MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Reflection

Name: Dreams_of_Draco (Signed) · Date: 02/23/09 20:18 · For: Chapter 3
Great cliff hanger i loved this chapter

Author's Response: Thanks :D I was on a school tour in Paris there for the last week & I'm only just back but hopefully the Muse will return to me (:

Name: petsnuffles (Signed) · Date: 02/18/09 10:00 · For: Chapter 4

Author's Response: Oh wow; thanks :D Unfortunately it might be a bit of a wait until Chapter Five is here - my Beta's a bit busy at the moment. However I promise to keep writing in the mean time so there's not a huge delay in chapters!

Name: hinaark (Signed) · Date: 02/16/09 15:05 · For: Chapter 1
when should we expect the next chap. ?...i cant wait ! =)

Author's Response: My Beta is a bit busy at the moment but the second she's finsished with it I'll submit it! I should hope by the end of the month or a small bit longer!

Name: hinaark (Signed) · Date: 02/15/09 19:25 · For: Chapter 1
this is wonderful!! you are so young and talented!!...keep it coming =)

Author's Response: Aww wow; thanks :D It's good to see people like it (: Continue to read & review!

Name: primagirl89 (Signed) · Date: 02/14/09 23:49 · For: Chapter 4
wow a really great ending!!!! looks good can't wait to hear the backstory for harry and ron-hope they don't hate each other now or something.

Author's Response: Wow; I'm actually amazed at everyone's reaction to this - I'm so happy :D I'll try to keep the rest of it as exciting!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 02/14/09 11:42 · For: Chapter 4
I have to say that Hermione did handle that considerable well... Great chapter, very interesting plot line

Author's Response: Awww thanks that really does mean the world to me; it's so great to see that people like it! Continue to read & review :D

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 02/14/09 11:38 · For: Chapter 3
LOL Pansy is hysterical!! Lovely chapter, Cannot wait to see how Hermione reacts to finding out Draco is Head Boy!! ;-)

Author's Response: Thanks; I really did try to make her funny - I really do struggle to write humour!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 02/14/09 11:11 · For: Chapter 2
Hahaha Draco as Head Boy, kinda didnt expect that! Good chapter :-)

Author's Response: I know; it does seem a bit unlikely doesn't it? We'll have to see how it works out! Thanks for reviewing!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 02/14/09 11:06 · For: Chapter 1
Intrigueing first chapter! Looking forward to see how Howwarts goes for him...

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Always like to see what people think :D

Name: ebony_black (Signed) · Date: 02/14/09 5:02 · For: Chapter 4
ok. ''...in all his life he was sure his heart had never pummelled so fast.'' was AWESUM....

Author's Response: Thanks! I wanted to end the chapter kind of dramatically without being totally over the top so it's good to see I succeeded! Continue to read & review!

Name: its_prongs_world (Signed) · Date: 02/14/09 1:33 · For: Chapter 3
without harry and ron.. well this will definitly be an interesting year for her..... keep going good job. ( C:

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! I'm so happy about the reception this fan-fic is getting :D Continue to read & review!

Name: Quilter (Signed) · Date: 02/13/09 10:20 · For: Chapter 4
absolutely love it so far. Please know that your story is appreciated and watched for.

Author's Response: Aww wow, thanks; what a compliment! Really means a lot to me so continue to read & review!

Name: Julla (Signed) · Date: 02/13/09 8:09 · For: Chapter 4
I really love the story so far.
Update soon :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I haven't submitted Chapter Five yet as it is in the capable hands of my Beta Lauren but the second she's finished with it I'll update. Continue to read & review!

Name: meldina (Signed) · Date: 02/01/09 19:20 · For: Chapter 3
oh shiz post more mi niggaaaaaaaaaa

Author's Response: Sorry for the long delay, but I'm really hoping Chapter Four will be up soon with Chapter Five not far behind! Thanks for taking the time to review & continue to read (:

Name: angelinawhite123 (Signed) · Date: 01/25/09 18:54 · For: Chapter 1
I really like this story. Please do continue to update!

Author's Response: Thank you! Sorry it's taking so long, I'm just being really fussy over the chapters to come! I'm hoping Chapter Four will be up soon! Continue to read and review!

Name: loopyloopylupin (Signed) · Date: 01/06/09 7:34 · For: Chapter 1
really enjoyed first chaps, keep up the good work and update soon!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm just waiting for Chapter Four to be validated, it's kind of taking a while. Chapter Five is already written and just in the process of being edited. Perhaps then you could take a look at "Make It Or Break It" which is a Severus/Lily fan-fic which I hope will be validated soon. Continue to read and review!

Name: smartyarty (Signed) · Date: 01/02/09 17:07 · For: Chapter 3
Hey I love this story! Its really good just how I imagine the ending should begining. haha if that mkes sense. But write more!

Author's Response: Awe thanks! It kinda makes sense... kinda. I'm just waiting for Chapter Four to be validated as we speak! Continue to read & review!

Name: Silver Lioness (Signed) · Date: 12/23/08 14:23 · For: Chapter 3
woah cliff hanger!!! u really need to update now plz =D

and i loved pansy's outburst haha

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for reading & reviewing! I probably won't have Chapter Four up 'till after Christmas, I'll be too busy stuffing my face (: Keep reading & reviewing, and Happy Christmas!

Name: Calico (Signed) · Date: 12/21/08 19:34 · For: Chapter 3
I really like the start to this story - I can't wait to see how Draco and Hermione react when they meet on the Hogwarts Express, especially after the way he treated her in Diagon Ally. Also, I think you meant "figment of the imagination" instead of "pigment." I can't remember which chapter that was in, but that's the only tiny edit I found - otherwise it was flawless. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to write the review! That error should be corrected now, thanks for pointing it out. Sometimes I don't proof-read my work properly! Thanks for the compliment, I'm working on chapter four as we speak. Continue to read and review!

Name: Quilter (Signed) · Date: 12/17/08 13:02 · For: Chapter 2
Keep writing this is good. Looking forward to the entire story. Thanks for sharing the story.

Author's Response: Thanks for following the story and continuing to review! Just waiting for chapter three to be validated!

You must login (register) to review.