Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/26/15 12:32 · For: Chapter 7 - Birthday Traditions
I wonder what Harry had engraved on the pendant. It must have been something good for Ginny to knock him over in her enthusiasm. Wonderful chapter.


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 10/04/15 17:18 · For: Chapter 6 - Birthday Trouble
I hope this is a bit more than the usual Harry/Ginny misunderstanding. We all know where it will finish. The Malfoy bit looks more interesting.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/04/15 15:48 · For: Chapter 6 - Birthday Trouble
I loved the expanding wallet idea. I really could use something like that. I think Ginny might be better off if she just went with the flow. Sometimes a person should just keep her mouth shut.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/02/15 14:11 · For: Chapter 5 - Return of the Princess
Thank God, Hermione's back. I wonder if she'll move in with Harry and Ron. I think she'll love Ron despite his singing. Hope you update soon.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/02/15 13:52 · For: Chapter 4- Thoughts and Fights
So glad Harry and Ron made up. Ron seemed pretty excited to move in with Harry. That did sound just like Ron though--to fly off the handle before finding out that Harry and Ginny were making up from their disagreement. I hope you update more frequently than you have in the past:D


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/02/15 12:25 · For: Chapter 3-Together and Apart
I can see that you've chosen to portray Ron as not really approving of Harry's and Ginny's relationship. I can see why the male Weasleys are so protective of Ginny. She's their only sister and she's the baby of the family. I'm sure she really doesn't want to be that protected. I've always thought Grimmauld Placce sounded like a lovely house--just a little dusty is all.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/01/15 15:25 · For: Chapter 2- Back to the Burrow
I suppose it did look to Ginny that Harry was leaving her again. It was a little selfish of her though to act like Harry hadn't done anything at all.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/01/15 13:29 · For: Chapter 1- Sorting Things Out
The fact that you've taken so long to update gives me some hope. I have one story that I haven't updated in about three years but I'd like to finish it when I'm finished with the current story I'm working on. So far, so good. I guess I'll keep reading this story:D

Author's Response: I just wanted to take a moment to thank you for reading and reviewing! I wrote the first 6 or 7 chapters of this story when I was very young, and am now attempting to write the rest! I went back through and tried to edit some things from the earlier chapters, but it was a little hard to see where I was going with some of the plots! Hopefully you will notice an increase in both chapter length and readability in the later chapters (when they get posted). I know that writing takes up such a huge chunk of time but I hope you do decide to try and finish your older story! Best of luck to you, and happy reading!


Name: MissAbigailWeasley (Signed) · Date: 07/04/11 9:26 · For: Chapter 4- Thoughts and Fights
I Love it!!! Next chapter please!


Name: blackhair (Signed) · Date: 01/14/10 5:54 · For: Chapter 4- Thoughts and Fights
Well i don't think Harry would have just let go of Ron when he was punched, since Harry is supposed to be most stubborn and easily angrier when somebody calls him a liar remember in fifth year he yelled back at Seamus when he called him liar


Name: PotterGirl714 (Signed) · Date: 11/26/09 18:33 · For: Chapter 4- Thoughts and Fights
I love it! Please add more sooN!

Author's Response: haha, thanks for reviewing 3 times! yes, i am REALLY trying to get another chapter up....lets see how that goes...


Name: PotterGirl714 (Signed) · Date: 11/26/09 18:32 · For: Chapter 4- Thoughts and Fights
I love it! Please add more sooN!


Name: PotterGirl714 (Signed) · Date: 11/26/09 18:31 · For: Chapter 4- Thoughts and Fights
I love it! Please add more sooN!


Name: alyssa_S (Signed) · Date: 11/17/09 22:41 · For: Chapter 4- Thoughts and Fights
MORE, MORE, MORE!!!!
hey this story is going really well and i hope that the next chapters up soon.

Author's Response: thanks for the review! the next chapter SHOULD be *submitted* next week, but we all know how long that takes...


Name: maisa potter (Signed) · Date: 11/17/09 16:23 · For: Chapter 4- Thoughts and Fights
Love it... hope you upload the next chapter soon....

Author's Response: thanks for the review! the next chapter will hopefully be up MUCH sooner than that one took! but i have been swamped with hw this week, so maybe next week!


Name: FriendofMolly (Signed) · Date: 11/12/09 0:03 · For: Chapter 4- Thoughts and Fights
It was a good chapter. I will mention there was an instance when Burrow wasn't capitalised, (sorry one of my pet peeves). Otherwise moving as itwould have, in bits and piees. But it's time Harry declares himself to Ginny and the rest of the Weasleys.

Author's Response: thanks for the review, sorry i missed that word, spell check doesnt see it and i miss things sometimes. Personaly i cant belive someone is still reading this! THANKS!


Name: Yellow Luna (Signed) · Date: 10/27/09 18:03 · For: Chapter 3-Together and Apart
Write more.....

Author's Response: hmm...could give me a bit more of a review eh? sorry i have been QUITE busy lately, but the next chapter is on its way, going through a very thorough screening process. But things are starting to settle down, so i'll have my beta izzy look at it, and try submitting it again. DONT WORRY! I HAVE NOT FORGOTEN ABOUT THIS FIC!


Name: Ginny4life (Signed) · Date: 04/17/09 18:34 · For: Chapter 3-Together and Apart
tahat was awesome hurry with the next chapter PLEASE!!!!

Author's Response: i am working on the next chapter! i already have up to chapter 8 written, and am working on 9, but things are taking a while with the editing. i will try to submit 4th chapter over the weekend, so hopefully it will be up soonish.


Name: Essence of Potter (Signed) · Date: 03/10/09 14:58 · For: Chapter 3-Together and Apart
Wow. I've read a lot of post war Harry/Ginny storys but didn't really like any of them but this one is brilliant so far!
New chap soon please!

Author's Response: WOW! thanks for such a complement! we (Syd and i, see bio) are writting this story and have already written 9 chapters, it just takes a long time for them to go through the queue (if your terrible at grammar that is) so keep reading, keep reviewing, and we will write more!! -mury


Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 03/09/09 0:07 · For: Chapter 3-Together and Apart
Interesting.

Author's Response: thats all you got? oh well, every review counts :) -m


You must login (register) to review.