Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Rewriting The Song

Name: Lyra Loveless (Signed) · Date: 01/27/12 20:36 · For: Allegations (Part I)
I really, really, really love this story! I know it seems unlikely, but please write more - you did very well in creating a beautiful tone.


Name: LilyLuna13 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/11 12:06 · For: Allegations (Part I)
The story's well-written, it has a believable plot and for the most part, everyone stays in character. Great Severus/Lily fic with a touch of humor :)


Name: LunaSweetBlood (Signed) · Date: 08/01/11 11:11 · For: Reflections
I really love this story, stayed up reading until I caught up. Please please add more chapters I really want to know how it all ends.


Name: ScarletLionHeart (Signed) · Date: 07/12/11 1:55 · For: Allegations (Part I)
Make more!!! You need to finish the story !?


Name: cmtaylor531 (Signed) · Date: 03/01/11 11:48 · For: Allegations (Part I)
I was really starting to enjoy this story. I am looking forward to seeing where it goes. Although Im not sure where Narcissa stands. I really hope she isnt playing snape to lure him back to the DL for Lucius.


Name: PinaeappleHead (Signed) · Date: 01/24/11 14:05 · For: Allegations (Part I)
Please update soon!!!!! XD


Name: SPLongshanks (Signed) · Date: 09/20/10 13:58 · For: Allegations (Part I)
So far this fanfic has been a little lacking plot wise, but it has kept me reading in hopes for a plot increase. Keep it coming! I can't wait to see what happens next.


Name: linnealovegood (Signed) · Date: 07/16/10 3:55 · For: Allegations (Part I)
i love the humor in this story, and the drama is even better. all of your characters are well done, i particularly like the way you portray regulus, he often gets too little attention. please keep wirting, i want to know what happens!!


Name: xDominoe (Signed) · Date: 06/13/10 15:08 · For: Allegations (Part I)
I absolutely love this fic. Write more, please!

Just one concern, conflict between your story and the canon. Fenrir Greyback was the werewolf who bit Remus Lupin, therefore he wouldn't have newly become one.

Other than that, wonderful! : D


Name: dandy_like_a_lion (Signed) · Date: 02/20/10 3:16 · For: Allegations (Part I)
...will there ever be more? I really hope so...


Name: Wandaang (Signed) · Date: 11/04/09 7:06 · For: Reflections
please.. please.. update soon... i can't wait for this story.. please.. :)


Name: VeinInk (Signed) · Date: 08/23/09 19:45 · For: Allegations (Part I)
Hey! I really like this story-- Snape is probably my favorite character in HP, and I love him in this fic. Update soon!


Name: greennotebook (Signed) · Date: 08/09/09 14:47 · For: Allegations (Part I)
I absolutely love your story! It’s one of my top favorites on the forums being updated (actually, on that note, I should mark it as a favorite….). I figured it was about time that I left you a review.

First a quick note about some spellings and inconsistencies: When Severus first sees the newspaper headline, it says “DUMBLEDORE’S DANGEROUIS DECISION”. Later, the headline is referred to as “Dumbledore’s Dangerous Dare”. I would suggest fixing the spelling of “dangerous” in the first headline, and picking one version of the headline for both mentions.

One of the things I love so much about this story is how spot-on your characterization is. I love the way your Severus interacts with people, especially his parents. Your Regulus, Narcissa, Sirius, and Lily are also phenomenal. In this chapter, however, I thought your Peter is getting a little too close to the whimpering, hanger-on Peter that I find unbelievable. It’s nothing too horrible, unless you plan on making him more so in the next chapter, but I trust your characterization and I’m just commenting, not critiquing, if that makes sense. Goodness, it’s hard to do this without sounding whiney or overly-critical!

I have one last compliment on Lily’s friends. I think you’ve done a) a great job characterizing them and b) a great job introducing them. You show us about the characters just as much as you tell us, and your descriptions flow naturally from the actions in the scene instead of hanging awkwardly. Lily’s levels of friendship with the girls vary, and it’s clear that her friendship with Severus had been a priority. None of the girls seems too cliché. Excellent job, there.

I look forward to the rest of this! It’s rare that I find an AU that I love this much. Thanks for writing it.

~greenie


Name: bloodywitch13 (Signed) · Date: 08/08/09 22:14 · For: Allegations (Part I)
I loved this chapter and can't wait for more, when is the next chapter going up?


Name: Roonil_Wazlib125 (Signed) · Date: 08/07/09 20:45 · For: Allegations (Part I)
Yay! New chapter! I was so excited to see this was updated, it's one of my favorite fics. As usual, you did a great job. Severus is so IC and I loved Lily's friends. I can't wait for the next chapter!


Name: rambkowalczyk (Signed) · Date: 08/07/09 12:40 · For: Allegations (Part I)
Hope to see more soon.


Name: dandy_like_a_lion (Signed) · Date: 08/06/09 20:27 · For: Allegations (Part I)
Nice!
Can't wait for the rest!


Name: DMTAT003 (Signed) · Date: 08/06/09 18:55 · For: Allegations (Part I)
Thank you so much for updating; I've been waiting to read more of this and you did not disappoint. I think it's strange how no one seemed to recognize Severus, not even Lily. Again, you've left us wanting more and great job! Thanks again and I look forward to your next chapter.


Name: linnealovegood (Signed) · Date: 08/06/09 15:53 · For: Allegations (Part I)
i love this story!!!! keep writing, much encouragement!


Name: rambkowalczyk (Signed) · Date: 08/06/09 14:17 · For: Facilitations
I am curious as to why Greyback's story was changed. According to canon he was the one who bit Lupin.

Somehow I think we will see Snape's former employer in the wizarding world, and it will be interesting to see what happens to Roxanne.


You must login (register) to review.