Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For After the War

Name: PattyPotter (Signed) · Date: 08/11/10 0:54 · For: Chapter 3
write more soon please!


Name: Yellow Luna (Signed) · Date: 10/27/09 17:41 · For: Chapter 3
write more....!!!!!!!


Name: maisa potter (Signed) · Date: 08/28/09 13:02 · For: Chapter 3
I love it..... and hope you can post the next chapter soon....


Name: Marcella Josephine (Signed) · Date: 08/25/09 9:28 · For: Chapter 3
i love it plz write more . Just bloody fantastic


Name: Helena ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 08/13/09 17:42 · For: Chapter 3
Great personification of Molly Weasley. When are u going to release the new chapter?


Name: Megshfoo (Signed) · Date: 08/08/09 23:24 · For: Chapter 3
Oooooohhhhh cmonnnnn I hate how this has to end!! Awesome fic you got here and I'm looking forward to an update!


Name: Megshfoo (Signed) · Date: 08/08/09 23:23 · For: Chapter 3
Oooooohhhhh cmonnnnn I hate how this has to end!! Awesome fic you got here and I'm looking forward to an update!


Name: csubjman (Signed) · Date: 08/08/09 18:48 · For: Chapter 3
Harry is ooc. He wouldnt contemplate leaving ginny again just cause Percy said so.


Name: csubjman (Signed) · Date: 08/08/09 18:42 · For: Chapter 2
I wish you would have had Harry curse Percy in his anger. That would have been cool and funny. Good story. :)


Name: FriendofMolly (Signed) · Date: 06/05/09 13:22 · For: Chapter 3
Oh dear. My Molly having to go through, not only burying her son, but realizing she has a empty nest. For the first time in twentysome years she has no children to direct. Little does she know that her children will always need her. I suspect she's going to have to find something to do with her time. And as for Percy, he just can't help himself. He's consumed with grief, as well as feeling it's his fault, dd to that fact that inherently he's a git! You've done a Marvelous job.


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 06/04/09 19:12 · For: Chapter 1
"Harry hadn’t been in this office since Dumbledore was Headmaster. He had never seen it when Snape was here." Harry went into the Headmaster's office to use the pensieve, and also to ask Dumbledore about the fixing of the his wand.


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 06/04/09 19:07 · For: Chapter 3
Some spelling and grammar to check, but nice chapter!


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 06/04/09 18:56 · For: Prologue
A couple typos here and there, but nice start. Going to the next.


Name: KPotter7 (Signed) · Date: 04/19/09 13:00 · For: Chapter 2
Please updated! My sanity counts on it.


Name: CrazyAnna1 (Signed) · Date: 04/17/09 20:17 · For: Chapter 2
OMG!!! It is so Awsome!!!! Please put more!!!! I thought that Percy was mad at Harry b/c it was semi Harry's fault that Fred died...
REally unexpected. Write more!!!!


Name: FriendofMolly (Signed) · Date: 04/09/09 20:19 · For: Chapter 2
What?? Percy? The last one to have a clue. Yeah I know he came back to fight with the family, BUT, he still has some catching up to do. So just who was Percy talkng to??? I do hope there's another ready for queue.


Name: dumbledorefluertwins (Signed) · Date: 04/09/09 15:42 · For: Chapter 2
wonderful chapter, as per usual, alyssa! :D

~Evie


Name: Radcliffefan07 (Signed) · Date: 03/13/09 22:32 · For: Prologue
Great work Alyssa. Can't wait to read more. Its really amazing. I hope you plan on making this long because right now there is a lot I want to know. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks! I plan on making it epic-ly long. And chapter two is in the queue. Three is being betaed :D ~Alyssa


Name: Beebbop (Signed) · Date: 12/12/08 13:30 · For: Chapter 1
Love it! Whens the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm working on the next chapter right now. I'll get it to my betas soon and then, you guys can read it. Thanks for review and I'm glad you like'd it!


Name: FriendofMolly (Signed) · Date: 11/18/08 18:05 · For: Chapter 1
That was a good progression chapter. You've got a real smooth well thought out story going here. I'm enjoying it and look forward to reading the rest.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm soon to get the next chapter up. Look out for it.


You must login (register) to review.