MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Reflection

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 05/12/09 16:17 · For: Chapter 6
Oooo nice ending!! Cannot wait to see how this turns out for Draco... Great chapter :-)

Author's Response: Aww thanks; I do love my cliff hangers! Anyway, I have Chapter Seven written and Betaed so I'm very organised this time. Thanks for the lovely review :D

Name: JeeviS (Signed) · Date: 05/12/09 2:47 · For: Chapter 5
its nice ..but isnt it a little short?? by the way keep up the good work :D...

Author's Response: I know, I know; but it was just a little transition chapter... Chapter 6 is wayyyy longer! Thanks for the nice review :D

Name: accioquill (Signed) · Date: 05/01/09 18:29 · For: Chapter 5
Hated it! They shouldn't get along like that, not yet anyways. But your the author! But i am sorry to say that i was truly disapointed!

Author's Response: That's okay! I was a bit iffy about this chapter myself. However, I would like to add that it won't be smooth sailing for the rest of the story! Hopefully the next chapter will be better *whenever she gets it back from her Beta*

Name: accioquill (Signed) · Date: 05/01/09 18:24 · For: Chapter 4
Lovely. It is very frustarting not knowing what is going to happen between them!

Author's Response: Sorry; I adore cliff-hangers :D

Name: accioquill (Signed) · Date: 05/01/09 18:17 · For: Chapter 3
Suprising! Mrs. Weasley let Ron go off on his own. Not at Hogwarts! Draco is hot. Just saying!

Author's Response: Surprising, isn't it? But he's not on his own; he's with Harry! They're off training to be Aurors, like canon tells us :D

Name: accioquill (Signed) · Date: 05/01/09 18:10 · For: Chapter 2
Love it! You should seriously consider becoming a writter. By the way, this has absolutly nothing to do with the story but, that is a really... um unusual penname you have. Though mine is wierd, too!

Author's Response: Wow; thank you! Teehee, I know - but it's what Dumbledore said at the welcoming feast in PS and we all know Dumbledore is a genius :)

Name: accioquill (Signed) · Date: 05/01/09 18:02 · For: Chapter 1
Hmmmmm, well this chapter did give me some things to think about. But not alot happened all and all. Yet, i'm guessing the rest of the story will be more exciting. You did do well in describing things. You should consiter becoming a writter, like J.K. Rowling.

Author's Response: Hi there! Thanks for your review; yes, I know a great deal didn't happen, but it was just a simple opening chapter to get into the mind of Draco so hopefully I got that right anyway.

Name: Hermione_07 (Signed) · Date: 04/27/09 12:48 · For: Chapter 5
Why did Ron and Harry not return to Hogwarts??? What is going on with them??

Author's Response: Well, canon tells us they went to the Ministry to train as Aurors; they never returned to Hogwarts to repeat their NEWTs. So I decided to stick to canon there. But don't worry; they'll appear in later chapters! Thanks for the review :D

Name: Hermione_Draco_931 (Signed) · Date: 03/19/09 11:08 · For: Chapter 5
Hiiii... it was good, I liked it, but yeah... i think that it was tooo short, i'm used to reading fan fics that are around 3000 but your work is always about 1000, and its just that you only wrote 5 chapters making me not want to read too fast if you know what i'm saying cuz i don't want it to be over i guess... but overall i liked it, it's very cute

Author's Response: I know; I hate writing/reading long fan-fic chapters. I don't know if it's my short attention span or what! But don't worry; we've still got several chapters to go! Thanks for your reviews!

Name: Hermione_Draco_931 (Signed) · Date: 03/19/09 10:19 · For: Chapter 1
I loved it, it's really good!!!!! It's awesome that someone's actually writing about what happened after the war, you might not be JKR but it's nice to know what might have happened right after the war... since JKR went to what was happening 19 years later =)

Author's Response: Thanks! That's what I always wondered; nineteen years is a long time and I would have liked to see how some characters progressed. So, now it's my go :D

Name: Alt-F4 (Signed) · Date: 03/04/09 16:50 · For: Chapter 5
I don't know, I quite liked that chapter. It was one of those cute, breather chapters that are just fun to read! Good job! I am absolutely loving this story!

Author's Response: Thank you :D At least people got that it wasn't supposed to be this deep, meaningful chapter. Thanks again & continue to read and review!

Name: angelinawhite123 (Signed) · Date: 03/03/09 19:44 · For: Chapter 5
Very well written. I'm looking forward to see the next chapter!

Author's Response: Aww thanks; fingers crossed it'll do as well :)

Name: Luisa (Signed) · Date: 03/03/09 14:16 · For: Chapter 5
Go on...you're doing great (Y):

Author's Response: Awww why thank you :D

Name: snaperocks (Signed) · Date: 03/02/09 23:44 · For: Chapter 5
hey it was actually cute...i liked it....i love reading dracos feelings...and trust me it was good....th only thing im iffy abt is like yeah draco wants to chnge but plz dont make him like a loser wuss u kno?...like let him still be sly hot clever and badboy draco...hes just discovering the goodness in his heart now u kno?
i likd th chp so dont worry its ok if it wasnt betaed lol

Author's Response: I absolutely loved your review - it shows what exactly I'm trying to do with Draco! I'm going to try extra hard to keep him in his original state of mind but hopefully just make him a bit nicer :)

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 03/02/09 23:16 · For: Chapter 5
I personally loved it even though it was certainly a transition chapter! Keep up the good work and update soon :-)

Author's Response: Awww thanks :D I'm going to have to work doubly hard for Chapter Six (:

Name: The_Dream_Team (Signed) · Date: 03/02/09 20:05 · For: Chapter 5
wow intensifying! i luved the staring contest part tee hee! :) draco might be getting a little out of charactor but that is kinda a good thing! he does want 2 change! keep goin i luv ur riting!!!

Author's Response: Don't worry - he won't be skipping around Hogwarts holding Hermione's hand anyday soon! Thanks for all the reviews :D

Name: The_Dream_Team (Signed) · Date: 03/02/09 19:58 · For: Chapter 4
ooooo! :D its getting intense! i cant wait to find out wut happens... so off 2 the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Wooo! *waves little flag*

Name: The_Dream_Team (Signed) · Date: 03/02/09 19:51 · For: Chapter 3
ooooo! hermione is going bach but harry and ron aren't? hmmm... this should be interesting! Are draco and hermione gonna b the only 1s going back 2 hogwarts? good job so far! pansys a hoot!

Author's Response: You'll have to see in other chapters, won't you? ;D Thanks - I decided I'd have a bit of fun with her!

Name: The_Dream_Team (Signed) · Date: 03/02/09 19:44 · For: Chapter 2
very excited 2 read more! i like ur riting good job! off 2 the next chapter!

Author's Response: Why thank you :D

Name: Lisa Telramor (Signed) · Date: 03/01/09 19:46 · For: Chapter 4
I just read all you've written so far, and it's a good start. I can't say much yet, for the emotions have not been developed, nor the characters too much, but I look forward to seeing where you will go with this story. The Hermione/Draco romance might be progressing a little too quickly, but I'm sure you can pull it off. It's hard to write a fanfic. I tried once, gave up halfway, and haven't touched it since. No, it isn't uploaded, or even typed. I hope to see more of your story. :) I like having Draco the main character. Most Dramione fics are in Hrmy's point of view. I like the change.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review - I love it when people tell me exactly what they think :) Don't worry - it's not going to be smooth sailing for Draco & Hermione; anything but! That's what I though too; there's not enough fanfics with Draco's POV. Anyway, continue to read & review :D

You must login (register) to review.