MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Silence

Name: femlemonlover92 (Signed) · Date: 01/23/11 5:03 · For: Chapter 1
really good. would like to have known narrators identity from the start

Name: GinnyPotterFan26 (Signed) · Date: 03/01/10 12:54 · For: Chapter 1
I didn't really understand what was going on at first, but it wasn't a bad thing. I thought it was really well thought out, and the reveal was perfect!

Name: Russia Snow (Signed) · Date: 11/10/09 16:51 · For: Chapter 1
Sorry I don't have time for a long review, but I thought I's leave you a short one anyways.

This was a really good fic, I was surprised how much you got into such few words! Obviously the summary is correct, so much can be said by silence!

The emotion was wonderful and the characterisation seemed perfect, which is always hard to do with slash. Well done! It was excellent.

Russia xxxxx

Name: Patrificus Totalus (Signed) · Date: 08/08/09 2:10 · For: Chapter 1
I REALLY REALLY liked this. The emotions and comunication was very well thought out. i don't think it exactly portrayed Luna's character, but it was still really good.

Name: liquid_silver (Signed) · Date: 12/15/08 18:00 · For: Chapter 1
Short, but absolutely beautiful. The ending was so poignant; I feel like I'm about to cry. I think Ginny and Luna would be great together, but I haven't seen anyone write about them (excluding myself). I can't wait to read your other fics.

Name: hmsoctopus (Signed) · Date: 12/06/08 1:17 · For: Chapter 1
:( That was very well written. *re-reads* Wow. Thats powerful stuff. I felt like I was really there. Well done.

Name: steel (Signed) · Date: 12/06/08 0:22 · For: Chapter 1
you should write more chapters to this. Excellent story!

Name: rayasunshine (Signed) · Date: 11/14/08 17:45 · For: Chapter 1
I loved this! Luna was different than she usually is portrayed, but it is brilliant!

You must login (register) to review.