Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Fall For You

Name: Theloonyhermione (Signed) · Date: 07/30/12 17:23 · For: We're Not Fighting
I really liked this!! I liked Lily's reaction when James asked her if they could be friends, and her impression of Vernon. Great job!!


Name: Aquamarine39 (Signed) · Date: 04/16/12 11:04 · For: We're Not Fighting
Great story. Ending is a little... abrupt. Translation: Writemorewritemorewritemore


Name: HumanHorcrux (Signed) · Date: 01/26/12 1:24 · For: We're Not Fighting
Nice, but FLUFF alert! :P I doubt 17 year olds would talk like that though... I enjoy reading your fanfics!


Name: crzyabtpttr (Signed) · Date: 01/12/09 6:04 · For: We're Not Fighting
aww!!!!!!! dat's so cut. Wat happns nxt????

Author's Response: It's all up to your imagination. :)


Name: inspireme101 (Signed) · Date: 12/09/08 15:03 · For: We're Not Fighting
Aww, it is such a sweet story! I am a little confused on the time frame, but in the end I really enjoyed it! Keep writing and do a sequel! :3)

Author's Response: I mentioned in the beginning that this was after their final exams in their sixth year. The day that Lily and James talk can either be that same day, after the Transfiguration exam, or on one of the last few days of school, whichever you take it to be. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)


Name: The-heir-of-Gryffindor (Signed) · Date: 12/03/08 12:26 · For: We're Not Fighting
THIS is sooo cute
as a huge l/j ficlet lover i commend you!
i like the idea of a prequel

Author's Response: Thanks! :)


Name: Harry Horcrux (Signed) · Date: 12/02/08 0:56 · For: We're Not Fighting
aww... love it! write that prequal!

Author's Response: I'll work on it. ;)


Name: PeaceLovePotter (Signed) · Date: 11/28/08 9:31 · For: We're Not Fighting
I love that song, Fall for You. I think you should make a sequal for this, maybe a couple of letters that were sent by Lily and James...

Author's Response: I might, if the inspiration strikes me. I'm thinking about a possible prequel too. Thanks for reading (and reviewing!), and I love your penname, by the way. :)


Name: Rislans88 (Signed) · Date: 11/26/08 15:14 · For: We're Not Fighting
I liked this, a lot :D

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I'm glad. :)


You must login (register) to review.