Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: pinkerton3gg (Signed) · Date: 09/19/09 18:23 · For: Sirius
OMG Y WOULD U NOT FINISH THIS


Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 23:54 · For: Sirius
OMG OMG OMG I CANT WAIT FOR MORE THAT WAS SPECTACULAR GOOD JOB!! YAY I HOPE SIRIUS DIDNT DIE!! OR MAYBE ONE OF THE CLOAK GUYS DID HMMM CANT WAIT TO FIND OUT!! UPDATE SOON U HAVE REAL TALENT!


Name: Krissa (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 12:51 · For: Small World
Sirius was someone with a polyjuice potion=O

But who the heck died? "Sirius"? Which of the DE's would be stupid enough to killone of their own? Or maybe they thought it was the real Sirius.. Hmm


Name: Krissa (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 12:49 · For: Sirius
Oh no! More!!


Name: sweeterthanhunny (Signed) · Date: 11/10/06 5:47 · For: Sirius
Sirius was imperiused.


Name: muggle_lover35630 (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 10:37 · For: Sirius
CLIFF HANGER!!!! grr. lol. well then. I liked it. *gives two thumbs up* grrrrrreeeeeaaaatttt!


Name: gategirl324 (Signed) · Date: 12/26/05 20:03 · For: Sirius
me be happiful!! *smiles and claps hands*


Name: gategirl324 (Signed) · Date: 12/26/05 20:02 · For: Sirius
me be happiful!! *smiles and claps hands*


Name: valerinaballerina (Signed) · Date: 12/16/05 20:53 · For: Sirius
liz, you really need to upadate that 'arranged' story on harrypotterfanfiction.com. i am serious. please make julia old and ugly, i really want them to end up happily ever after... at least until harry turns one. i'll see you at bingo night wednesday... remember your baked goods! (you can't believe how much self-control it is taking me not to put caps lock on)


Name: valerinaballerina (Signed) · Date: 12/09/05 18:34 · For: Sirius
LIZ I'M GUNNA REVIEW IN CAPS LIKE I DO WHEN I E-MAIL YOU- WHY DIDN'T YOU TELL ME THAT I COULD FIND THE NEXT CHAPTERS ON THAT OTHER WEBSITE? IS YOUR PENNAME THE SAME? I JUST HAVE TO TELL YOU AGAIN THAT I NEARLY STARTED CRYING TOWARDS THE END OF CHAPTER TWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'LL SEE YOU ON WEDNESDAY, MAYBE. EGO AMAT YOUR STORY ( I DUNNO HOW TO SAY 'YOUR STORY' IN LATIN) okay, all that shouting is making me tired... but I have to tell you something strando told us (strando's better than whats-his-name, too). She said that she once say this huge biker dude somewhere and he had 'carpe diem' on a tattoo, but it was spelled 'carpi deim'. It was so funny how she told it... doesn't she teach at your school too? sorry for the extremeley long review, if you even read them any more... but i'm on my dad's computer, & I dunno how to e-mail on it... vale


Name: luvbunny114 (Signed) · Date: 11/01/05 17:25 · For: Sirius
sounds like some version of normal, glorified sirius to me... always laughing in the face of danger. anyway where on earth is chapter 7???? im dying here! i need my james/lily fix!! lol plz update soon. youre my only hope right now

Author's Response: I'm gald you like it! If you really really really need the next chapter it's at www.harrypotterfanfiction.com, because mugglenet has stopped validating my chapters. I've tried...I think it's up to ten times now to get chapter 7 up...everytime "it's not realistic" "it's impossible" "you didn't capitalize 'muggle' or 'apparate', "you used said too many times". I don't know how many times I've tried to edit it, but it never seems good enough. I have given up. thank you though!


Name: harrypotterprincess (Signed) · Date: 09/30/05 2:26 · For: Small World
i just stumbled across this story today and it waz awesome cant believe i didnt find it sooner. its differnet 4rm other lily and james fics i read and thats cool continue with the good work. update soon pleazzzzzz!!!;)


Name: SiriuslyaMarauder (Signed) · Date: 09/29/05 22:43 · For: Sirius
ahh, nice story. Is Sirius under some curse from a Death Eater??? polyjuice potion? WHAT?! Or is he just acting oddly? argh!! update soon, i've been wait FOREVER!! ( I just made a account thing, but i've been reading a lot longer!)


Name: Miss Radcliffe (Signed) · Date: 09/27/05 20:12 · For: Sirius
its been FOREVER since u posted!!!!


Name: JamesandLilyforever (Signed) · Date: 09/17/05 10:29 · For: Sirius
Hey its a great story, but up date soon,ok


Name: Mrs Arty Fowl (Signed) · Date: 09/07/05 9:38 · For: Sirius
Update soon i feels like i've been waiting for months or has it i lose track of time a lot pls UPDATE SOON


Name: Sophia Mack (Signed) · Date: 08/21/05 3:05 · For: Snape
Sorry, it's very well written but i HATE the plot. I'm too obsessed with Lily being the goody two shoes she is to accept this plot. Very well written though, i can picture everything inside my tiny brain!

Author's Response: Personally I love the goody-two-shoes Lily also. But in my fic I still see her as a goody-two-shoes. She leaves James because he's being horrible, and because she wants to keep him safe..but that's later on. Thanks for telling me it's well written though. :)


Name: vanillasweety (Signed) · Date: 07/29/05 20:25 · For: Sirius
you know the good thing about lily/james fics? they dont get contradicted by hbp, meaning can you plz update???????


Name: Mermione (Signed) · Date: 07/13/05 23:05 · For: Sirius
Ay, Chiuaua! UPDATE! Evil little Cliffies make us nuts!


Name: Pottersgirl4eva (Signed) · Date: 06/22/05 1:31 · For: Sirius
GOODY!!!! UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


You must login (register) to review.