
DUN DUN DUNNN!!! aughhh!! you have to update soon! don't leave us in suspense!! :)

Author's Response: Lol, I'll try!

Name: teddyvictoirefreak (Signed) · Date: 06/19/09 17:40 · For: Hurt and Comfort
I like it but when is `John´going to say he is actually Harry because if he says it at the wedding Ron might hit him but I think Ginny should be the one to see him who he really is and the wristwatch come on
Weasleys:dead giveaway.

Name: masterwoods (Signed) · Date: 06/13/09 2:07 · For: Hurt and Comfort
Very nice chapter. It must kill him not telling nobody.

Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 06/11/09 12:07 · For: Hurt and Comfort
Looks like Harry might be re-thinking his plan. Maybe he will decide to tell them who he is. Not right now, but come back after "John" and David have left for America. Or maybe he'll need to find and get rid of Draco first.

You must login (register) to review.